Live Toronto FC matches on TV

Saturday, April 27, 2019
15:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Portland Timbers
CTV
ROOT Sports NW
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, May 4, 2019
16:00
MLS
Orlando City
Toronto FC
CTV
My65
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Toronto FC
Fox Sports Southeast
MLS LIVE
Saturday, May 11, 2019
15:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Philadelphia Union
CTV
PHL17
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
20:00
MLS
Toronto FC
DC United
MLS LIVE
FloSports
Saturday, May 18, 2019
15:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Toronto FC
CTV
MLS LIVE
Sunday, May 26, 2019
19:30
MLS
Toronto FC
San Jose Earthquakes
NBC Sports California
MLS LIVE
Friday, May 31, 2019
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Toronto FC
MLS LIVE
Friday, June 7, 2019
20:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Sporting KC
FOX Sports KC Plus
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
MLS LIVE
Saturday, June 22, 2019
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Toronto FC
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
20:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Atlanta United
FOX Sports South
MLS LIVE
Saturday, June 29, 2019
20:00
MLS
DC United
Toronto FC
MLS LIVE
Thursday, July 4, 2019
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Toronto FC
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 13, 2019
19:30
MLS
Montreal Impact
Toronto FC
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
20:00
MLS
Toronto FC
New York RB
MSG
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 20, 2019
19:30
MLS
Toronto FC
Houston Dynamo
Kube57
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 27, 2019
20:00
MLS
Toronto FC
FC Cincinnati
Star64
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 3, 2019
18:00
MLS
New York RB
Toronto FC
MSG
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 10, 2019
19:30
MLS
Toronto FC
Orlando City
My65
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 17, 2019
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Toronto FC
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 24, 2019
19:30
MLS
Toronto FC
Montreal Impact
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 31, 2019
19:30
MLS
New England
Toronto FC
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 7, 2019
19:30
MLS
FC Cincinnati
Toronto FC
Star64
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
19:00
MLS
New York City
Toronto FC
YES
MLS LIVE
Sunday, September 15, 2019
17:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 21, 2019
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Toronto FC
MLS LIVE
Sunday, September 29, 2019
17:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Toronto FC
MLS LIVE
Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE