Guide of televised Tennis events

Saturday, January 30, 2021
18:30
WTA Yarra Valley Classic
Round 1
Tennis Channel
19:00
WTA Gippsland Trophy
Round 1
Tennis Channel
Sunday, January 31, 2021
18:30
WTA Yarra Valley Classic
Round 1
Tennis Channel
19:00
WTA Gippsland Trophy
Round 1
Tennis Channel
Monday, February 1, 2021
01:00
Adelaide International
Round 1
Tennis Channel
03:00
Murray River Open
Round 1
Tennis Channel
03:00
Great Ocean Road Open
Round 1
Tennis Channel
19:00
WTA Gippsland Trophy
Round 2
Tennis Channel
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
01:00
Adelaide International
Round 1
Tennis Channel
01:00
WTA Yarra Valley Classic
Round 2
Tennis Channel
03:00
Murray River Open
Round 1
Tennis Channel
03:00
Great Ocean Road Open
Round 1
Tennis Channel
18:30
WTA Yarra Valley Classic
Round 2
Tennis Channel
19:00
WTA Gippsland Trophy
Round 2
Tennis Channel
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
01:00
Adelaide International
Round 2
Tennis Channel
03:00
Murray River Open
Round 2
Tennis Channel
03:00
Great Ocean Road Open
Round 2
Tennis Channel
19:00
WTA Gippsland Trophy
Quarter-finals
Tennis Channel
20:30
WTA Yarra Valley Classic
Quarter-finals
Tennis Channel
Thursday, February 4, 2021
03:00
Adelaide International
Round 2
Tennis Channel
03:00
Murray River Open
Round 2
Tennis Channel
03:00
Great Ocean Road Open
Round 2
Tennis Channel
20:30
WTA Gippsland Trophy
Semifinals
Tennis Channel
22:00
WTA Gippsland Trophy
Semifinals
Tennis Channel
Friday, February 5, 2021
01:00
WTA Yarra Valley Classic
Semifinals
Tennis Channel
02:30
WTA Yarra Valley Classic
Semifinals
Tennis Channel
03:00
Adelaide International
Quarter-finals
Tennis Channel
03:00
Murray River Open
Quarter-finals
Tennis Channel
03:00
Great Ocean Road Open
Quarter-finals
Tennis Channel
23:30
WTA Gippsland Trophy
Final
Tennis Channel
Saturday, February 6, 2021
03:00
Adelaide International
Semifinals
Tennis Channel
03:00
Murray River Open
Semifinals
Tennis Channel
03:00
Great Ocean Road Open
Semifinals
Tennis Channel
05:00
Adelaide International
Semifinals
Tennis Channel
05:00
WTA Yarra Valley Classic
Final
Tennis Channel
05:00
Murray River Open
Semifinals
Tennis Channel
05:00
Great Ocean Road Open
Semifinals
Tennis Channel
Sunday, February 7, 2021
03:00
Adelaide International
Final
Tennis Channel
03:00
Murray River Open
Final
Tennis Channel
03:00
Great Ocean Road Open
Final
Tennis Channel
19:00
Open Australia
Round 1
Tennis Channel
ESPN
Monday, May 17, 2021
05:00
Roland Garros
Round 1
Tennis Channel
NBC Sports
Sunday, June 27, 2021
18:00
Wimbledon
Round 1
ESPN
Friday, August 6, 2021
18:00
Masters Canadá
Round 1
ESPN
Friday, August 13, 2021
18:00
Masters Cincinnati
Round 1
ESPN
Sunday, August 29, 2021
18:00
US Open
Round 1
ESPN
Sunday, November 14, 2021
09:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
Tennis Channel
ESPN
Monday, November 15, 2021
09:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
Tennis Channel
ESPN
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
09:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
Tennis Channel
ESPN
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
09:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
Tennis Channel
ESPN
Thursday, November 18, 2021
09:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
Tennis Channel
ESPN
Friday, November 19, 2021
09:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
Tennis Channel
ESPN
Saturday, November 20, 2021
09:00
ATP Finals
Semifinals
Tennis Channel
ESPN
15:00
ATP Finals
Semifinals
Tennis Channel
ESPN
Sunday, November 21, 2021
09:00
ATP Finals
Final
Tennis Channel
ESPN

Currently, of tennis there are 55 live televised events of 12 different competitions and 3 TV channels will broadcast each of them. The next event that you will be able to enjoy will be the WTA Yarra Valley Classic (Round 1 - WTA Tour) which will be played next Sunday, January 31, 2021 at 12:30 AM and will be televised by Tennis Channel .