Live matches guide on TUDN

Matches for today Tuesday, August 20, 2019
15:00
Champions League
APOEL FC
Ajax
TUDN
20:31
Leagues Cup
América
Tigres UANL
TUDN
ESPN 2
22:40
Leagues Cup
Cruz Azul
LA Galaxy
TUDN
ESPN 2
Tomorrow Wednesday, August 21, 2019
15:00
Champions League
Olympiacos
Krasnodar
TUDN
20:00
MLS
DC United
New York RB
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
TUDN
UniMás
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
San Jose Earthquakes
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
TUDN
UniMás
Thursday, August 22, 2019
18:00
Liga CONCACAF
Waterhouse
Herediano
TUDN
20:00
Liga CONCACAF
Forge FC
Deportivo Olimpia
TUDN
22:00
Liga CONCACAF
Alianza FC
Tauro
TUDN
Friday, August 23, 2019
20:00
Liga MX
Veracruz
Atlético San Luis
TUDN
22:00
Liga MX
Monarcas Morelia
Pumas UNAM
TUDN
Saturday, August 24, 2019
09:30
Bundesliga
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Bayer Leverkusen
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
12:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
FC Bayern
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
UniMás
18:00
Liga MX
Querétaro
Club León
TUDN
ESPN Deportes
UniMás
20:00
Liga MX
Cruz Azul
Puebla
TUDN
Univision
22:00
Liga MX
Tigres UANL
América
TUDN
Univision
Sunday, August 25, 2019
09:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Eintracht Frankfurt
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
13:00
Liga MX
Toluca
Tijuana
TUDN
Univision
Monday, August 26, 2019
20:00
Liga MX Femenil
América
Tijuana
TUDN
21:00
Liga MX Femenil
Tigres UANL
Monterrey
TUDN
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
15:00
Champions League
Krasnodar
Olympiacos
TUDN
20:00
Liga MX
Atlas
Tigres UANL
TUDN
22:00
Liga MX
América
Pachuca
TUDN
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
15:00
Champions League
Ajax
APOEL FC
TUDN
20:00
Liga MX
Club León
Santos Laguna
TUDN
22:00
Liga MX
Necaxa
Toluca
TUDN
Thursday, August 29, 2019
20:00
Liga MX
Puebla
FC Juárez
TUDN
22:00
Liga CONCACAF
Deportivo Olimpia
Forge FC
TUDN
Friday, August 30, 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
RB Leipzig
TUDN
Saturday, August 31, 2019
09:30
Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen
Hoffenheim
TUDN
12:30
Bundesliga
Union Berlin
Borussia Dortmund
TUDN
18:00
Liga MX
Necaxa
Tijuana
TUDN
20:00
Liga MX
Tigres UANL
Club León
TUDN
22:00
Liga MX
Cruz Azul
Chivas Guadalajara
TUDN
Sunday, September 1, 2019
13:00
Liga MX
Pumas UNAM
Toluca
TUDN
18:00
Liga MX
Querétaro
Puebla
TUDN
20:00
Liga MX
FC Juárez
Monterrey
TUDN