Live San Jose Earthquakes matches on TV

Saturday, August 1, 2020
20:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN
ESPN 2
ESPN Deportes
Monday, July 27, 2020
20:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Real Salt Lake
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, July 19, 2020
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
San Jose Earthquakes
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
21:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
San Jose Earthquakes
TUDN
Twitter MLS
Friday, July 10, 2020
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, June 20, 2020
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Nashville Predators
POSTPONED
Saturday, June 13, 2020
22:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
San Jose Earthquakes
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 30, 2020
18:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Atlanta United
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 23, 2020
15:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
San Jose Earthquakes
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 16, 2020
21:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
San Jose Earthquakes
POSTPONED
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Seattle Sounders
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 9, 2020
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Los Angeles FC
POSTPONED
Sunday, May 3, 2020
16:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
San Jose Earthquakes
POSTPONED
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Vancouver Whitecaps
POSTPONED
Sunday, April 26, 2020
17:00
MLS
FC Cincinnati
San Jose Earthquakes
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 18, 2020
15:30
MLS
Inter Miami CF
San Jose Earthquakes
POSTPONED
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
San Jose Earthquakes
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 11, 2020
17:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
DC United
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 4, 2020
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
San Jose Earthquakes
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 21, 2020
21:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Sporting KC
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 14, 2020
18:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
San Jose Earthquakes
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 7, 2020
20:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports North
NBC Sports Bay Area
Saturday, February 29, 2020
17:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Toronto FC
ESPN+
NBC Sports Bay Area
Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
San Jose Earthquakes
NBC Sports California
ROOT Sports NW
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, September 29, 2019
19:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Seattle Sounders
NBC Sports California
MLS LIVE
JoeTV
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
23:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Philadelphia Union
MLS LIVE
NBC Sports California
ESPN+
Saturday, September 21, 2019
15:30
MLS
Atlanta United
San Jose Earthquakes
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
TUDN
Univision
Saturday, September 14, 2019
12:30
MLS
New York City
San Jose Earthquakes
YES
MLS LIVE
NBC Sports California
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
San Jose Earthquakes
MLS LIVE
KMYU
NBC Sports California
ESPN+
Saturday, August 31, 2019
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Orlando City
My65
NBC Sports California
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 24, 2019
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Vancouver Whitecaps
NBC Sports Bay Area
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
San Jose Earthquakes
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
TUDN
UniMás
Saturday, August 17, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
San Jose Earthquakes
NBC Sports California
FOX Sports KC
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 10, 2019
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
San Jose Earthquakes
NBC Sports Bay Area
MLS LIVE
Altitude Sports
ESPN+
Saturday, August 3, 2019
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE
NBC Sports Bay Area
ESPN+
Saturday, July 27, 2019
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Altitude Sports
NBC Sports California
Saturday, July 20, 2019
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
San Jose Earthquakes
NBC Sports Bay Area
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Friday, July 12, 2019
23:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
San Jose Earthquakes
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Saturday, July 6, 2019
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Real Salt Lake
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
San Jose Earthquakes
FOX Sports North PLUS
MLS LIVE
NBC Sports California
ESPN+
Saturday, June 29, 2019
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
LA Galaxy
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
NBC Sports California
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Houston Dynamo
NBC Sports Bay Area
Kube57
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Thursday, June 20, 2019
22:30
US Open Cup
Los Angeles FC
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
22:30
US Open Cup
San Jose Earthquakes
Sacramento Republic
ESPN+
Saturday, June 8, 2019
15:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
FC Dallas
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
Univision
Saturday, June 1, 2019
20:00
MLS
DC United
San Jose Earthquakes
NBC Sports Bay Area
MLS LIVE
Sunday, May 26, 2019
19:30
MLS
Toronto FC
San Jose Earthquakes
NBC Sports California
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, May 18, 2019
15:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Chicago Fire
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
Univision
Univision Deportes
Saturday, May 11, 2019
19:30
MLS
New England
San Jose Earthquakes
NBC Sports California
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, May 4, 2019
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
FC Cincinnati
NBC Sports California
Star64
MLS LIVE
ESPN+


For further information, please access the website of San Jose Earthquakes.