Live Real Salt Lake matches on TV

Matches for today saturday, 6/25/2022
22:00
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • ESPN+
Sunday, 7/3/2022
20:00
  • MLS
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 7/9/2022
22:00
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • ESPN+
Wednesday, 7/13/2022
19:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • ESPN+
Sunday, 7/17/2022
21:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 7/23/2022
22:00
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 7/30/2022
22:00
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 8/6/2022
22:00
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
  • ESPN+
Sunday, 8/14/2022
22:00
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 8/20/2022
22:00
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 8/27/2022
21:00
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • ESPN+
Wednesday, 8/31/2022
21:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • ESPN+
Sunday, 9/4/2022
22:30
  • MLS
Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 9/10/2022
21:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake DC United DC United
  • ESPN+
Tuesday, 9/13/2022
18:00
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 9/17/2022
21:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 10/1/2022
22:30
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 10/9/2022
17:00
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • To be confirmed

Right now, there are 18 Real Salt Lake live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Real Salt Lake - Columbus Crew which will be played next Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 4:00 AM broadcast on ESPN+.

For more information, please access the website of Real Salt Lake.