Live LA Galaxy matches on TV

Wednesday, 6/29/2022
22:30
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • ESPN+
Monday, 7/4/2022
22:30
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy CF Montréal CF Montréal
  • ESPN+
Friday, 7/8/2022
22:00
  • MLS
Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • ESPN
  • ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, 7/13/2022
22:00
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • FOX Sports 1
  • FOX Deportes
Saturday, 7/16/2022
21:00
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • ESPN+
Sunday, 7/24/2022
21:30
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • FOX Sports 1
  • FOX Deportes
Saturday, 7/30/2022
21:00
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 8/6/2022
20:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 8/13/2022
22:00
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • ESPN+
Friday, 8/19/2022
22:00
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • ESPN
  • ESPN Deportes
Sunday, 8/28/2022
20:00
  • MLS
New England Revolution New England Revolution LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • ESPN+
Wednesday, 8/31/2022
19:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • ESPN+
Sunday, 9/4/2022
20:00
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 9/10/2022
15:30
  • MLS
Nashville SC Nashville SC LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • TUDN
  • Twitter MLS
  • Univision
Wednesday, 9/14/2022
22:00
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 9/17/2022
22:30
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • ESPN+
Friday, 9/23/2022
18:00
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • TUDN
  • Twitter MLS
  • UniMás
Saturday, 10/1/2022
22:30
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 10/9/2022
17:00
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • To be confirmed

Right now, there are 19 LA Galaxy live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 10 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be LA Galaxy - Minnesota Utd. which will be played next Wednesday, June 29, 2022 at 10:30 PM broadcast on ESPN+.

For more information, please access the website of LA Galaxy.