Live Toronto FC matches on TV

Sunday, 3/3/2024
14:00 New England Revolution New England Revolution Toronto FC Toronto FC
Saturday, 3/9/2024
14:00
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC Charlotte FC Charlotte FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 3/16/2024
18:30
  • MLS
New York City New York City Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 3/23/2024
18:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 3/30/2024
18:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 4/6/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 4/13/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Charlotte FC Charlotte FC Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 4/20/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC New England Revolution New England Revolution
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 4/27/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Orlando City Orlando City Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 5/4/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 5/11/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC New York City New York City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 5/25/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 5/29/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 6/1/2024
19:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 8/31/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 9/14/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC Austin FC Austin FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 9/18/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 9/21/2024
21:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 9/28/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 10/2/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC New York RB New York RB
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 10/5/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
More days

Right now, there are 21 Toronto FC live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be New England Revolution - Toronto FC which will be played next Sunday, March 3, 2024 at 8:00 PM broadcast on MLS Season Pass (Apple TV), Apple TV.

For more information, please access the website of Toronto FC.