Live LA Galaxy matches on TV

Sunday, February 27, 2022
17:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
New York City
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 5, 2022
19:30
MLS
Charlotte FC
LA Galaxy
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 12, 2022
15:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
LA Galaxy
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 19, 2022
14:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Orlando City
To be confirmed
Sunday, April 3, 2022
16:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
LA Galaxy
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 9, 2022
19:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Los Angeles FC
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 16, 2022
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
LA Galaxy
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 23, 2022
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Nashville SC
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 30, 2022
15:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
LA Galaxy
To be confirmed
Sunday, May 8, 2022
19:00
MLS
Austin FC
LA Galaxy
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 14, 2022
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
FC Dallas
To be confirmed
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
LA Galaxy
To be confirmed
Sunday, May 22, 2022
20:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Houston Dynamo
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 28, 2022
18:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Austin FC
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 18, 2022
17:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Portland Timbers
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 25, 2022
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
LA Galaxy
To be confirmed
Monday, July 4, 2022
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Montreal Impact
To be confirmed
Friday, July 8, 2022
22:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
LA Galaxy
To be confirmed
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
22:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
San Jose Earthquakes
To be confirmed
Saturday, July 16, 2022
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
LA Galaxy
To be confirmed
Sunday, July 24, 2022
21:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Atlanta United
To be confirmed
Saturday, July 30, 2022
21:00
MLS
FC Dallas
LA Galaxy
To be confirmed
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Minnesota Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, August 6, 2022
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
LA Galaxy
To be confirmed
Saturday, August 13, 2022
22:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Vancouver Whitecaps
To be confirmed
Friday, August 19, 2022
22:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Seattle Sounders
To be confirmed
Sunday, August 28, 2022
20:00
MLS
New England Revolution
LA Galaxy
To be confirmed
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
19:30
MLS
Toronto FC
LA Galaxy
To be confirmed
Sunday, September 4, 2022
20:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Sporting KC
To be confirmed
Saturday, September 10, 2022
15:30
MLS
Nashville SC
LA Galaxy
To be confirmed
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
LA Galaxy
To be confirmed
Saturday, September 17, 2022
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Colorado Rapids
To be confirmed
Saturday, October 1, 2022
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Real Salt Lake
To be confirmed
Sunday, October 9, 2022
17:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
LA Galaxy
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 34 LA Galaxy live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be LA Galaxy - New York City which will be played next Sunday, February 27, 2022 at 11:00 PM broadcast on To be confirmed.

For more information, please access the website of LA Galaxy.