Premier League TV listings

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
14:45
Premier League
West Ham
Liverpool
Telemundo En Vivo
Saturday, February 1, 2020
07:30
Premier League
Leicester City
Chelsea
NBC Universo
12:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Wolves
NBC Universo
Sunday, February 2, 2020
09:00
Premier League
Burnley
Arsenal
Telemundo En Vivo
11:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Manchester City
Telemundo
Saturday, February 8, 2020
07:30
Premier League
Everton
Crystal Palace
Telemundo En Vivo
12:30
Premier League
Brighton
Watford
Telemundo En Vivo
Sunday, February 9, 2020
09:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Bournemouth
Telemundo En Vivo
11:30
Premier League
Manchester City
West Ham
Telemundo
Friday, February 14, 2020
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Leicester City
NBC Universo
Saturday, February 15, 2020
07:30
Premier League
Southampton
Burnley
Telemundo En Vivo
12:30
Premier League
Norwich
Liverpool
NBC Universo
Sunday, February 16, 2020
09:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Tottenham
NBC Universo
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Manchester Utd.
NBC Universo
Saturday, February 22, 2020
07:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Tottenham
NBC Universo
12:30
Premier League
Leicester City
Manchester City
NBC Universo
Sunday, February 23, 2020
09:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Watford
Telemundo
Monday, February 24, 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
West Ham
NBC Universo
Friday, February 28, 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Leicester City
Telemundo En Vivo
Saturday, February 29, 2020
07:30
Premier League
Brighton
Crystal Palace
Telemundo En Vivo
10:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Chelsea
Telemundo En Vivo
12:30
Premier League
Watford
Liverpool
NBC Universo
Sunday, March 1, 2020
09:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Arsenal
Telemundo
09:00
Premier League
Everton
Manchester Utd.
Telemundo En Vivo