Guide of televised Motor Racing events

Matches for today Sunday, February 28, 2021
15:30
NASCAR Cup Series
Dixie Vodka 400 (Miami)
FOX
Saturday, March 6, 2021
16:30
NASCAR Xfinity Series
Alsco Uniforms 300 (Las Vegas)
FOX Sports 1
Sunday, March 7, 2021
15:30
NASCAR Cup Series
Pennzoil 400 (Las Vegas)
FOX
Saturday, March 13, 2021
17:30
NASCAR Xfinity Series
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race
FOX Sports 1
Sunday, March 14, 2021
15:30
NASCAR Cup Series
NASCAR Cup Series Race
FOX
Saturday, March 20, 2021
17:00
NASCAR Xfinity Series
EchoPark 250 (Atlanta)
FOX Sports 1
Sunday, March 21, 2021
15:00
NASCAR Cup Series
Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 (Atlanta)
FOX
Saturday, March 27, 2021
10:00
Formula 1
G.P. Bahrein (Sakhir)
ESPN
Sunday, March 28, 2021
11:00
Formula 1
G.P. Bahrein (Sakhir)
ESPN
15:00
NASCAR Cup Series
Food City Dirt Race (Bristol)
FOX
Friday, April 9, 2021
20:00
NASCAR Xfinity Series
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race
FOX Sports 1
Saturday, April 10, 2021
19:30
NASCAR Cup Series
Blue-Emu Maximum Pain Relief 500 (Martinsville)
FOX Sports 1
Saturday, April 17, 2021
09:00
Formula 1
G.P. Italia (Imola)
ESPN
Sunday, April 18, 2021
09:00
Formula 1
G.P. Italia (Imola)
ESPN
15:00
IndyCar
Grand Prix of Alabama
NBC
15:00
NASCAR Cup Series
TOYOTA OWNERS 400 (Richmond)
FOX
Saturday, April 24, 2021
PD
Formula 1
ESPN
16:00
NASCAR Xfinity Series
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race
FOX
Sunday, April 25, 2021
PD
Formula 1
ESPN
12:00
IndyCar
GP St. Petersburgh
NBC
14:00
NASCAR Cup Series
GEICO 500 (Talladega)
FOX
Saturday, May 1, 2021
19:00
IndyCar
Texas Motor Speedway (Fott Worth, Texas)
NBCSN
Sunday, May 2, 2021
15:00
NASCAR Cup Series
NASCAR Cup Series Race
FOX Sports 1
17:00
IndyCar
Texas Motor Speedway (Fott Worth, Texas)
NBCSN
Saturday, May 8, 2021
09:00
Formula 1
G.P. Spain (Montmeló)
ESPN
13:00
NASCAR Xfinity Series
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race
FOX Sports 1
Sunday, May 9, 2021
09:00
Formula 1
G.P. Spain (Montmeló)
ESPN
15:30
NASCAR Cup Series
NASCAR Cup Series Race
FOX Sports 1
Saturday, May 15, 2021
13:30
NASCAR Xfinity Series
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race
FOX Sports 1
14:30
IndyCar
Harvest GP (Indianapolis Motor Speedway)
NBC
Sunday, May 16, 2021
14:00
NASCAR Cup Series
Drydene 400 (Dover)
FOX Sports 1
Saturday, May 22, 2021
09:00
Formula 1
G.P. Mónaco (Montecarlo)
ESPN
16:00
NASCAR Xfinity Series
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race
FOX Sports 1
Sunday, May 23, 2021
09:00
Formula 1
G.P. Mónaco (Montecarlo)
ESPN
14:30
NASCAR Cup Series
NASCAR Cup Series Race
FOX Sports 1
Saturday, May 29, 2021
13:00
NASCAR Xfinity Series
Alsco Uniforms 300 (Charlotte)
FOX Sports 1
Sunday, May 30, 2021
13:00
IndyCar
Indianapolis 500
NBC
18:00
NASCAR Cup Series
Coca-Cola 600 (Charlotte)
FOX
Saturday, June 5, 2021
10:00
Formula 1
G.P. de Baku (Circuito urbano)
ESPN
13:00
NASCAR Xfinity Series
Mid-Ohio 170 (Lexington)
FOX Sports 1
Sunday, June 6, 2021
08:00
Formula 1
G.P. de Baku (Circuito urbano)
ESPN
16:00
NASCAR Cup Series
Toyota / Save Mart 350 (Sonoma)
FOX Sports 1
Saturday, June 12, 2021
14:00
Formula 1
G.P. Canadá (Gilles V.)
ESPN
14:00
IndyCar
Detroit Grand Prix (Detroit, Michigan)
NBC
16:00
NASCAR Xfinity Series
Alsco Uniforms 250 (Texas)
FOX Sports 1
Sunday, June 13, 2021
12:00
IndyCar
Detroit Grand Prix (Detroit, Michigan)
NBC
14:00
Formula 1
G.P. Canadá (Gilles V.)
ESPN
18:00
NASCAR Cup Series
NASCAR All-Star Open
FOX Sports 1
20:00
NASCAR Cup Series
NASCAR All-Star Race
FOX Sports 1
Saturday, June 19, 2021
15:30
NASCAR Xfinity Series
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race
NBCSN
Sunday, June 20, 2021
12:00
IndyCar
Road America - Elkhart Lake (Wisconsin)
NBCSN
15:30
NASCAR Cup Series
Ally 400 (Nashville)
NBCSN
Saturday, June 26, 2021
09:00
Formula 1
G.P. Francia (Paul Ricard)
ESPN
15:00
NASCAR Cup Series
NASCAR Cup Series Race
NBCSN
Sunday, June 27, 2021
09:00
Formula 1
G.P. Francia (Paul Ricard)
ESPN
12:00
NASCAR Xfinity Series
Pocono Green 225 (Pocono)
NBCSN
15:30
NASCAR Cup Series
NASCAR Cup Series Race
NBCSN
Saturday, July 3, 2021
09:00
Formula 1
G.P. Austria (Red Bull Ring)
ESPN
14:30
NASCAR Xfinity Series
Henry 180 (Road America)
NBC
Sunday, July 4, 2021
09:00
Formula 1
G.P. Austria (Red Bull Ring)
ESPN
12:00
IndyCar
Honda Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio (Lexington, OH)
NBC
14:30
NASCAR Cup Series
NASCAR Cup Series Race
NBC
Saturday, July 10, 2021
15:00
NASCAR Xfinity Series
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race
NBCSN
Sunday, July 11, 2021
12:00
IndyCar
Streets of Toronto (Toronto)
NBCSN
15:30
NASCAR Cup Series
Quaker State 400 (Atlanta)
NBCSN
Saturday, July 17, 2021
10:00
Formula 1
G.P. Great Britain (Silverstone)
ESPN
15:00
NASCAR Xfinity Series
Lakes Region 200 (New Hampshire)
NBCSN
Sunday, July 18, 2021
10:00
Formula 1
G.P. Great Britain (Silverstone)
ESPN
15:00
NASCAR Cup Series
Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 (New Hampshire)
NBCSN
Saturday, July 31, 2021
09:00
Formula 1
G.P. Hungría (Hungaroring)
ESPN
Sunday, August 1, 2021
09:00
Formula 1
G.P. Hungría (Hungaroring)
ESPN
Saturday, August 7, 2021
16:00
NASCAR Xfinity Series
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race
CNBC
Sunday, August 8, 2021
15:00
NASCAR Cup Series
Go Bowling at The Glen (Watkins Glen)
NBCSN
17:30
IndyCar
Streets of Nashville
NBCSN
Saturday, August 14, 2021
12:30
IndyCar
Indianapolis Motor Speedway (Indiana)
NBCSN
16:00
NASCAR Xfinity Series
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race
NBCSN
Sunday, August 15, 2021
13:00
NASCAR Cup Series
Big Machine Vodka 400 (Indianapolis)
NBC
Saturday, August 21, 2021
15:00
NASCAR Xfinity Series
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race
NBCSN
20:00
IndyCar
Bommarito Automotive Group 500 (Madison, Illinois)
NBCSN
Sunday, August 22, 2021
15:00
NASCAR Cup Series
FireKeepers Casino 400 (Michigan)
NBCSN
Friday, August 27, 2021
19:30
NASCAR Xfinity Series
Wawa 250 (Daytona International Speedway)
NBCSN
Saturday, August 28, 2021
09:00
Formula 1
G.P. Belgium (Spa)
ESPN
19:00
NASCAR Cup Series
Coke Zero Sugar 400 (Daytona)
NBC
Sunday, August 29, 2021
09:00
Formula 1
G.P. Belgium (Spa)
ESPN
Saturday, September 4, 2021
09:00
Formula 1
G.P. Holanda (Zandvoort)
ESPN
15:30
NASCAR Xfinity Series
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race
NBCSN
Sunday, September 5, 2021
09:00
Formula 1
G.P. Holanda (Zandvoort)
ESPN
18:00
NASCAR Cup Series
Southern 500 (Darlington)
NBCSN
Saturday, September 11, 2021
09:00
Formula 1
G.P. Italy (Monza)
ESPN
14:30
NASCAR Xfinity Series
Go Bowling 250 (Richmond)
NBCSN
19:30
NASCAR Cup Series
Federated Auto Parts 400 (Richmond)
NBCSN
Sunday, September 12, 2021
09:00
Formula 1
G.P. Italy (Monza)
ESPN
15:00
IndyCar
Grand Prix Portland
NBC
Friday, September 17, 2021
19:30
NASCAR Xfinity Series
Food City 300 (Bristol Motor Speedway)
NBCSN
Saturday, September 18, 2021
19:30
NASCAR Cup Series
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race (Bristol)
NBCSN
Sunday, September 19, 2021
15:00
IndyCar
Monterrey Grand Prix (Laguna Seca)
NBC
Saturday, September 25, 2021
08:00
Formula 1
G.P. Russia (Sochi)
ESPN
19:30
NASCAR Xfinity Series
Alsco Uniforms 302 (Las Vegas)
NBCSN
Sunday, September 26, 2021
08:00
Formula 1
G.P. Russia (Sochi)
ESPN
15:00
IndyCar
Grand Prix Long Beach
NBCSN
19:00
NASCAR Cup Series
South Point 400 (Las Vegas)
NBCSN
Saturday, October 2, 2021
09:00
Formula 1
G.P. Singapur (Singapur)
ESPN
16:30
NASCAR Xfinity Series
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race
NBCSN
Sunday, October 3, 2021
08:00
Formula 1
G.P. Singapur (Singapur)
ESPN
14:00
NASCAR Cup Series
YellaWood 500 (Talladega)
NBC
Saturday, October 9, 2021
02:00
Formula 1
G.P. Japón (Suzuka)
ESPN
15:00
NASCAR Xfinity Series
Cure 250 (Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course)
NBC
Sunday, October 10, 2021
01:00
Formula 1
G.P. Japón (Suzuka)
ESPN
14:00
NASCAR Cup Series
Bank of America ROVAL 400 (Concord)
NBC
Saturday, October 16, 2021
15:00
NASCAR Xfinity Series
O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 (Texas Motor Speedway)
NBC
Sunday, October 17, 2021
14:00
NASCAR Cup Series
Texas 500 (Forth Worth)
NBC
Saturday, October 23, 2021
15:00
NASCAR Xfinity Series
Kansas Lottery 300 (Kansas Speedway)
NBC
17:00
Formula 1
G.P. Estados Unidos (Austin)
ESPN
Sunday, October 24, 2021
15:00
Formula 1
G.P. Estados Unidos (Austin)
ESPN
15:00
NASCAR Cup Series
Hollywood Casino 400 (Kansas City)
NBCSN
Saturday, October 30, 2021
15:00
Formula 1
G.P. México (Ciudad de México)
ESPN
18:00
NASCAR Xfinity Series
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race
NBCSN
Sunday, October 31, 2021
14:00
Formula 1
G.P. México (Ciudad de México)
ESPN
14:00
NASCAR Cup Series
Xfinity 500 (Martinsville)
NBC
Saturday, November 6, 2021
13:00
Formula 1
G.P. Brasil (Interlagos)
ESPN
20:30
NASCAR Xfinity Series
NASCAR Xfinity Series Championship (Avondale)
NBCSN
Sunday, November 7, 2021
12:00
Formula 1
G.P. Brasil (Interlagos)
ESPN
15:00
NASCAR Cup Series
NASCAR Cup Series Championship (Avondale)
NBC
Saturday, November 20, 2021
01:00
Formula 1
G.P. Australia (Albert Park)
ESPN
Sunday, November 21, 2021
01:00
Formula 1
G.P. Australia (Albert Park)
ESPN
Saturday, December 4, 2021
11:00
Formula 1
G.P. Arabia Saudí (Jeddah)
ESPN
Sunday, December 5, 2021
11:00
Formula 1
G.P. Arabia Saudí (Jeddah)
ESPN
Saturday, December 11, 2021
08:00
Formula 1
G.P. Abu Dhabi (Yas Marina)
ESPN
Sunday, December 12, 2021
08:00
Formula 1
G.P. Abu Dhabi (Yas Marina)
ESPN

Currently, of motor racing there are 129 live televised events of 4 different competitions and 6 TV channels will broadcast each of them. The next event that you will be able to enjoy will be the NASCAR Cup Series (Dixie Vodka 400 (Miami) - Race) which will be played next Sunday, February 28, 2021 at 9:30 PM and will be televised by FOX .