Live San Jose Earthquakes matches on TV

Saturday, May 30, 2020
18:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Atlanta United
POSTPONED
Saturday, June 13, 2020
22:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
San Jose Earthquakes
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
UniMás
Saturday, June 20, 2020
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Nashville Predators
ESPN+
DAZN
Saturday, June 27, 2020
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
LA Galaxy
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
UniMás
Saturday, July 4, 2020
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
San Jose Earthquakes
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
UniMás
Saturday, July 11, 2020
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
New York City
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
UniMás
Saturday, July 18, 2020
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX 12 Plus (KPDX)
Saturday, August 1, 2020
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
New England
ESPN+
DAZN
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
DAZN
Sunday, August 9, 2020
21:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Houston Dynamo
ESPN+
DAZN
Saturday, August 15, 2020
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports KC
Saturday, August 22, 2020
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
Saturday, August 29, 2020
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
FC Dallas
ESPN+
DAZN
Texas 21
Saturday, September 12, 2020
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Portland Timbers
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX 12 Plus (KPDX)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
DAZN
JoeTV
Saturday, September 19, 2020
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
DAZN
Saturday, September 26, 2020
15:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports South
Sunday, October 4, 2020
16:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
DAZN
Right now, there are 18 San Jose Earthquakes live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 11 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be San Jose Earthquakes - Atlanta United which will be played next Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 12:00 AM broadcast on POSTPONED.

For further information, please access the website of San Jose Earthquakes.