Live matches guide on FOX Sports 2

Monday, July 6, 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Heidenheim
Werder Bremen
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Thursday, July 2, 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
Heidenheim
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Saturday, June 27, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Hoffenheim
FOX Sports 2
UniMás
Saturday, June 20, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Borussia Dortmund
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
12:30
Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt
Schalke 04
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
14:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Mainz 05
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
UniMás
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
12:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
VfL Wolfsburg
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
14:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
FC Bayern
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Sunday, June 14, 2020
12:00
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Bayer Leverkusen
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
Saturday, June 13, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin
Eintracht Frankfurt
FOX Sports 2
Friday, June 12, 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Hoffenheim
RB Leipzig
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Saturday, June 6, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Paderborn 07
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
12:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Hertha Berlin
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
UniMás
Friday, June 5, 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Freiburg
Borussia M'gladbach
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
Eintracht Frankfurt
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Monday, June 1, 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
FC Köln
RB Leipzig
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Saturday, May 30, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
VfL Wolfsburg
Eintracht Frankfurt
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Friday, May 29, 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Freiburg
Bayer Leverkusen
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
12:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Hertha Berlin
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
UniMás
14:30
Bundesliga
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Schalke 04
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen
VfL Wolfsburg
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Saturday, May 23, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Bayer Leverkusen
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Friday, May 22, 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin
Union Berlin
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Monday, May 18, 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
Bayer Leverkusen
FOX Sports 2
Saturday, May 16, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Paderborn 07
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Friday, March 13, 2020
22:10
Liga MX
Tijuana
Pachuca
ESPN Deportes
FOX Sports 2
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
19:00
CONCACAF Champions League
New York City
Tigres UANL
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
21:30
CONCACAF Champions League
América
Atlanta United
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
Sunday, March 8, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Augsburg
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
UniMás
12:00
Bundesliga
Mainz 05
Fortuna Düsseldorf
FOX Sports 2
Saturday, March 7, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Hoffenheim
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
Friday, March 6, 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Paderborn 07
FC Köln
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
Saturday, February 29, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Freiburg
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Friday, February 28, 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Hertha Berlin
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
22:10
Liga MX
Tijuana
Puebla
ESPN Deportes
FOX Sports 2
Thursday, February 27, 2020
22:00
CONCACAF Champions League
Seattle Sounders
Deportivo Olimpia
TUDN Xtra
FOX Sports 2
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
18:00
CONCACAF Champions League
New York City
AD San Carlos
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
20:00
CONCACAF Champions League
Montreal Impact
Saprissa
TUDN Xtra
FOX Sports 2
22:00
CONCACAF Champions League
América
Comunicaciones FC
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
22:00
CONCACAF Champions League
Cruz Azul
Portmore United
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
Sunday, February 23, 2020
12:00
Bundesliga
VfL Wolfsburg
Mainz 05
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Saturday, February 22, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Hoffenheim
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
12:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
RB Leipzig
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
22:00
Liga MX
Monterrey
América
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Friday, February 21, 2020
22:10
Liga MX
Tijuana
Chivas Guadalajara
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Thursday, February 20, 2020
20:00
CONCACAF Champions League
AD San Carlos
New York City
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
FOX Sports 2
22:00
CONCACAF Champions League
Deportivo Olimpia
Seattle Sounders
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
FOX Sports 2
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
20:00
CONCACAF Champions League
Saprissa
Montreal Impact
TUDN Xtra
FOX Sports 2
FOX Sports 2
22:00
CONCACAF Champions League
Comunicaciones FC
América
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
22:00
CONCACAF Champions League
Club León
Los Angeles FC
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
FOX Sports 2