Live Toronto FC matches on TV

Saturday, May 30, 2020
18:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Inter Miami CF
POSTPONED
Saturday, June 13, 2020
19:30
MLS
Toronto FC
Montreal Impact
ESPN+
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
20:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Chicago Fire
ESPN+
Saturday, June 20, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Toronto FC
ESPN+
Saturday, June 27, 2020
20:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
Saturday, July 4, 2020
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Toronto FC
ESPN+
Saturday, July 11, 2020
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Toronto FC
ESPN+
Saturday, July 18, 2020
19:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
JoeTV
Saturday, July 25, 2020
19:30
MLS
Toronto FC
DC United
ESPN+
Saturday, August 1, 2020
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Toronto FC
ESPN+
Saturday, August 8, 2020
19:30
MLS
Toronto FC
Columbus Crew
ESPN+
Saturday, August 15, 2020
18:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Philadelphia Union
ESPN+
Saturday, August 22, 2020
20:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
Toronto FC
ESPN+
Saturday, August 29, 2020
21:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Toronto FC
ESPN+
Saturday, September 12, 2020
19:30
MLS
Toronto FC
Atlanta United
ESPN+
FOX Sports South
Saturday, September 19, 2020
21:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Toronto FC
ESPN+
FOX 12 Plus (KPDX)
Saturday, September 26, 2020
19:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Orlando City
ESPN+
Sunday, October 4, 2020
16:30
MLS
New York RB
Toronto FC
ESPN+
Right now, there are 18 Toronto FC live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 5 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Toronto FC - Inter Miami CF which will be played next Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 12:00 AM broadcast on POSTPONED.

For further information, please access the website of Toronto FC.