Live Seattle Sounders matches on TV

Saturday, December 12, 2020
20:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Seattle Sounders
FOX Sports
TUDN
UniMás
Monday, December 7, 2020
21:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Minnesota Utd.
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
21:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
FC Dallas
ESPN 3
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Los Angeles FC
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, November 8, 2020
18:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
23:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Seattle Sounders
TUDN
UniMás
Sunday, November 1, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
21:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
Thursday, October 22, 2020
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Portland Timbers
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, October 18, 2020
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Colorado Rapids
POSTPONED
Sunday, October 11, 2020
19:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Seattle Sounders
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
Saturday, October 3, 2020
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Vancouver Whitecaps
ESPN+
Sunday, September 27, 2020
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
Friday, September 18, 2020
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Los Angeles FC
ESPN+
Thursday, September 10, 2020
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
Sunday, September 6, 2020
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Portland Timbers
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
Sunday, August 30, 2020
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Los Angeles FC
FOX Sports 1
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
23:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
TUDN
POSTPONED
UniMás
Sunday, August 23, 2020
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Seattle Sounders
FOX Sports 1
Monday, July 27, 2020
23:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Los Angeles FC
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
UniMás
Sunday, July 19, 2020
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Vancouver Whitecaps
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
09:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Seattle Sounders
ESPN
ESPN 3
ESPN Deportes
Friday, July 10, 2020
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, June 21, 2020
15:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Seattle Sounders
POSTPONED
Saturday, June 13, 2020
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Seattle Sounders
POSTPONED
Sunday, May 31, 2020
18:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Real Salt Lake
POSTPONED
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Montreal Impact
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 23, 2020
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Seattle Sounders
POSTPONED
Sunday, May 17, 2020
17:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Seattle Sounders
POSTPONED
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Seattle Sounders
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 9, 2020
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Colorado Rapids
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 2, 2020
17:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
DC United
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 25, 2020
21:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Seattle Sounders
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 18, 2020
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Vancouver Whitecaps
POSTPONED
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
19:30
MLS
New England
Seattle Sounders
POSTPONED
Friday, April 3, 2020
21:00
MLS
Nashville Predators
Seattle Sounders
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 21, 2020
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
FC Dallas
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 14, 2020
19:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Seattle Sounders
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 7, 2020
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Columbus Crew
ESPN+
JoeTV
SportsTime Ohio
Sunday, March 1, 2020
15:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Chicago Fire
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Thursday, February 27, 2020
22:00
CONCACAF Champions League
Seattle Sounders
Deportivo Olimpia
TUDN Xtra
FOX Sports 2
Thursday, February 20, 2020
22:00
CONCACAF Champions League
Deportivo Olimpia
Seattle Sounders
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
FOX Sports 2
Sunday, November 10, 2019
15:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Toronto FC
TUDN
ABC
ESPN 3
Univision
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
21:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Seattle Sounders
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Seattle Sounders
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, October 19, 2019
15:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
FC Dallas
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes


For further information, please access the website of Seattle Sounders.