Live San Jose Earthquakes matches on TV

Thursday, June 20, 2019
22:30
US Open Cup
Los Angeles FC
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Houston Dynamo
NBC Sports Bay Area
Kube57
MLS LIVE
Saturday, June 29, 2019
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
LA Galaxy
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
San Jose Earthquakes
FOX Sports North PLUS
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 6, 2019
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Real Salt Lake
MLS LIVE
Friday, July 12, 2019
23:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
San Jose Earthquakes
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
UniMás
Saturday, July 20, 2019
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
San Jose Earthquakes
NBC Sports Bay Area
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 27, 2019
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 3, 2019
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 10, 2019
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
San Jose Earthquakes
NBC Sports Bay Area
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 17, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
San Jose Earthquakes
NBC Sports California
FOX Sports KC
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
San Jose Earthquakes
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
UniMás
Saturday, August 24, 2019
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Vancouver Whitecaps
NBC Sports Bay Area
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 31, 2019
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Orlando City
My65
NBC Sports California
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
San Jose Earthquakes
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 14, 2019
19:00
MLS
New York City
San Jose Earthquakes
YES
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 21, 2019
15:30
MLS
Atlanta United
San Jose Earthquakes
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
Univision
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
23:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Philadelphia Union
MLS LIVE
Sunday, September 29, 2019
19:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Seattle Sounders
NBC Sports California
MLS LIVE
Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
San Jose Earthquakes
NBC Sports California
ROOT Sports NW
MLS LIVE