Live DC United matches on TV

Saturday, October 19, 2019
18:00
MLS
Toronto FC
DC United
TUDN
Univision
Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
DC United
FC Cincinnati
Star64
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, September 29, 2019
17:00
MLS
New York RB
DC United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, September 22, 2019
20:00
MLS
DC United
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
JoeTV
ESPN+
Sunday, September 15, 2019
15:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
DC United
MLS LIVE
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
FOX Deportes
Saturday, August 31, 2019
19:30
MLS
Montreal Impact
DC United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 24, 2019
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
DC United
PHL17
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
20:00
MLS
DC United
New York RB
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
TUDN
UniMás
Saturday, August 17, 2019
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
DC United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, August 11, 2019
19:30
MLS
DC United
LA Galaxy
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, August 4, 2019
19:30
MLS
DC United
Philadelphia Union
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, July 27, 2019
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
DC United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, July 21, 2019
16:00
MLS
Atlanta United
DC United
MLS LIVE
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Thursday, July 18, 2019
20:00
MLS
FC Cincinnati
DC United
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Friday, July 12, 2019
19:00
MLS
DC United
New England
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Thursday, July 4, 2019
21:00
MLS
FC Dallas
DC United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Texas 21
Saturday, June 29, 2019
20:00
MLS
DC United
Toronto FC
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
20:00
MLS
DC United
Orlando City
My65
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
19:00
US Open Cup
DC United
New York City
ESPN+
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
19:00
US Open Cup
DC United
Philadelphia Union
ESPN+
Saturday, June 1, 2019
20:00
MLS
DC United
San Jose Earthquakes
NBC Sports Bay Area
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
20:00
MLS
DC United
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
FloSports
ESPN+
Saturday, May 25, 2019
19:30
MLS
New England
DC United
MLS LIVE
NBC Sports Boston
ESPN+
Saturday, May 18, 2019
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
DC United
Kube57
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
20:00
MLS
Toronto FC
DC United
MLS LIVE
FloSports
ESPN+
Sunday, May 12, 2019
19:00
MLS
DC United
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, May 4, 2019
20:00
MLS
DC United
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, April 28, 2019
13:30
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
DC United
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
DC United
MLS LIVE
FloSports
SportsTime Ohio
Sunday, April 21, 2019
16:00
MLS
DC United
New York City
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, April 13, 2019
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
DC United
MLS LIVE
Altitude Sports
FloSports
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
20:00
MLS
DC United
Montreal Impact
MLS LIVE
FloSports
Saturday, April 6, 2019
15:00
MLS
DC United
Los Angeles FC
FOX Sports
MLS LIVE
FOX Deportes
Sunday, March 31, 2019
18:30
MLS
Orlando City
DC United
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, March 16, 2019
19:00
MLS
DC United
Real Salt Lake
MLS LIVE
FloSports
KMYU
Sunday, March 10, 2019
13:00
MLS
New York City
DC United
YES
MLS LIVE
FloSports
Sunday, March 3, 2019
18:00
MLS
DC United
Atlanta United
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Thursday, November 1, 2018
19:00
MLS
DC United
Columbus Crew
FOX Sports 1
Univision Deportes
Sunday, October 28, 2018
15:30
MLS
Chicago Fire
DC United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, October 21, 2018
15:00
MLS
DC United
New York City
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
19:30
MLS
DC United
Toronto FC
ESPN+
Saturday, October 13, 2018
16:55
MLS
DC United
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
Univision
Univision Deportes
Sunday, October 7, 2018
13:00
MLS
DC United
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, September 29, 2018
19:00
MLS
DC United
Montreal Impact
ESPN+
Sunday, September 16, 2018
13:00
MLS
DC United
New York RB
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
19:30
MLS
DC United
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 8, 2018
16:55
MLS
New York City
DC United
MLS LIVE
Univision
Univision Deportes
Sunday, September 2, 2018
19:30
MLS
DC United
Atlanta United
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
20:00
MLS
DC United
Philadelphia Union
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, August 26, 2018
19:00
MLS
New York RB
DC United
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes