Guide of televised Tennis events

Matches for today Wednesday, August 4, 2021
05:00
Winners Open
K. Juvan
A. Schmiedlova
Tennis Channel
06:30
Winners Open
A. Krunic
A. Bogdan
Tennis Channel
08:30
Winners Open
J. Cristian
A. Petkovic
Tennis Channel
12:30
Winners Open
L. Tsurenko
S. Mendez
Tennis Channel
14:00
Torneo de Washington
T. Fritz
D. Kudla
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
14:00
WTA Torneo de San José
M. Linette
P. Martic
Tennis Channel
15:30
WTA Torneo de San José
D. Kasatkina
C. García
Tennis Channel
17:00
Torneo de Washington
G. Dimitrov
I. Ivashka
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
19:00
Torneo de Washington
R. Nadal
J. Sock
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
19:30
WTA Torneo de San José
A. Riske
A. Konjuh
Tennis Channel
22:00
WTA Torneo de San José
S. Zhang
M. Keys
Tennis Channel
Tomorrow Thursday, August 5, 2021
05:00
Winners Open
Round 2
Tennis Channel
13:00
Torneo de Washington
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
14:00
WTA Torneo de San José
Round 2
Tennis Channel
Friday, August 6, 2021
06:00
Winners Open
Quarter-finals
Tennis Channel
14:00
Torneo de Washington
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
15:00
WTA Torneo de San José
Quarter-finals
Tennis Channel
Saturday, August 7, 2021
08:00
Winners Open
Semifinals
Tennis Channel
10:00
Winners Open
Semifinals
Tennis Channel
19:00
Torneo de Washington
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
19:00
WTA Torneo de San José
Semifinals
Tennis Channel
21:00
WTA Torneo de San José
Semifinals
Tennis Channel
21:30
Torneo de Washington
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
Sunday, August 8, 2021
10:00
Winners Open
Final
Tennis Channel
17:00
Torneo de Washington
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
19:00
WTA Torneo de San José
Final
Tennis Channel
Monday, August 9, 2021
12:00
Masters Canadá
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
12:00
Masters Canadá
Round 1 & Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
12:00
Masters Canadá
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
Thursday, August 12, 2021
12:00
Masters Canadá
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
Friday, August 13, 2021
12:45
Masters Canadá
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
Saturday, August 14, 2021
15:00
Masters Canadá
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
20:00
Masters Canadá
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
Sunday, August 15, 2021
11:00
Masters Cincinnati
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
16:00
Masters Canadá
Final
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
Monday, August 16, 2021
11:00
Masters Cincinnati
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
11:00
Masters Cincinnati
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
11:00
Masters Cincinnati
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
Thursday, August 19, 2021
11:00
Masters Cincinnati
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
Friday, August 20, 2021
13:00
Masters Cincinnati
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
Saturday, August 21, 2021
13:00
Masters Cincinnati
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
18:00
Masters Cincinnati
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
Sunday, August 22, 2021
13:00
Masters Cincinnati
Final
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
13:00
Winston-Salem Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, August 23, 2021
13:00
Winston-Salem Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
13:00
Winston-Salem Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
13:00
Winston-Salem Open
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, August 26, 2021
12:30
Winston-Salem Open
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, August 27, 2021
19:30
Winston-Salem Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
21:30
Winston-Salem Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, August 28, 2021
17:00
Winston-Salem Open
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, August 30, 2021
11:00
US Open
Round 1
ESPN
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
11:00
US Open
Round 1
ESPN
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
11:00
US Open
Round 2
ESPN
Thursday, September 2, 2021
11:00
US Open
Round 2
ESPN
Friday, September 3, 2021
11:00
US Open
Round 3
ESPN
Saturday, September 4, 2021
11:00
US Open
Round 3
ESPN
Sunday, September 5, 2021
11:00
US Open
Round of 16
ESPN
Monday, September 6, 2021
11:00
US Open
Round of 16
ESPN
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
12:00
US Open
Quarter-finals
ESPN
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
12:00
US Open
Quarter-finals
ESPN
Thursday, September 9, 2021
19:00
US Open
Women's Semifinals
ESPN
21:00
US Open
Women's Semifinals
ESPN
Friday, September 10, 2021
15:00
US Open
Men's Semifinal
ESPN
19:00
US Open
Men's Semifinals
ESPN
Saturday, September 11, 2021
16:00
US Open
Women's Final
ESPN
Sunday, September 12, 2021
16:00
US Open
Men's Final
ESPN
Monday, September 20, 2021
06:00
Torneo de San Petersburgo
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
06:00
Moselle Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
06:00
Torneo de San Petersburgo
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
06:00
Moselle Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
06:00
Torneo de San Petersburgo
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
06:00
Moselle Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, September 23, 2021
06:00
Torneo de San Petersburgo
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
06:00
Moselle Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, September 24, 2021
06:00
Torneo de San Petersburgo
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
06:00
Moselle Open
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, September 25, 2021
07:00
Torneo de San Petersburgo
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
08:00
Moselle Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
08:30
Torneo de San Petersburgo
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
09:30
Moselle Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, September 26, 2021
09:30
Torneo de San Petersburgo
Final
ATP Tennis TV
09:30
Moselle Open
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, September 27, 2021
01:30
Zhuhai Championships
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
02:00
Chengdu Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
05:00
Sofia Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
01:30
Zhuhai Championships
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
02:00
Chengdu Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
05:00
Sofia Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
01:30
Zhuhai Championships
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
02:00
Chengdu Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
05:00
Sofia Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, September 30, 2021
01:30
Zhuhai Championships
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
02:00
Chengdu Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
05:00
Sofia Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, October 1, 2021
01:30
Zhuhai Championships
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
02:00
Chengdu Open
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
05:00
Sofia Open
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, October 2, 2021
03:00
Chengdu Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
05:00
Zhuhai Championships
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
06:00
Chengdu Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
07:30
Zhuhai Championships
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
08:00
Sofia Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
11:00
Sofia Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, October 3, 2021
05:00
Chengdu Open
Final
ATP Tennis TV
07:00
Zhuhai Championships
Final
ATP Tennis TV
09:00
Sofia Open
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, October 4, 2021
00:30
Masters Shanghai
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
00:10
Masters Shanghai
Round 1 & Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
00:30
Masters Shanghai
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, October 7, 2021
00:30
Masters Shanghai
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, October 8, 2021
01:00
Masters Shanghai
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, October 9, 2021
04:45
Masters Shanghai
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
08:00
Masters Shanghai
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, October 10, 2021
04:30
Masters Shanghai
Final
ATP Tennis TV
13:00
Masters Indian Wells
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, October 11, 2021
13:00
Masters Indian Wells
Round 1 & Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
13:00
Masters Indian Wells
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
13:00
Masters Indian Wells
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, October 14, 2021
13:00
Masters Indian Wells
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, October 15, 2021
13:00
Masters Indian Wells
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, October 16, 2021
13:00
Masters Indian Wells
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
16:00
Masters Indian Wells
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, October 17, 2021
15:00
Masters Indian Wells
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, October 18, 2021
04:00
VTB Kremlin Cup
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
06:30
European Open Antwerp
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
04:00
VTB Kremlin Cup
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
06:30
European Open Antwerp
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
04:00
VTB Kremlin Cup
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
06:30
European Open Antwerp
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, October 21, 2021
04:00
VTB Kremlin Cup
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
06:30
European Open Antwerp
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, October 22, 2021
06:30
VTB Kremlin Cup
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
08:00
European Open Antwerp
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, October 23, 2021
09:30
European Open Antwerp
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
11:00
VTB Kremlin Cup
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
11:30
European Open Antwerp
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
13:30
VTB Kremlin Cup
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, October 24, 2021
10:00
VTB Kremlin Cup
Final
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
European Open Antwerp
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, October 25, 2021
08:00
Erste Bank Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
08:00
Erste Bank Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
08:00
Erste Bank Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, October 28, 2021
08:00
Erste Bank Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, October 29, 2021
08:00
Erste Bank Open
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, October 30, 2021
08:00
Erste Bank Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
09:30
Erste Bank Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, October 31, 2021
08:00
Erste Bank Open
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, November 1, 2021
05:00
Paris Masters
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
05:00
Paris Masters
Round 1 & Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
05:00
Paris Masters
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, November 4, 2021
05:00
Paris Masters
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, November 5, 2021
08:00
Paris Masters
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, November 6, 2021
08:00
Paris Masters
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
10:30
Paris Masters
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, November 7, 2021
06:00
Torneo de Estocolmo
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
09:00
Paris Masters
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, November 8, 2021
06:00
Torneo de Estocolmo
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
06:00
Torneo de Estocolmo
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
08:10
Next Gen ATP Finals
Round Robin
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
06:00
Torneo de Estocolmo
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
08:10
Next Gen ATP Finals
Round Robin
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, November 11, 2021
06:00
Torneo de Estocolmo
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
08:10
Next Gen ATP Finals
Round Robin
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, November 12, 2021
09:00
Torneo de Estocolmo
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
10:30
Torneo de Estocolmo
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
13:15
Next Gen ATP Finals
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
15:10
Next Gen ATP Finals
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, November 13, 2021
09:00
Torneo de Estocolmo
Final
ATP Tennis TV
15:10
Next Gen ATP Finals
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, November 14, 2021
09:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
Tennis Channel
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
Monday, November 15, 2021
09:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
Tennis Channel
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
09:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
Tennis Channel
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
09:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
Tennis Channel
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
Thursday, November 18, 2021
09:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
Tennis Channel
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
Friday, November 19, 2021
09:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
Tennis Channel
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
Saturday, November 20, 2021
09:00
ATP Finals
Semifinals
Tennis Channel
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
15:00
ATP Finals
Semifinals
Tennis Channel
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
Sunday, November 21, 2021
09:00
ATP Finals
Final
Tennis Channel
ATP Tennis TV
ESPN
Sunday, January 16, 2022
19:00
Open Australia
Round 1
Tennis Channel
ESPN
Monday, April 11, 2022
05:00
Monte-Carlo Masters
Round 1
Tennis Channel
Monday, April 18, 2022
05:00
Barcelona Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
05:00
Barcelona Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
05:00
Barcelona Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
Thursday, April 21, 2022
05:00
Barcelona Open
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
Friday, April 22, 2022
05:00
Barcelona Open
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
Saturday, April 23, 2022
07:30
Barcelona Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
10:00
Barcelona Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
Sunday, April 24, 2022
10:00
Barcelona Open
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
Thursday, April 28, 2022
05:00
WTA Madrid
Round 1
Tennis Channel
Friday, April 29, 2022
05:00
WTA Madrid
Round 1
Tennis Channel
Saturday, April 30, 2022
05:00
WTA Madrid
Round 2
Tennis Channel
Sunday, May 1, 2022
05:00
Masters Madrid
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
05:00
WTA Madrid
Round 2
Tennis Channel
Monday, May 2, 2022
05:00
Masters Madrid
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
05:00
WTA Madrid
Round 3
Tennis Channel
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
05:00
Masters Madrid
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
05:00
WTA Madrid
Round 3
Tennis Channel
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
05:00
Masters Madrid
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
05:00
WTA Madrid
Quarter-finals
Tennis Channel
Thursday, May 5, 2022
05:00
Masters Madrid
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
07:00
WTA Madrid
Semifinals
Tennis Channel
14:30
WTA Madrid
Semifinals
Tennis Channel
Friday, May 6, 2022
05:00
Masters Madrid
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
Saturday, May 7, 2022
10:00
Masters Madrid
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
12:30
WTA Madrid
Final
Tennis Channel
15:00
Masters Madrid
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
Sunday, May 8, 2022
05:00
Masters Rome
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
12:30
Masters Madrid
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
Monday, May 9, 2022
05:00
Masters Rome
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
05:00
WTA Roma
Round 1
Tennis Channel
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
05:00
Masters Rome
Round 1 & Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
05:00
WTA Roma
Round 1
Tennis Channel
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
05:00
Masters Rome
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
05:00
WTA Roma
Round 2
Tennis Channel
Thursday, May 12, 2022
05:00
Masters Rome
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
05:00
WTA Roma
Round 3
Tennis Channel
Friday, May 13, 2022
05:00
Masters Rome
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
05:00
WTA Roma
Quarter-finals
Tennis Channel
Saturday, May 14, 2022
07:30
WTA Roma
Semifinals
Tennis Channel
09:30
Masters Rome
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
09:30
WTA Roma
Semifinals
Tennis Channel
12:30
Masters Rome
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
Sunday, May 15, 2022
08:30
WTA Roma
Final
Tennis Channel
11:00
Masters Rome
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Tennis Channel
Sunday, June 5, 2022
05:00
Roland Garros
Round 1
To be confirmed
Monday, June 27, 2022
06:00
Wimbledon
Round 1
ESPN
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
06:00
Wimbledon
Round 1
ESPN
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
06:00
Wimbledon
Round 2
ESPN
Thursday, June 30, 2022
06:00
Wimbledon
Round 2
ESPN
Friday, July 1, 2022
06:00
Wimbledon
Round 3
ESPN
Saturday, July 2, 2022
06:00
Wimbledon
Round 3
ESPN
Sunday, July 3, 2022
06:00
Wimbledon
Round of 16
ESPN
Monday, July 4, 2022
06:00
Wimbledon
Round of 16
ESPN
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
06:00
Wimbledon
Women's Quarter-finals
ESPN
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
06:00
Wimbledon
Men's Quarter-finals
ESPN
Thursday, July 7, 2022
06:00
Wimbledon
Women's Semifinals
ESPN
Friday, July 8, 2022
06:00
Wimbledon
Men's Semifinals
ESPN
Saturday, July 9, 2022
06:00
Wimbledon
Women's Final
ESPN
Sunday, July 10, 2022
06:00
Wimbledon
Men's Final
ESPN

Currently, of tennis there are 240 live televised events of 30 different competitions and 4 TV channels will broadcast each of them. The next event that you will be able to enjoy will be the K. Juvan - A. Schmiedlova which will be played next Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 5:00 AM and will be televised by Tennis Channel .

Live Tennis. We have all of the TV Listings & official streams of Live Tennis tournaments on USA Television. Schedules, Dates, TV Channels and Tournament times. Tennis is one of the most practiced sports in the world.

Its origins date back to the late nineteenth century in Birmingham, being an entertainment for the upper classes of society. He has been involved in the Olympic discipline since Athens 1896. The development of new materials and the introduction of technological elements such as the hawk's eye have been the main changes that have been experienced throughout history.

The tennis court is 23.77 meters long. The width depends on the modality that is disputed. If the match is individual, 8.2 meters. If you play doubles, 11 meters. The service box is 6.4 meters long. In addition, it is divided by a network that rises up to 1.07 meters in height. It can be contested on various surfaces. The three most popular are hard court, clay, and natural grass.

Professional tennis is grouped into a men's circuit (ATP) and a women's circuit (WTA). The most important tournaments that bring together the best players on the planet are played within them. Each event, depending on its prestige, awards a certain number of points to tennis players based on the result they obtain. The most important are the Grand Slams: Open Australia, Roland Garros, Wimbledon and US Open. With these points, a weekly ranking is drawn up that is used to decide the qualifiers for the main phase of each tournament and the seeds.

To get the latest on all the latest events, keep checking out this space for the most up-to-date tennis game schedule!