Live matches guide on FOX Sports 2

FOX Sports 2: At this time there is no soccer match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Sunday, 6/19/2022
17:00
  • Canadian Premier League
FC Edmonton Atlético Ottawa
  • FOX Sports 2
Wednesday, 6/15/2022
20:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Valour FC Cavalry FC
  • FOX Sports 2
Tuesday, 6/14/2022
12:00
  • UEFA Nations League
Armenia Scotland
  • ViX
  • FOX Sports 2
19:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Atlético Ottawa York United FC
  • FOX Sports 2
22:00
  • Canadian Premier League
FC Edmonton HFX Wanderers FC
  • FOX Sports 2
Monday, 6/13/2022
10:00
  • UEFA Nations League
kazakhstan Slovakia
  • ViX
  • FOX Sports 2
12:00
  • UEFA Nations League
Azerbaijan Belarus
  • ViX
  • FOX Sports 2
14:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Denmark Austria
  • ViX
  • FOX Sports 2
Sunday, 6/12/2022
14:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Spain Czech Republic
  • ViX
  • FOX Sports 2
Saturday, 6/11/2022
14:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Netherlands Poland
  • ViX
  • FOX Sports 2
Tuesday, 6/7/2022
12:00
  • UEFA Nations League
Finland Montenegro
  • ViX
  • FOX Sports 2
Sunday, 6/5/2022
09:00
  • UEFA Nations League
San Marino Malta
  • ViX
  • FOX Sports 2
12:00
  • UEFA Nations League
Cyprus Northern Ireland
  • ViX
  • FOX Sports 2
14:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Czech Republic Spain
  • ViX
  • FOX Sports 2
Saturday, 6/4/2022
09:00
  • UEFA Nations League
Armenia Republic of Ireland
  • FuboTV
  • FOX Sports 2
12:00
  • UEFA Nations League
Finland Bosnia
  • FOX Sports 2
Friday, 6/3/2022
10:00
  • UEFA Nations League
kazakhstan Azerbaijan
  • FOX Sports 2
Thursday, 6/2/2022
12:00
  • UEFA Nations League
Georgia Gibraltar
  • ViX
  • FOX Sports 2
Wednesday, 6/1/2022
20:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Valour FC Atlético Ottawa
  • FOX Sports 2
Tuesday, 5/31/2022
21:00
  • Canadian Premier League
FC Edmonton Forge FC
  • FOX Sports 2
Wednesday, 5/25/2022
19:00
  • Canadian Championship Quarter-finals
CF Montréal Forge FC
  • FOX Sports 2
21:00
  • Canadian Championship Quarter-finals
Cavalry FC Vancouver Whitecaps
  • FOX Sports 2
Tuesday, 5/24/2022
18:00
  • Canadian Championship Quarter-finals
HFX Wanderers FC Toronto FC
  • FOX Sports 2
22:00
  • Canadian Championship Quarter-finals
Pacific York United FC
  • FOX Sports 2
Sunday, 5/22/2022
16:00
  • Canadian Premier League
FC Edmonton Atlético Ottawa
  • FOX Sports 2
Friday, 5/20/2022
18:00
  • Canadian Premier League
HFX Wanderers FC Forge FC
  • FOX Sports 2
22:00
  • Canadian Premier League
Pacific York United FC
  • FOX Sports 2
Sunday, 5/1/2022
19:00
  • CONCACAF Women's U17 Round of 16
Jamaica Cuba
  • ViX
  • FOX Sports 2
Saturday, 4/30/2022
20:00
  • Copa do Brasil
Palmeiras Juazeirense
Thursday, 4/28/2022
19:00
  • CONCACAF Women's U17 Group stage
Canada Jamaica
  • ViX
  • FOX Sports 2
Wednesday, 4/27/2022
16:00
  • CONCACAF Women's U17 Group stage
USA Costa Rica
  • ViX
  • FOX Sports 2
19:00
  • CONCACAF Women's U17 Group stage
Mexico Trinidad and Tobago
  • ViX
  • FOX Sports 2
Tuesday, 4/26/2022
16:00
  • CONCACAF Women's U17 Group stage
Bermudas Canada
  • ViX
  • FOX Sports 2
19:00
  • CONCACAF Women's U17 Group stage
Dominican Republic Jamaica
  • ViX
  • FOX Sports 2
Monday, 4/25/2022
16:00
  • CONCACAF Women's U17 Group stage
Puerto Rico USA
  • ViX
  • FOX Sports 2
19:00
  • CONCACAF Women's U17 Group stage
Panama Mexico
  • ViX
  • FOX Sports 2
Sunday, 4/24/2022
20:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Clausura
Santos Laguna Club León
  • FOX Sports 2
  • FOX Deportes
22:06
  • Liga MX Torneo Clausura
Tijuana Querétaro
  • FOX Sports 2
  • FOX Deportes
Wednesday, 4/20/2022
18:00
  • Copa do Brasil
Atlético Mineiro Brasiliense
  • OneFootball
  • FOX Sports 2
20:30
  • Copa do Brasil
Portuguesa RJ Corinthians
Wednesday, 3/16/2022
14:00
  • Sudamericano Femenino Sub-17 Cuadrangular Final
Chile Colombia
  • FOX Sports 2
  • FOX Soccer Plus
16:30
  • Sudamericano Femenino Sub-17 Cuadrangular Final
Paraguay Brazil
  • FOX Sports 2
  • FOX Soccer Plus
19:00
  • CONCACAF Champions League Quarter-finals
CF Montréal Cruz Azul
  • TUDN
  • FOX Sports 2
Tuesday, 3/15/2022
19:00
  • CONCACAF Champions League Quarter-finals
Comunicaciones FC New York City
  • TUDN
  • FOX Sports 2
Sunday, 3/13/2022
20:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Clausura
Santos Laguna Tijuana
  • FOX Sports 2
  • FOX Deportes
Friday, 3/11/2022
22:06
  • Liga MX Torneo Clausura
Monterrey Mazatlán FC
  • FOX Sports 2
  • FOX Deportes
Thursday, 3/10/2022
15:00
  • CONCACAF Women's U20 CONCACAF Women's U20
Semi-finals
  • FOX Sports 2
18:00
  • CONCACAF Women's U20 CONCACAF Women's U20
Semi-finals
  • TUDN
  • FOX Sports 2
Wednesday, 3/9/2022
20:00
  • CONCACAF Champions League Quarter-finals
New England Revolution Pumas UNAM
  • TUDN
  • FOX Sports 2
22:00
  • CONCACAF Champions League Quarter-finals
Cruz Azul CF Montréal
  • TUDN
  • FOX Sports 2
More days

At this time, there are no live televised soccer matches on FOX Sports 2 but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on FOX Sports 2.

We will update this FOX Sports 2 agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 1182 soccer matches televised live by FOX Sports 2.

The first published match was on Wednesday, March 16, 2016 between FC Bayern - Juventus.

The most televised competition on this channel has been Bundesliga with a total of 407 games and the three most televised teams are Schalke 04 (77), Borussia Dortmund (73), Borussia M'gladbach (63).