Live San Jose Earthquakes matches on TV

Saturday, April 4, 2020
21:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
San Jose Earthquakes
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 11, 2020
18:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
DC United
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, April 18, 2020
16:30
MLS
Inter Miami CF
San Jose Earthquakes
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
Univision
Sunday, April 26, 2020
18:00
MLS
FC Cincinnati
San Jose Earthquakes
Star64
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
23:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Vancouver Whitecaps
ESPN+
Saturday, May 9, 2020
23:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Los Angeles FC
ESPN+
DAZN
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
23:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
DAZN
JoeTV
Saturday, May 23, 2020
16:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
Saturday, May 30, 2020
19:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Atlanta United
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
UniMás
Saturday, June 13, 2020
23:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
San Jose Earthquakes
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
UniMás
Saturday, June 20, 2020
23:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Nashville Predators
ESPN+
DAZN
Saturday, June 27, 2020
23:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
LA Galaxy
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
UniMás
Saturday, July 4, 2020
21:00
MLS
FC Dallas
San Jose Earthquakes
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
UniMás
Saturday, July 11, 2020
23:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
New York City
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
UniMás
Saturday, July 18, 2020
23:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX 12 Plus (KPDX)
Saturday, August 1, 2020
23:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
New England
ESPN+
DAZN
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
21:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
DAZN
Sunday, August 9, 2020
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Houston Dynamo
ESPN+
DAZN
Saturday, August 15, 2020
21:30
MLS
Sporting KC
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports KC
Saturday, August 22, 2020
23:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
Saturday, August 29, 2020
23:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
FC Dallas
ESPN+
DAZN
Texas 21
Saturday, September 12, 2020
23:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Portland Timbers
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX 12 Plus (KPDX)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
23:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
DAZN
JoeTV
Saturday, September 19, 2020
23:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
DAZN
Saturday, September 26, 2020
16:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports South
Sunday, October 4, 2020
17:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
DAZN
Right now, there are 26 San Jose Earthquakes live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 16 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Minnesota Utd. - San Jose Earthquakes which will be played next Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 9:00 PM broadcast on POSTPONED.

For further information, please access the website of San Jose Earthquakes.