Live FC Dallas matches on TV

Saturday, 3/2/2024
20:30 FC Dallas FC Dallas CF Montréal CF Montréal
Saturday, 3/9/2024
19:30
  • MLS
New York RB New York RB FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 3/16/2024
19:30
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 3/30/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 4/6/2024
20:30
  • MLS
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 4/13/2024
20:30
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 4/20/2024
21:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 4/27/2024
20:30
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 5/4/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 5/29/2024
22:30
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 6/1/2024
22:30
  • MLS
Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 8/31/2024
20:30
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Friday, 9/6/2024
18:00
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 9/18/2024
21:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 9/21/2024
20:30
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 9/28/2024
20:30
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas Orlando City Orlando City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 10/2/2024
22:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 10/6/2024
19:00
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 10/19/2024
21:00
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)

Right now, there are 19 FC Dallas live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be FC Dallas - CF Montréal which will be played next Sunday, March 3, 2024 at 2:30 AM broadcast on MLS Season Pass (Apple TV), Apple TV.

For more information, please access the website of FC Dallas.