Live Orlando City matches on TV

Sunday, November 29, 2020
15:00
MLS
Orlando City
New England
ESPN 3
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, November 21, 2020
12:00
MLS
Orlando City
New York City
TUDN
UniMás
Sunday, November 8, 2020
15:30
MLS
Orlando City
Nashville SC
ESPN+
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Columbus Crew
ESPN+
Sunday, November 1, 2020
19:30
MLS
Montreal Impact
Orlando City
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
18:30
MLS
Orlando City
Atlanta United
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, October 24, 2020
15:30
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Orlando City
TUDN
Univision
Sunday, October 18, 2020
19:00
MLS
New York RB
Orlando City
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
New York City
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Orlando City
ESPN+
Saturday, October 3, 2020
16:30
MLS
Orlando City
New York RB
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, September 27, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Orlando City
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
19:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Orlando City
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, September 19, 2020
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Chicago Fire
ESPN+
Saturday, September 12, 2020
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Inter Miami CF
ESPN+
Saturday, September 5, 2020
20:00
MLS
Orlando City
Atlanta United
FOX Sports
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
20:30
MLS
Nashville SC
Orlando City
ESPN+
Saturday, August 29, 2020
15:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Orlando City
TUDN
Univision
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Nashville SC
ESPN+
Saturday, August 22, 2020
20:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Orlando City
ESPN+
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
20:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Orlando City
ESPN
ESPN 3
ESPN Deportes
Thursday, August 6, 2020
20:00
MLS
Orlando City
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN 2
ESPN Deportes
Friday, July 31, 2020
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Los Angeles FC
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
UniMás
Saturday, July 25, 2020
20:00
MLS
Orlando City
Montreal Impact
ESPN 2
ESPN 3
ESPN Deportes
Monday, July 20, 2020
20:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Orlando City
TUDN
Twitter MLS
ESPN
ESPN 3
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
20:00
MLS
New York City
Orlando City
TUDN
Twitter MLS
Saturday, June 20, 2020
19:30
MLS
New England
Orlando City
POSTPONED
Saturday, June 13, 2020
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
New York RB
POSTPONED
Saturday, June 6, 2020
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Orlando City
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 30, 2020
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Portland Timbers
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 23, 2020
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Columbus Crew
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 16, 2020
19:00
MLS
DC United
Orlando City
POSTPONED
Sunday, May 10, 2020
19:00
eMLS
Atlanta United
Orlando City
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, May 9, 2020
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Minnesota Utd.
POSTPONED
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
19:00
MLS
Orlando City
Houston Dynamo
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 2, 2020
13:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
Orlando City
POSTPONED
Sunday, April 26, 2020
13:00
MLS
Orlando City
Atlanta United
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 18, 2020
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
FC Cincinnati
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 11, 2020
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Orlando City
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 4, 2020
15:00
MLS
Orlando City
Montreal Impact
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 28, 2020
12:00
MLS
New York RB
Orlando City
POSTPONED
Sunday, March 22, 2020
17:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Orlando City
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 14, 2020
18:30
MLS
Orlando City
Chicago Fire
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 7, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Orlando City
ESPN+
Altitude Sports
Fox 35 Plus
Saturday, February 29, 2020
18:00
MLS
Orlando City
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
Fox 35 Plus
Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
Orlando City
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
My65
ESPN+
Sunday, September 29, 2019
17:00
MLS
FC Cincinnati
Orlando City
My65
Star64
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 21, 2019
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Orlando City
Kube57
My65
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 14, 2019
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
New England
My65
MLS LIVE
NBC Sports Boston
ESPN+
Saturday, September 7, 2019
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Los Angeles FC
My65
MLS LIVE
ESPN+


For further information, please access the website of Orlando City.