Live DC United matches on TV

Saturday, 3/2/2024
22:30 Portland Timbers Portland Timbers DC United DC United
Sunday, 3/10/2024
15:00
  • MLS
FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 3/16/2024
13:00
  • MLS
DC United DC United Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 3/23/2024
19:30
  • MLS
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 3/30/2024
18:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United CF Montréal CF Montréal
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 4/6/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 4/13/2024
19:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Orlando City Orlando City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 4/20/2024
19:30
  • MLS
New York City New York City DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 4/27/2024
19:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 5/4/2024
19:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 5/11/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 5/18/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 5/25/2024
19:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 5/29/2024
19:30
  • MLS
CF Montréal CF Montréal DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 6/1/2024
19:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 8/31/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 9/7/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 9/14/2024
19:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United New York City New York City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 9/22/2024
18:00
  • MLS
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 9/28/2024
19:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 10/2/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Nashville SC Nashville SC DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 10/5/2024
19:30
  • MLS
New England Revolution New England Revolution DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 10/19/2024
18:00
  • MLS
DC United DC United Charlotte FC Charlotte FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
More days

Right now, there are 23 DC United live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Portland Timbers - DC United which will be played next Sunday, March 3, 2024 at 4:30 AM broadcast on MLS Season Pass (Apple TV), Apple TV.

For more information, please access the website of DC United.