Live matches guide on FOX Sports 1

Saturday, May 30, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Werder Bremen
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
12:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Fortuna Düsseldorf
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
UniMás
Sunday, May 31, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Union Berlin
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
12:00
Bundesliga
Paderborn 07
Borussia Dortmund
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, June 21, 2020
17:00
MLS
New York RB
Portland Timbers
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, June 28, 2020
18:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Portland Timbers
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, July 5, 2020
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Minnesota Utd.
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, July 12, 2020
12:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Seattle Sounders
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, July 19, 2020
18:00
MLS
New York RB
Los Angeles FC
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
20:00
MLS
FC Cincinnati
Columbus Crew
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, August 2, 2020
22:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Portland Timbers
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, August 9, 2020
18:30
MLS
Chicago Fire
LA Galaxy
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, August 16, 2020
19:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Seattle Sounders
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
21:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Inter Miami CF
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, August 30, 2020
18:30
MLS
Atlanta United
New York RB
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
21:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Los Angeles FC
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, September 13, 2020
18:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
LA Galaxy
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, September 20, 2020
19:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
DC United
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Right now on FOX Sports 1 there are 18 live televised matches on 2 different competitions. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Schalke 04 - Werder Bremen on Bundesliga which will be played next Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 3:30 PM.