Live Real Salt Lake matches on TV

Monday, July 27, 2020
20:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Real Salt Lake
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
09:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Sporting KC
ESPN
ESPN 3
ESPN Deportes
Friday, July 17, 2020
22:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, July 12, 2020
22:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Colorado Rapids
ESPN
ESPN 3
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, June 20, 2020
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Houston Dynamo
POSTPONED
Saturday, June 13, 2020
18:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Real Salt Lake
POSTPONED
Saturday, June 6, 2020
20:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
FC Dallas
POSTPONED
Sunday, May 31, 2020
18:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Real Salt Lake
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 23, 2020
15:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
LA Galaxy
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 16, 2020
21:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
San Jose Earthquakes
POSTPONED
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Real Salt Lake
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 9, 2020
21:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Portland Timbers
POSTPONED
Sunday, May 3, 2020
15:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Real Salt Lake
POSTPONED
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Inter Miami CF
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 25, 2020
21:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Seattle Sounders
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 18, 2020
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Real Salt Lake
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 11, 2020
21:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Colorado Rapids
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 4, 2020
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Real Salt Lake
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 28, 2020
19:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Real Salt Lake
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 21, 2020
20:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
New England
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 14, 2020
16:00
MLS
Columbus Crew
Real Salt Lake
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 7, 2020
14:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
New York RB
ESPN+
MSG
DAZN
KMYU
Saturday, February 29, 2020
18:00
MLS
Orlando City
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
DAZN
Fox 35 Plus
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Seattle Sounders
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, October 19, 2019
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Portland Timbers
ESPN News
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Real Salt Lake
MLS LIVE
KMYU
ESPN+
Sunday, September 29, 2019
19:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Houston Dynamo
Kube57
MLS LIVE
KMYU
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
LA Galaxy
MLS LIVE
KMYU
ESPN+
Saturday, September 21, 2019
19:30
MLS
New England
Real Salt Lake
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
KMYU
NBC Sports Boston
Sunday, September 15, 2019
17:30
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Real Salt Lake
FOX Sports North
MLS LIVE
KMYU
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
San Jose Earthquakes
MLS LIVE
KMYU
NBC Sports California
ESPN+
Saturday, August 31, 2019
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Real Salt Lake
FOX 12 Plus (KPDX)
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
KMYU
Saturday, August 24, 2019
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Altitude Sports
KMYU
Saturday, August 17, 2019
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Los Angeles FC
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
KMYU
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
KMYU
JoeTV
ESPN+
Saturday, August 10, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Real Salt Lake
FOX Sports KC
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
MLS LIVE
KMYU
ESPN+
Saturday, August 3, 2019
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
New York City
YES
MLS LIVE
KMYU
ESPN+
Saturday, July 27, 2019
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Real Salt Lake
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Texas 21
KMYU
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
22:30
Leagues Cup
Real Salt Lake
Tigres UANL
ESPN+
TUDN
Saturday, July 20, 2019
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Minnesota Utd.
FOX Sports North PLUS
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
KMYU
Saturday, July 13, 2019
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Philadelphia Union
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, July 6, 2019
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Real Salt Lake
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, June 29, 2019
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Sporting KC
FOX Sports KC
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
KMYU
Saturday, June 22, 2019
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Real Salt Lake
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
KMYU
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
22:00
US Open Cup
Real Salt Lake
Los Angeles FC
ESPN+
Saturday, June 1, 2019
19:00
MLS
New York RB
Real Salt Lake
MSG
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
19:30
MLS
Montreal Impact
Real Salt Lake
MLS LIVE
KMYU
ESPN+
Friday, May 24, 2019
21:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Atlanta United
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Saturday, May 18, 2019
15:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Toronto FC
CTV
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
KMYU


For further information, please access the website of Real Salt Lake.