Live DC United matches on TV

Sunday, November 8, 2020
15:30
MLS
DC United
Montreal Impact
ESPN+
Sunday, November 1, 2020
19:30
MLS
New England
DC United
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
19:00
MLS
DC United
Columbus Crew
ESPN+
Saturday, October 24, 2020
16:00
MLS
Atlanta United
DC United
ESPN+
Sunday, October 18, 2020
19:30
MLS
FC Cincinnati
DC United
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
20:00
MLS
DC United
Philadelphia Union
ESPN+
Sunday, October 11, 2020
19:30
MLS
Chicago Fire
DC United
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
20:00
MLS
New York City
DC United
ESPN+
Saturday, October 3, 2020
19:00
MLS
DC United
Atlanta United
ESPN+
Sunday, September 27, 2020
19:00
MLS
DC United
New England
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
20:30
MLS
Nashville SC
DC United
ESPN+
Saturday, September 19, 2020
19:30
MLS
DC United
Toronto FC
ESPN+
Saturday, September 12, 2020
19:00
MLS
DC United
New York RB
ESPN+
Sunday, September 6, 2020
19:00
MLS
DC United
New York City
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
19:30
MLS
New York RB
DC United
ESPN+
Saturday, August 29, 2020
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
DC United
ESPN+
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
19:00
MLS
DC United
New England
ESPN+
Friday, August 21, 2020
19:30
MLS
FC Cincinnati
DC United
ESPN+
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
22:30
MLS
Montreal Impact
DC United
TUDN
Twitter MLS
ESPN 2
ESPN 3
Friday, July 17, 2020
20:00
MLS
DC United
New England
ESPN
ESPN 3
Sunday, July 12, 2020
09:00
MLS
Toronto FC
DC United
SUSPENDED
Saturday, June 20, 2020
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
DC United
POSTPONED
Saturday, June 13, 2020
20:00
MLS
DC United
FC Cincinnati
POSTPONED
Saturday, June 6, 2020
19:30
MLS
New England
DC United
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 30, 2020
20:00
MLS
DC United
Vancouver Whitecaps
POSTPONED
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
DC United
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 23, 2020
19:30
MLS
New York RB
DC United
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 16, 2020
19:00
MLS
DC United
Orlando City
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 9, 2020
19:00
MLS
DC United
Houston Dynamo
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 2, 2020
17:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
DC United
POSTPONED
Sunday, April 26, 2020
15:00
MLS
DC United
New York RB
POSTPONED
19:00
eMLS
DC United
New England
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, April 18, 2020
20:00
MLS
Nashville Predators
DC United
POSTPONED
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
20:00
MLS
DC United
Toronto FC
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 11, 2020
17:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
DC United
POSTPONED
Friday, April 3, 2020
19:00
MLS
DC United
New York City
POSTPONED
Sunday, March 22, 2020
14:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
DC United
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 14, 2020
16:30
MLS
FC Cincinnati
DC United
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 7, 2020
15:30
MLS
DC United
Inter Miami CF
Twitter MLS
TUDN
Univision
Saturday, February 29, 2020
13:00
MLS
DC United
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
Texas 21
PHL17
Saturday, October 19, 2019
18:00
MLS
Toronto FC
DC United
TUDN
Univision
Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
DC United
FC Cincinnati
Star64
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, September 29, 2019
17:00
MLS
New York RB
DC United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, September 22, 2019
20:00
MLS
DC United
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
JoeTV
ESPN+
Sunday, September 15, 2019
15:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
DC United
MLS LIVE
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
FOX Deportes
Saturday, August 31, 2019
19:30
MLS
Montreal Impact
DC United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 24, 2019
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
DC United
PHL17
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
20:00
MLS
DC United
New York RB
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
TUDN
UniMás
Saturday, August 17, 2019
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
DC United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, August 11, 2019
19:30
MLS
DC United
LA Galaxy
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes


For further information, please access the website of DC United.