Live Real Salt Lake matches on TV

Matches for today Saturday, March 28, 2020
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Real Salt Lake
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 4, 2020
23:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Real Salt Lake
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 18, 2020
23:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
DAZN
Saturday, April 25, 2020
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
DAZN
JoeTV
Sunday, May 3, 2020
16:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports South
Saturday, May 9, 2020
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Portland Timbers
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX 12 Plus (KPDX)
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
21:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports North
Sunday, May 31, 2020
19:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
DAZN
JoeTV
Saturday, June 6, 2020
21:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
FC Dallas
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
UniMás
Saturday, June 20, 2020
23:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Houston Dynamo
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
UniMás
Saturday, June 27, 2020
21:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
23:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Sporting KC
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports KC
Saturday, July 4, 2020
23:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
DAZN
Saturday, July 11, 2020
23:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Vancouver Whitecaps
ESPN+
Saturday, July 25, 2020
23:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports North
Saturday, August 8, 2020
21:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
DAZN
Texas 21
Saturday, August 15, 2020
23:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Montreal Impact
ESPN+
Saturday, September 12, 2020
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
FC Cincinnati
ESPN+
DAZN
Star64
Saturday, September 19, 2020
23:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
DAZN
Saturday, September 26, 2020
23:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX 12 Plus (KPDX)
Sunday, October 4, 2020
17:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Los Angeles FC
ESPN+
DAZN
Right now, there are 21 Real Salt Lake live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 13 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Sporting KC - Real Salt Lake which will be played next Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 1:30 AM broadcast on POSTPONED.

For further information, please access the website of Real Salt Lake.