Live San Jose Earthquakes matches on TV

Tomorrow Saturday, April 24, 2021
15:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
FC Dallas
TUDN
Twitter MLS
Univision
Saturday, May 1, 2021
23:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
DC United
ESPN+
Friday, May 7, 2021
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
Saturday, May 15, 2021
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Portland Timbers
ESPN+
Saturday, May 22, 2021
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Sporting KC
ESPN+
Saturday, May 29, 2021
20:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
San Jose Earthquakes
TUDN
Twitter MLS
UniMás
Saturday, June 19, 2021
21:00
MLS
Austin FC
San Jose Earthquakes
TUDN
Twitter MLS
UniMás
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
Saturday, June 26, 2021
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
LA Galaxy
TUDN
Twitter MLS
UniMás
Right now, there are 10 San Jose Earthquakes live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 5 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be San Jose Earthquakes - FC Dallas which will be played next Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 9:30 PM broadcast on TUDN, Twitter MLS, Univision.

For further information, please access the website of San Jose Earthquakes.