Live San Jose Earthquakes matches on TV

Matches for today Wednesday, August 4, 2021
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
Sunday, August 8, 2021
19:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Los Angeles FC
ESPN+
Friday, August 13, 2021
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Vancouver Whitecaps
ESPN+
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
Friday, August 20, 2021
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN 2
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, September 4, 2021
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Colorado Rapids
TUDN
UniMás
Saturday, September 11, 2021
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
KMYU
Saturday, September 18, 2021
21:00
MLS
Austin FC
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
TUDN
Univision
UniMás
Saturday, September 25, 2021
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Los Angeles FC
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
JoeTV
Saturday, October 2, 2021
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
Right now, there are 12 San Jose Earthquakes live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 8 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Portland Timbers - San Jose Earthquakes which will be played next Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 10:30 PM broadcast on ESPN+.

For more information, please access the website of San Jose Earthquakes.