Live San Jose Earthquakes matches on TV

Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
San Jose Earthquakes
NBC Sports California
ROOT Sports NW
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, September 29, 2019
19:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Seattle Sounders
NBC Sports California
MLS LIVE
JoeTV
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
23:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Philadelphia Union
MLS LIVE
NBC Sports California
ESPN+
Saturday, September 21, 2019
15:30
MLS
Atlanta United
San Jose Earthquakes
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
TUDN
Univision
Saturday, September 14, 2019
12:30
MLS
New York City
San Jose Earthquakes
YES
MLS LIVE
NBC Sports California
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
San Jose Earthquakes
MLS LIVE
KMYU
NBC Sports California
ESPN+
Saturday, August 31, 2019
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Orlando City
My65
NBC Sports California
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 24, 2019
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Vancouver Whitecaps
NBC Sports Bay Area
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
San Jose Earthquakes
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
TUDN
UniMás
Saturday, August 17, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
San Jose Earthquakes
NBC Sports California
FOX Sports KC
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 10, 2019
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
San Jose Earthquakes
NBC Sports Bay Area
MLS LIVE
Altitude Sports
ESPN+
Saturday, August 3, 2019
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE
NBC Sports Bay Area
ESPN+
Saturday, July 27, 2019
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Altitude Sports
NBC Sports California
Saturday, July 20, 2019
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
San Jose Earthquakes
NBC Sports Bay Area
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Friday, July 12, 2019
23:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
San Jose Earthquakes
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Saturday, July 6, 2019
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Real Salt Lake
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
San Jose Earthquakes
FOX Sports North PLUS
MLS LIVE
NBC Sports California
ESPN+
Saturday, June 29, 2019
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
LA Galaxy
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
NBC Sports California
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Houston Dynamo
NBC Sports Bay Area
Kube57
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Thursday, June 20, 2019
22:30
US Open Cup
Los Angeles FC
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
22:30
US Open Cup
San Jose Earthquakes
Sacramento Republic
ESPN+
Saturday, June 8, 2019
15:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
FC Dallas
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
Univision
Saturday, June 1, 2019
20:00
MLS
DC United
San Jose Earthquakes
NBC Sports Bay Area
MLS LIVE
Sunday, May 26, 2019
19:30
MLS
Toronto FC
San Jose Earthquakes
NBC Sports California
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, May 18, 2019
15:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Chicago Fire
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
Univision
Univision Deportes
Saturday, May 11, 2019
19:30
MLS
New England
San Jose Earthquakes
NBC Sports California
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, May 4, 2019
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
FC Cincinnati
NBC Sports California
Star64
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, April 27, 2019
15:30
MLS
FC Dallas
San Jose Earthquakes
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
Univision
Univision Deportes
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
San Jose Earthquakes
NBC Sports California
MLS LIVE
JoeTV
Saturday, April 20, 2019
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Sporting KC
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
FOX Sports KC
NBC Sports California
MLS LIVE
Saturday, April 13, 2019
15:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
San Jose Earthquakes
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
Univision
Saturday, April 6, 2019
20:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Portland Timbers
NBC Sports Bay Area
ROOT Sports NW
MLS LIVE
Saturday, March 30, 2019
14:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Los Angeles FC
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
ESPN 2
Univision
Univision Deportes
Saturday, March 16, 2019
14:30
MLS
New York RB
San Jose Earthquakes
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
Univision
Univision Deportes
Saturday, March 9, 2019
19:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Minnesota Utd.
NBC Sports California
FOX Sports North PLUS
MLS LIVE
Saturday, March 2, 2019
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Montreal Impact
NBC Sports California
MLS LIVE
Sunday, October 28, 2018
15:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
San Jose Earthquakes
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, October 21, 2018
17:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, October 13, 2018
20:00
SocioMX Tour
San Jose Earthquakes
Cruz Azul
Univision Deportes
Saturday, October 6, 2018
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
New York RB
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 29, 2018
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
San Jose Earthquakes
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 22, 2018
15:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
San Jose Earthquakes
MLS LIVE
Univision
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
23:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Saturday, September 15, 2018
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 1, 2018
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 25, 2018
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Vancouver Whitecaps
ESPN+
Saturday, August 18, 2018
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Toronto FC
ESPN+
Saturday, August 11, 2018
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
San Jose Earthquakes
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 4, 2018
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
San Jose Earthquakes
MLS LIVE
ESPN+