Live Portland Timbers matches on TV

Sunday, November 22, 2020
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
FC Dallas
ESPN
ESPN 3
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, November 8, 2020
18:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Portland Timbers
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
Sunday, November 1, 2020
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Vancouver Whitecaps
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
21:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
LA Galaxy
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Thursday, October 22, 2020
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Portland Timbers
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, October 18, 2020
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Los Angeles FC
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Portland Timbers
ESPN+
Sunday, October 11, 2020
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Portland Timbers
ESPN+
Saturday, October 3, 2020
23:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
Sunday, September 27, 2020
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Portland Timbers
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
Saturday, September 19, 2020
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Portland Timbers
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
21:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Portland Timbers
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, September 13, 2020
23:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Portland Timbers
ESPN+
Sunday, September 6, 2020
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Portland Timbers
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
LA Galaxy
ESPN+
Saturday, August 29, 2020
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
Sunday, August 23, 2020
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Seattle Sounders
FOX Sports 1
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
20:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Orlando City
ESPN
ESPN 3
ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
20:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Portland Timbers
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
UniMás
Saturday, August 1, 2020
22:30
MLS
New York City
Portland Timbers
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
FC Cincinnati
ESPN
ESPN 3
ESPN Deportes
Thursday, July 23, 2020
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Portland Timbers
ESPN 2
ESPN 3
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, July 18, 2020
20:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Houston Dynamo
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Monday, July 13, 2020
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Portland Timbers
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, June 21, 2020
17:00
MLS
New York RB
Portland Timbers
POSTPONED
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Colorado Rapids
POSTPONED
Saturday, June 13, 2020
17:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Sporting KC
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 30, 2020
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Portland Timbers
POSTPONED
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Portland Timbers
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 23, 2020
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Portland Timbers
POSTPONED
Sunday, May 17, 2020
17:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Seattle Sounders
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 9, 2020
21:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Portland Timbers
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 2, 2020
15:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
LA Galaxy
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 25, 2020
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Vancouver Whitecaps
POSTPONED
Sunday, April 19, 2020
18:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Portland Timbers
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 11, 2020
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
FC Dallas
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 4, 2020
18:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Portland Timbers
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 28, 2020
23:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Philadelphia Union
POSTPONED
Sunday, March 22, 2020
20:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Portland Timbers
POSTPONED
Sunday, March 15, 2020
12:30
MLS
New England
Portland Timbers
POSTPONED
Sunday, March 8, 2020
18:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Nashville Predators
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, March 1, 2020
19:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Minnesota Utd.
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, October 19, 2019
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Portland Timbers
ESPN News
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
San Jose Earthquakes
NBC Sports California
ROOT Sports NW
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, September 29, 2019
19:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Portland Timbers
FOX Sports KC
FOX Sports Midwest
ROOT Sports NW
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
New England
FOX 12 Plus (KPDX)
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, September 22, 2019
15:55
MLS
Portland Timbers
Minnesota Utd.
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes


For further information, please access the website of Portland Timbers.