CONCACAF Champions League TV listings

Matches for today tuesday, 2/27/2024
  • CONCACAF Champions League Round 1
Orlando City Orlando City Cavalry FC Cavalry FC
  • CONCACAF Champions League Round 1
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union Saprissa Saprissa
  • CONCACAF Champions League Round 1
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC
Tomorrow wednesday, 2/28/2024
  • CONCACAF Champions League Round 1
Nashville SC Nashville SC Moca FC Moca FC
Thursday, 2/29/2024
  • CONCACAF Champions League Round 1
New England Revolution New England Revolution CAI La Chorrera CAI La Chorrera
Tuesday, 3/5/2024
  • CONCACAF Champions League
Herediano Herediano SV Robinhood SV Robinhood

Now, there are 6 CONCACAF Champions League live televised matches and 5 TV channels will broadcast each and every one of them. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Orlando City - Cavalry FC and it will be played next Wednesday, February 28, 2024 at 12:00 AM televised by Fox Sports App,, Fubo Sports (Start free trial), FOX Sports 2.

The CONCACAF Champions League is the most important club tournament in North America, Central America and the Caribbean. It began to be played in 1962 under the name of CONCACAF Champions Cup with the idea that it could serve the teams in the area to qualify for the Copa Libertadores organized by CONMEBOL.

The format has undergone numerous modifications over the years. The current one involves 16 participants who compete against each other from February to May in roundtrip playoffs. In the event of a tie in the overall result of both matches, the rule of double the value of away goals is taken into account. If after that equality remains, the penalty shoot-out is used. The final winner qualifies for the FIFA World Cup. If a club does not have a stadium that meets the minimum security conditions established by CONCACAF, it runs the risk of being replaced by another.

Heading into the CONCACAF Champions League 2023-24, the tournament structure is once again modified. A regional group stage is introduced with 20 teams from North America, 20 from Central America and 10 from the Caribbean. Each of the zones is divided into groups of five competitors and each club plays a match against each of the rivals.

Mexican soccer is the great dominator of the CONCACAF Champions League. Their teams have won the trophy more than 35 times, while no other country has more than ten winches. América, Cruz Azul, Pachuca or Monterrey are some of the most successful in this competition.

The 1978 edition was marked by administrative problems. These inconveniences prevented CONMEBOL from organizing the final phase of the competition with the winning clubs from the North American, Central American and Caribbean regions. In order not to leave the title deserted, the organization made the decision to crown the three winners of each zone as champions: Comunicaciones from Guatemala, Defense Force from Trinidad and Tobago and Leones Negros from Mexico.

Another team that was proclaimed champion without having to play the final was Violette. In 1984, he was the winner of the Caribbean zone, thus qualifying for the game that decided the title. In the North and Central American zone, New York Pancyrpian-Freedoms and Guadalajara did not agree to set a date and play the match. CONMEBOL decided to disqualify both and, therefore, the Haitian club was declared the winner of the tournament.

In the United State, it can be seen live through the channel TUDN.