Live Vancouver Whitecaps matches on TV

Saturday, 3/2/2024
19:30 Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps Charlotte FC Charlotte FC
Saturday, 3/9/2024
22:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 3/16/2024
19:30
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 3/23/2024
18:30
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 3/30/2024
22:30
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 4/6/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 4/13/2024
22:30
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 4/20/2024
22:30
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 4/27/2024
19:30
  • MLS
New York RB New York RB Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 5/4/2024
22:30
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps Austin FC Austin FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 5/11/2024
22:30
  • MLS
Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 5/15/2024
21:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Friday, 5/24/2024
18:00
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 5/29/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Friday, 5/31/2024
18:00
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 8/31/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Friday, 9/6/2024
18:00
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Friday, 9/13/2024
18:00
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 9/18/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 9/21/2024
22:30
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Friday, 9/27/2024
18:00
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 10/2/2024
22:30
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Friday, 10/4/2024
18:00
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 10/19/2024
21:00
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
More days

Right now, there are 24 Vancouver Whitecaps live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Vancouver Whitecaps - Charlotte FC which will be played next Sunday, March 3, 2024 at 1:30 AM broadcast on MLS Season Pass (Apple TV), Apple TV.

For more information, please access the website of Vancouver Whitecaps.