Premier League TV listings

Friday, August 23, 2019
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Everton
Telemundo En Vivo
Saturday, August 24, 2019
07:30
Premier League
Norwich
Chelsea
Telemundo En Vivo
10:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Crystal Palace
NBC Universo
12:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Arsenal
NBC Universo
Sunday, August 25, 2019
09:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Manchester City
Telemundo En Vivo
11:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Newcastle
Telemundo
Saturday, August 31, 2019
07:30
Premier League
Southampton
Manchester Utd.
NBC Universo
12:30
Premier League
Burnley
Liverpool
NBC Universo
Sunday, September 1, 2019
09:00
Premier League
Everton
Wolves
NBC Universo
11:30
Premier League
Arsenal
Tottenham
Telemundo
Saturday, September 14, 2019
07:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Newcastle
NBC Universo
12:30
Premier League
Norwich
Manchester City
NBC Universo
Sunday, September 15, 2019
09:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Everton
Telemundo En Vivo
11:30
Premier League
Watford
Arsenal
Telemundo
Monday, September 16, 2019
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
West Ham
Telemundo En Vivo
Saturday, September 21, 2019
07:30
Premier League
Leicester City
Tottenham
NBC Universo
Sunday, September 22, 2019
09:00
Premier League
West Ham
Manchester Utd.
Telemundo
11:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Liverpool
Telemundo
Saturday, September 28, 2019
07:30
Premier League
Sheffield United
Liverpool
NBC Universo
Sunday, September 29, 2019
11:30
Premier League
Everton
Manchester City
Telemundo
Monday, September 30, 2019
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Arsenal
NBC Universo