Live matches guide on UniMás

Friday, September 18, 2020
22:30
Liga MX
Mazatlán FC
Cruz Azul
TUDN
ESPN Deportes
UniMás
Sunday, September 13, 2020
23:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
LA Galaxy
TUDN
Twitter MLS
ESPN+
UniMás
Friday, September 11, 2020
20:30
Liga MX
Necaxa
Chivas Guadalajara
TUDN
UniMás
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
20:00
Liga MX
Cruz Azul
Pachuca
TUDN
UniMás
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
14:45
UEFA Nations League
Sweden
Portugal
TUDN
ESPN+
UniMás
Sunday, September 6, 2020
14:45
UEFA Nations League
Spain
Ukraine
TUDN
ESPN+
UniMás
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Los Angeles FC
TUDN
ESPN+
UniMás
Saturday, September 5, 2020
14:45
UEFA Nations League
Portugal
Croatia
TUDN
ESPN+
UniMás
18:00
Liga MX
Pumas UNAM
Puebla
TUDN
ESPN Deportes
UniMás
Thursday, September 3, 2020
14:45
UEFA Nations League
Germany
Spain
TUDN
ESPN 2
UniMás
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
23:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
TUDN
UniMás
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
23:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
TUDN
POSTPONED
UniMás
Sunday, August 23, 2020
18:30
Liga MX
Toluca
Chivas Guadalajara
TUDN
ESPN Deportes
UniMás
Friday, August 21, 2020
15:00
Europa League
Sevilla FC
Inter Milan
TUDN
UniMás
Monday, August 17, 2020
15:00
Europa League
Inter Milan
Shakhtar Donetsk
TUDN
UniMás
Sunday, August 16, 2020
15:00
Europa League
Sevilla FC
Manchester Utd.
TUDN
UniMás
Thursday, August 13, 2020
15:00
Champions League
RB Leipzig
At. Madrid
TUDN
UniMás
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
15:00
Champions League
Atalanta
PSG
TUDN
UniMás
18:00
Liga MX
Querétaro
Cruz Azul
TUDN
UniMás
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
15:00
Europa League
Wolves
Sevilla FC
TUDN
UniMás
Monday, August 10, 2020
15:00
Europa League
Manchester Utd.
København
TUDN
UniMás
Friday, August 7, 2020
15:00
Champions League
Manchester City
Real Madrid
TUDN
UniMás
20:30
Liga MX
Necaxa
América
TUDN
ESPN Deportes
UniMás
Thursday, August 6, 2020
12:55
Europa League
Sevilla FC
AS Roma
TUDN
UniMás
15:00
Europa League
Wolves
Olympiacos
TUDN
UniMás
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
12:55
Europa League
Shakhtar Donetsk
VfL Wolfsburg
TUDN
UniMás
15:00
Europa League
Manchester Utd.
LASK Linz
TUDN
UniMás
20:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Portland Timbers
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
UniMás
Saturday, August 1, 2020
22:00
Liga MX
América
Tijuana
UniMás
Friday, July 31, 2020
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Los Angeles FC
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
UniMás
Monday, July 27, 2020
21:00
Liga MX
Pachuca
América
TUDN
ESPN Deportes
FOX Deportes
UniMás
23:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Los Angeles FC
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
UniMás
Saturday, June 27, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Hoffenheim
FOX Sports 2
UniMás
Saturday, June 20, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Freiburg
FOX Sports 1
UniMás
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Mainz 05
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
UniMás
Saturday, June 13, 2020
12:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Borussia M'gladbach
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
UniMás
Saturday, June 6, 2020
12:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Hertha Berlin
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
UniMás
Saturday, May 30, 2020
12:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Fortuna Düsseldorf
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
UniMás
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
12:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Hertha Berlin
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
UniMás
Saturday, May 23, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
VfL Wolfsburg
Borussia Dortmund
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
UniMás
Sunday, May 17, 2020
12:00
Bundesliga
Union Berlin
FC Bayern
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Soccer Plus
UniMás
Sunday, March 15, 2020
21:15
Liga MX
América
Cruz Azul
TUDN
UniMás
Thursday, March 12, 2020
12:55
Europa League
LASK Linz
Manchester Utd.
TUDN
UniMás
15:00
Europa League
Olympiacos
Wolves
TUDN
UniMás
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
15:00
Champions League
Liverpool
At. Madrid
TUDN
UniMás
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
15:00
Champions League
RB Leipzig
Tottenham
TUDN
UniMás
Sunday, March 8, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Augsburg
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
UniMás
Saturday, March 7, 2020
18:00
Liga MX
Cruz Azul
Tijuana
TUDN
ESPN Deportes
UniMás
Saturday, February 29, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
Hoffenheim
FC Bayern
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
UniMás
Thursday, February 27, 2020
15:00
Europa League
Manchester Utd.
Club Brugge
UniMás