Live DC United matches on TV

Saturday, February 26, 2022
18:00
MLS
DC United
Charlotte FC
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 5, 2022
18:00
MLS
FC Cincinnati
DC United
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 12, 2022
19:30
MLS
DC United
Chicago Fire
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 19, 2022
14:00
MLS
Toronto FC
DC United
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 2, 2022
19:30
MLS
DC United
Atlanta United
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 9, 2022
17:00
MLS
New York City
DC United
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 16, 2022
19:30
MLS
DC United
Austin FC
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 23, 2022
19:30
MLS
DC United
New England Revolution
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 30, 2022
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
DC United
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 7, 2022
19:30
MLS
DC United
Houston Dynamo
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 14, 2022
20:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
DC United
To be confirmed
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
19:30
MLS
DC United
New York City
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 21, 2022
16:00
MLS
DC United
Toronto FC
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 28, 2022
19:00
MLS
New York RB
DC United
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 18, 2022
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
DC United
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 25, 2022
17:00
MLS
DC United
Nashville SC
To be confirmed
Monday, July 4, 2022
19:00
MLS
Orlando City
DC United
To be confirmed
Friday, July 8, 2022
20:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
DC United
To be confirmed
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
20:00
MLS
DC United
Columbus Crew
To be confirmed
Saturday, July 16, 2022
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
DC United
To be confirmed
Saturday, July 23, 2022
20:00
MLS
DC United
Montreal Impact
To be confirmed
Sunday, July 31, 2022
17:00
MLS
DC United
Orlando City
To be confirmed
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
19:00
MLS
Charlotte FC
DC United
To be confirmed
Saturday, August 6, 2022
19:30
MLS
DC United
New York RB
To be confirmed
Saturday, August 13, 2022
19:30
MLS
New England Revolution
DC United
To be confirmed
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
DC United
To be confirmed
Saturday, August 20, 2022
19:30
MLS
DC United
Philadelphia Union
To be confirmed
Sunday, August 28, 2022
16:00
MLS
Atlanta United
DC United
To be confirmed
Saturday, September 3, 2022
19:30
MLS
DC United
Colorado Rapids
To be confirmed
Saturday, September 10, 2022
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
DC United
To be confirmed
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
DC United
To be confirmed
Sunday, September 18, 2022
17:00
MLS
DC United
Inter Miami CF
To be confirmed
Saturday, October 1, 2022
19:30
MLS
Montreal Impact
DC United
To be confirmed
Saturday, October 8, 2022
18:00
MLS
DC United
FC Cincinnati
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 34 DC United live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be DC United - Charlotte FC which will be played next Sunday, February 27, 2022 at 12:00 AM broadcast on To be confirmed.

For more information, please access the website of DC United.