Live Seattle Sounders matches on TV

Tuesday, November 23, 2021
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Real Salt Lake
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, November 7, 2021
18:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
Monday, November 1, 2021
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
LA Galaxy
TUDN
ESPN+
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Seattle Sounders
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, October 23, 2021
15:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Sporting KC
TUDN
JoeTV
Univision
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
DAZN
JoeTV
Saturday, October 16, 2021
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
JoeTV
Saturday, October 9, 2021
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Vancouver Whitecaps
ESPN+
JoeTV
Sunday, October 3, 2021
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
JoeTV
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
JoeTV
Sunday, September 26, 2021
19:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Seattle Sounders
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
22:00
Leagues Cup
Club León
Seattle Sounders
TUDN
ESPN 2
UniMás
Saturday, September 18, 2021
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
KMYU
JoeTV
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
22:06
Leagues Cup
Seattle Sounders
Santos Laguna
TUDN
ESPN 2
Saturday, September 11, 2021
17:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
Sunday, August 29, 2021
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Portland Timbers
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, August 21, 2021
17:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Seattle Sounders
FOX
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
JoeTV
Sunday, August 15, 2021
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Seattle Sounders
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
22:00
Leagues Cup
Seattle Sounders
Tigres UANL
TUDN
ESPN 2
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
FC Dallas
ESPN+
JoeTV
Saturday, July 31, 2021
17:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
Sunday, July 25, 2021
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Sporting KC
ESPN+
JoeTV
Thursday, July 22, 2021
21:30
MLS
Austin FC
Seattle Sounders
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, July 18, 2021
14:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Seattle Sounders
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Houston Dynamo
ESPN+
JoeTV
Sunday, July 4, 2021
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
Altitude Sports
JoeTV
Saturday, June 26, 2021
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Vancouver Whitecaps
ESPN+
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
Saturday, June 19, 2021
21:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
Sunday, May 30, 2021
21:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Austin FC
ESPN+
Sunday, May 23, 2021
16:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Atlanta United
FOX Sports
FOX Deportes
Sunday, May 16, 2021
21:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Los Angeles FC
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
Sunday, May 9, 2021
15:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Seattle Sounders
ABC
ESPN 3
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, May 2, 2021
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
LA Galaxy
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, April 24, 2021
18:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Seattle Sounders
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Friday, April 16, 2021
21:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Minnesota Utd.
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, December 12, 2020
20:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Seattle Sounders
FOX Sports
TUDN
UniMás
Monday, December 7, 2020
21:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Minnesota Utd.
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
21:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
FC Dallas
ESPN 3
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Los Angeles FC
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, November 8, 2020
18:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
23:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Seattle Sounders
TUDN
UniMás
Sunday, November 1, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
21:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
Thursday, October 22, 2020
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Portland Timbers
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, October 18, 2020
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Colorado Rapids
POSTPONED
Sunday, October 11, 2020
19:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Seattle Sounders
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
At this time, there are no live Seattle Sounders televised f soccer matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Seattle Sounders matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Seattle Sounders agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 247 live televised matches of Seattle Sounders have been published.

The first published match was on Sunday, April 10, 2016 between Houston Dynamo - Seattle Sounders.

The channel with the most most live televised Seattle Sounders matches is MLS LIVE with a total of 136 matches.

And it is the MLS competition in which Seattle Sounders has been televised the most times with a total of 228 games.

For more information, please access the website of Seattle Sounders.