Live Seattle Sounders matches on TV

Sunday, May 31, 2020
18:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Real Salt Lake
POSTPONED
Saturday, June 13, 2020
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
JoeTV
Sunday, June 21, 2020
15:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Seattle Sounders
ABC
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, June 27, 2020
17:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
New York City
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, July 5, 2020
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Minnesota Utd.
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
20:00
MLS
New York RB
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
DAZN
JoeTV
Sunday, July 12, 2020
12:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Seattle Sounders
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, July 18, 2020
19:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
JoeTV
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Houston Dynamo
ESPN+
DAZN
JoeTV
Saturday, July 25, 2020
15:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Los Angeles FC
ABC
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, August 2, 2020
15:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Seattle Sounders
ABC
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, August 8, 2020
15:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Sporting KC
ABC
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, August 16, 2020
19:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Seattle Sounders
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, August 22, 2020
16:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Portland Timbers
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Friday, August 28, 2020
20:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Seattle Sounders
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, September 13, 2020
18:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
LA Galaxy
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
DAZN
JoeTV
Sunday, September 20, 2020
17:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
DAZN
Texas 21
JoeTV
Saturday, September 26, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
DAZN
JoeTV
Sunday, October 4, 2020
16:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Nashville Predators
ESPN+
DAZN
ESPN+
DAZN
Right now, there are 20 Seattle Sounders live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 11 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Seattle Sounders - Real Salt Lake which will be played next Monday, June 1, 2020 at 12:00 AM broadcast on POSTPONED.

For further information, please access the website of Seattle Sounders.