Live matches guide on TUDN

Tomorrow Thursday, January 28, 2021
22:00
Liga MX
Tigres UANL
Necaxa
TUDN
Friday, January 29, 2021
22:30
Liga MX
Mazatlán FC
Pachuca
TUDN
Saturday, January 30, 2021
13:00
Liga MX Femenil
FC Juárez
Mazatlán FC
TUDN
22:00
Liga MX
Cruz Azul
Querétaro
TUDN
ESPN Deportes
Univision
Sunday, January 31, 2021
13:00
Liga MX
Pumas UNAM
Atlas
TUDN
Univision
19:00
Friendly
USA
Trinidad and Tobago
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
UniMás
Monday, February 1, 2021
16:45
Liga MX Femenil
América
Toluca
TUDN
22:00
Liga MX
Club León
Atlético San Luis
TUDN
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
22:00
Liga MX
Puebla
Monterrey
TUDN
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
22:00
Liga CONCACAF
Alajuelense
Saprissa
TUDN
Thursday, February 4, 2021
13:00
Liga MX Femenil
Toluca
Puebla
TUDN
20:00
Liga MX
Atlético San Luis
Tijuana
TUDN
22:00
Liga MX
Querétaro
Pachuca
TUDN
Friday, February 5, 2021
22:30
Liga MX
Necaxa
Cruz Azul
TUDN
UniMás
Saturday, February 6, 2021
13:00
Liga Expansión MX
Atlético Morelia
Correcaminos
TUDN
13:00
Liga MX Femenil
FC Juárez
Tijuana
TUDN
18:00
Liga MX
Atlas
Santos Laguna
TUDN
20:00
Liga MX
América
Puebla
TUDN
Univision
Sunday, February 7, 2021
13:00
Liga MX
Toluca
Mazatlán FC
TUDN
Univision
Right now on TUDN there are 19 live televised matches on 5 different competitions. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Tigres UANL - Necaxa on Liga MX which will be played next Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 10:00 PM.