Live LA Galaxy matches on TV

Saturday, April 4, 2020
23:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Sporting KC
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 11, 2020
21:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
LA Galaxy
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports North
Saturday, April 18, 2020
15:00
MLS
Toronto FC
LA Galaxy
CTV
ESPN+
Saturday, April 25, 2020
23:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Houston Dynamo
ESPN+
DAZN
Saturday, May 2, 2020
16:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
LA Galaxy
ABC
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, May 10, 2020
17:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
New York RB
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, May 16, 2020
16:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
LA Galaxy
ABC
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
23:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
DC United
ESPN+
DAZN
Sunday, May 31, 2020
23:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Minnesota Utd.
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, June 13, 2020
23:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
San Jose Earthquakes
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
UniMás
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
21:30
MLS
Sporting KC
LA Galaxy
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports KC
Sunday, June 21, 2020
16:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Seattle Sounders
ABC
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, June 27, 2020
23:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
LA Galaxy
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
UniMás
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
23:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Nashville Predators
ESPN+
DAZN
Saturday, July 4, 2020
23:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
DAZN
Saturday, July 11, 2020
21:30
MLS
FC Dallas
LA Galaxy
ESPN+
DAZN
Texas 21
Saturday, July 18, 2020
17:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Atlanta United
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, July 25, 2020
23:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
LA Galaxy
ESPN+
Sunday, August 2, 2020
23:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Portland Timbers
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, August 9, 2020
19:30
MLS
Chicago Fire
LA Galaxy
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, August 15, 2020
23:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
FC Cincinnati
ESPN+
DAZN
Star64
Sunday, August 23, 2020
18:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Los Angeles FC
FOX Sports
FOX Deportes
Sunday, August 30, 2020
17:00
MLS
New York City
LA Galaxy
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, September 13, 2020
19:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
LA Galaxy
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, September 19, 2020
23:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
DAZN
Sunday, October 4, 2020
17:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
FC Dallas
ESPN+
DAZN
Texas 21
Right now, there are 26 LA Galaxy live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 18 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be LA Galaxy - Sporting KC which will be played next Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 4:30 AM broadcast on POSTPONED.

For further information, please access the website of LA Galaxy.