Live Seattle Sounders matches on TV

Friday, April 3, 2020
22:00
MLS
Nashville Predators
Seattle Sounders
POSTPONED
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
20:30
MLS
New England
Seattle Sounders
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 18, 2020
23:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Vancouver Whitecaps
ESPN+
JoeTV
Saturday, April 25, 2020
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
DAZN
JoeTV
Saturday, May 2, 2020
18:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
DC United
ESPN+
DAZN
JoeTV
Saturday, May 9, 2020
23:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
DAZN
JoeTV
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
23:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
DAZN
JoeTV
Sunday, May 17, 2020
18:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Seattle Sounders
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, May 23, 2020
21:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
DAZN
JoeTV
FOX Sports KC
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
23:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Montreal Impact
ESPN+
JoeTV
Sunday, May 31, 2020
19:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
DAZN
JoeTV
Saturday, June 13, 2020
23:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
JoeTV
Sunday, June 21, 2020
16:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Seattle Sounders
ABC
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, June 27, 2020
18:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
New York City
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, July 5, 2020
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Minnesota Utd.
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
21:00
MLS
New York RB
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
DAZN
JoeTV
Sunday, July 12, 2020
13:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Seattle Sounders
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, July 18, 2020
20:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
JoeTV
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
23:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Houston Dynamo
ESPN+
DAZN
JoeTV
Saturday, July 25, 2020
16:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Los Angeles FC
ABC
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, August 2, 2020
16:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Seattle Sounders
ABC
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, August 8, 2020
16:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Sporting KC
ABC
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, August 16, 2020
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Seattle Sounders
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, August 22, 2020
17:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Portland Timbers
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Friday, August 28, 2020
21:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Seattle Sounders
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, September 13, 2020
19:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
LA Galaxy
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
23:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
DAZN
JoeTV
Sunday, September 20, 2020
18:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
DAZN
Texas 21
JoeTV
Saturday, September 26, 2020
22:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
DAZN
JoeTV
Sunday, October 4, 2020
17:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Nashville Predators
ESPN+
DAZN
ESPN+
DAZN
Right now, there are 30 Seattle Sounders live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 12 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Nashville Predators - Seattle Sounders which will be played next Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 3:00 AM broadcast on POSTPONED.

For further information, please access the website of Seattle Sounders.