Live matches guide on TUDN

Matches for today Thursday, August 6, 2020
12:55
Europa League
Sevilla FC
AS Roma
TUDN
UniMás
15:00
Europa League
Wolves
Olympiacos
TUDN
UniMás
20:00
Liga MX
Pachuca
Querétaro
TUDN
Tomorrow Friday, August 7, 2020
15:00
Champions League
Manchester City
Real Madrid
TUDN
UniMás
20:30
Liga MX
Necaxa
América
TUDN
ESPN Deportes
UniMás
22:30
Liga MX
Mazatlán FC
Toluca
TUDN
Saturday, August 8, 2020
15:00
Champions League
FC Barcelona
Napoli
TUDN
Univision
20:00
Liga MX
Cruz Azul
Club León
TUDN
ESPN Deportes
Univision
Sunday, August 9, 2020
13:00
Liga MX
Pumas UNAM
FC Juárez
TUDN
ESPN Deportes
Univision
20:00
Liga MX
Atlético San Luis
Atlas
TUDN
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
18:00
Liga MX
Necaxa
Mazatlán FC
TUDN
20:00
Liga MX
Pachuca
Club León
TUDN
22:00
Liga MX
Tigres UANL
Puebla
TUDN
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
18:00
Liga MX
Querétaro
Cruz Azul
TUDN
UniMás
20:00
Liga MX
FC Juárez
Chivas Guadalajara
TUDN
22:00
Liga MX
Pumas UNAM
Monterrey
TUDN
Thursday, August 13, 2020
20:00
Liga MX
Atlas
Toluca
TUDN
22:00
Liga MX
América
Santos Laguna
TUDN
Friday, August 14, 2020
22:30
Liga MX
Puebla
Pachuca
TUDN
Saturday, August 15, 2020
20:00
Liga MX
Cruz Azul
FC Juárez
TUDN
Univision
22:00
Liga MX
Mazatlán FC
Pumas UNAM
TUDN
Univision
Sunday, August 16, 2020
13:00
Liga MX
Toluca
Tigres UANL
TUDN
Univision
22:00
Liga MX
Querétaro
América
TUDN
Right now on TUDN there are 23 live televised matches on 3 different competitions. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Sevilla FC - AS Roma on Europa League which will be played next Thursday, August 6, 2020 at 6:55 PM.