Live Seattle Sounders matches on TV

Saturday, June 29, 2019
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Vancouver Whitecaps
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
19:00
MLS
New York City
Seattle Sounders
YES
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 6, 2019
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
Sunday, July 14, 2019
16:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Atlanta United
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, July 21, 2019
21:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Portland Timbers
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, July 27, 2019
20:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Seattle Sounders
Kube57
MLS LIVE
Sunday, August 4, 2019
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, August 10, 2019
16:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
New England
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 17, 2019
22:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Seattle Sounders
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN 2
ESPN Deportes
Friday, August 23, 2019
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Seattle Sounders
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, September 1, 2019
20:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
LA Galaxy
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, September 15, 2019
15:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
New York RB
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
Sunday, September 22, 2019
20:00
MLS
DC United
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
Sunday, September 29, 2019
19:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Seattle Sounders
NBC Sports California
MLS LIVE
Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Minnesota Utd.
FOX Sports North
MLS LIVE