Live Seattle Sounders matches on TV

Tomorrow Saturday, April 24, 2021
18:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Seattle Sounders
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, May 2, 2021
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
LA Galaxy
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, May 9, 2021
15:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Seattle Sounders
ABC
ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
Sunday, May 16, 2021
21:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Los Angeles FC
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, May 23, 2021
16:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Atlanta United
FOX Sports
FOX Deportes
Saturday, May 29, 2021
16:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Austin FC
ESPN+
Saturday, June 19, 2021
21:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
Saturday, June 26, 2021
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Vancouver Whitecaps
ESPN+
Right now, there are 10 Seattle Sounders live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 7 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Los Angeles FC - Seattle Sounders which will be played next Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 12:00 AM broadcast on ESPN, ESPN Deportes.

For further information, please access the website of Seattle Sounders.