Live Portland Timbers matches on TV

Matches for today Wednesday, August 4, 2021
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
Saturday, August 7, 2021
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
KMYU
Sunday, August 15, 2021
20:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Seattle Sounders
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Portland Timbers
ESPN+
FOX 12 Plus (KPDX)
Saturday, August 21, 2021
21:00
MLS
Austin FC
Portland Timbers
ESPN+
FOX 12 Plus (KPDX)
Sunday, August 29, 2021
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Portland Timbers
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Friday, September 3, 2021
20:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Portland Timbers
TUDN
UniMás
Friday, September 10, 2021
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Portland Timbers
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
Sunday, September 19, 2021
18:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Los Angeles FC
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, September 25, 2021
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
KMYU
FOX 12 Plus (KPDX)
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Portland Timbers
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, October 3, 2021
17:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Inter Miami CF
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Right now, there are 13 Portland Timbers live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 9 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Portland Timbers - San Jose Earthquakes which will be played next Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 10:30 PM broadcast on ESPN+.

For more information, please access the website of Portland Timbers.