Live Real Salt Lake matches on TV

Tomorrow Saturday, April 24, 2021
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
Saturday, May 1, 2021
14:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Sporting KC
ESPN+
Friday, May 7, 2021
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
Saturday, May 15, 2021
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Nashville SC
ESPN+
Saturday, May 22, 2021
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
Saturday, May 29, 2021
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
Friday, June 18, 2021
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Vancouver Whitecaps
ESPN+
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
Saturday, June 26, 2021
20:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Houston Dynamo
TUDN
Twitter MLS
UniMás
Right now, there are 9 Real Salt Lake live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 4 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Minnesota Utd. - Real Salt Lake which will be played next Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 2:00 AM broadcast on ESPN+.

For further information, please access the website of Real Salt Lake.