Live LA Galaxy matches on TV

Sunday, November 8, 2020
18:30
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
LA Galaxy
ESPN+
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
23:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Seattle Sounders
TUDN
UniMás
Sunday, November 1, 2020
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
21:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
LA Galaxy
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, October 25, 2020
14:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
LA Galaxy
ABC
Sunday, October 18, 2020
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Vancouver Whitecaps
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
Saturday, October 10, 2020
19:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
LA Galaxy
POSTPONED
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Portland Timbers
ESPN+
Saturday, October 3, 2020
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
LA Galaxy
ESPN+
Sunday, September 27, 2020
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
LA Galaxy
ESPN+
Saturday, September 19, 2020
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
Sunday, September 13, 2020
23:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
LA Galaxy
TUDN
Twitter MLS
ESPN+
UniMás
Sunday, September 6, 2020
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Los Angeles FC
TUDN
ESPN+
UniMás
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
LA Galaxy
ESPN+
Saturday, August 29, 2020
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
23:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
TUDN
POSTPONED
UniMás
Saturday, August 22, 2020
18:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
LA Galaxy
FOX Sports
Thursday, July 23, 2020
20:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Houston Dynamo
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, July 18, 2020
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
LA Galaxy
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Monday, July 13, 2020
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Portland Timbers
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, June 21, 2020
15:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Seattle Sounders
POSTPONED
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
LA Galaxy
POSTPONED
Saturday, June 13, 2020
22:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
San Jose Earthquakes
POSTPONED
Sunday, May 31, 2020
22:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Minnesota Utd.
POSTPONED
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
DC United
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 23, 2020
15:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
LA Galaxy
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 16, 2020
15:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
LA Galaxy
POSTPONED
Sunday, May 10, 2020
16:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
New York RB
POSTPONED
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
LA Galaxy
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 2, 2020
15:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
LA Galaxy
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 25, 2020
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Houston Dynamo
POSTPONED
Sunday, April 19, 2020
19:00
eMLS
Los Angeles FC
LA Galaxy
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, April 18, 2020
14:00
MLS
Toronto FC
LA Galaxy
POSTPONED
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
18:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
LA Galaxy
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 11, 2020
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
LA Galaxy
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 4, 2020
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Sporting KC
POSTPONED
Sunday, March 22, 2020
17:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Orlando City
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 14, 2020
14:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
LA Galaxy
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 7, 2020
22:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Vancouver Whitecaps
ESPN+
Saturday, February 29, 2020
15:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
LA Galaxy
Twitter MLS
TUDN
Univision
Thursday, December 12, 2019
15:00
ICC Future Tournament
FC Barcelona Academy
LA Galaxy
ESPN 3
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
16:00
ICC Future Tournament
Shanghai Football Team
LA Galaxy
ESPN 3
Thursday, October 24, 2019
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
LA Galaxy
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, October 20, 2019
20:30
MLS
Minnesota Timberwolves
LA Galaxy
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
LA Galaxy
Kube57
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, September 29, 2019
19:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Vancouver Whitecaps
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
LA Galaxy
MLS LIVE
KMYU
ESPN+
Saturday, September 21, 2019
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Montreal Impact
MLS LIVE
ESPN+


For further information, please access the website of LA Galaxy.