Live Vancouver Whitecaps matches on TV

Sunday, July 26, 2020
23:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Vancouver Whitecaps
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Thursday, July 23, 2020
09:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Vancouver Whitecaps
ESPN+
ESPN
ESPN 3
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, July 19, 2020
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Vancouver Whitecaps
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
21:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
San Jose Earthquakes
TUDN
Twitter MLS
Saturday, June 20, 2020
21:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Vancouver Whitecaps
POSTPONED
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
New York RB
POSTPONED
Saturday, June 13, 2020
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Seattle Sounders
POSTPONED
Saturday, June 6, 2020
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Montreal Impact
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 30, 2020
20:00
MLS
DC United
Vancouver Whitecaps
POSTPONED
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Vancouver Whitecaps
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 23, 2020
16:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
FC Dallas
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 16, 2020
19:30
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Nashville Predators
POSTPONED
Sunday, May 10, 2020
19:00
eMLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Toronto FC
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, May 2, 2020
15:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Vancouver Whitecaps
POSTPONED
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Vancouver Whitecaps
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 25, 2020
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Vancouver Whitecaps
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 18, 2020
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Vancouver Whitecaps
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 11, 2020
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Los Angeles FC
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 4, 2020
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Real Salt Lake
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 21, 2020
11:30
MLS
New York City
Vancouver Whitecaps
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 14, 2020
18:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Colorado Rapids
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 7, 2020
22:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Vancouver Whitecaps
ESPN+
Saturday, February 29, 2020
22:30
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Sporting KC
ESPN+
FOX Sports KC
Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Real Salt Lake
MLS LIVE
KMYU
ESPN+
Sunday, September 29, 2019
19:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Vancouver Whitecaps
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 21, 2019
17:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 14, 2019
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Houston Dynamo
Kube57
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 31, 2019
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
New York City
YES
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
20:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
Vancouver Whitecaps
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 24, 2019
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Vancouver Whitecaps
NBC Sports Bay Area
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 17, 2019
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
DC United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 10, 2019
23:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Vancouver Whitecaps
FOX 12 Plus (KPDX)
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 3, 2019
20:00
MLS
FC Cincinnati
Vancouver Whitecaps
Star64
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, July 27, 2019
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Vancouver Whitecaps
FOX Sports North PLUS
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, July 20, 2019
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
San Jose Earthquakes
NBC Sports Bay Area
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
19:00
MLS
New England
Vancouver Whitecaps
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, July 13, 2019
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Sporting KC
FOX Sports KC
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, July 6, 2019
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Vancouver Whitecaps
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, June 29, 2019
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Vancouver Whitecaps
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
JoeTV
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
21:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Vancouver Whitecaps
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, June 22, 2019
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Altitude Sports
ESPN+
Friday, May 31, 2019
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Toronto FC
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, May 25, 2019
19:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
Texas 21
ESPN+
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
20:00
MLS
New York RB
Vancouver Whitecaps
MSG
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, May 18, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Vancouver Whitecaps
FOX Sports KC Plus
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Atlanta United
FOX Sports South
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Friday, May 10, 2019
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Portland Timbers
FOX 12 Plus (KPDX)
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Friday, May 3, 2019
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Vancouver Whitecaps
MLS LIVE
Altitude Sports
ESPN+
Saturday, April 27, 2019
17:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Philadelphia Union
PHL17
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, April 20, 2019
15:00
MLS
Orlando City
Vancouver Whitecaps
CTV
My65
MLS LIVE


For further information, please access the website of Vancouver Whitecaps.