Live FC Dallas matches on TV

Saturday, February 26, 2022
17:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Toronto FC
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 5, 2022
13:30
MLS
New England Revolution
FC Dallas
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 12, 2022
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Nashville SC
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 19, 2022
19:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Portland Timbers
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 2, 2022
15:30
MLS
Chicago Fire
FC Dallas
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 9, 2022
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Colorado Rapids
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 16, 2022
19:00
MLS
New York RB
FC Dallas
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 23, 2022
15:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Houston Dynamo
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 30, 2022
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
FC Dallas
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 7, 2022
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Seattle Sounders
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 14, 2022
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
FC Dallas
To be confirmed
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
FC Dallas
To be confirmed
Sunday, May 22, 2022
19:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Minnesota Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 28, 2022
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
FC Dallas
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 18, 2022
21:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Vancouver Whitecaps
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 25, 2022
21:00
MLS
Austin FC
FC Dallas
To be confirmed
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
FC Dallas
To be confirmed
Monday, July 4, 2022
21:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Inter Miami CF
To be confirmed
Saturday, July 9, 2022
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
FC Dallas
To be confirmed
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
21:00
MLS
FC Dallas
New York City
To be confirmed
Saturday, July 16, 2022
21:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Austin FC
To be confirmed
Saturday, July 23, 2022
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
FC Dallas
To be confirmed
Saturday, July 30, 2022
21:00
MLS
FC Dallas
LA Galaxy
To be confirmed
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
FC Dallas
To be confirmed
Saturday, August 6, 2022
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
FC Dallas
To be confirmed
Saturday, August 13, 2022
21:00
MLS
FC Dallas
San Jose Earthquakes
To be confirmed
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
21:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Philadelphia Union
To be confirmed
Sunday, August 21, 2022
20:30
MLS
Nashville SC
FC Dallas
To be confirmed
Saturday, August 27, 2022
21:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Real Salt Lake
To be confirmed
Saturday, September 3, 2022
15:30
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
FC Dallas
To be confirmed
Saturday, September 10, 2022
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Los Angeles FC
To be confirmed
Friday, September 16, 2022
18:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
FC Dallas
To be confirmed
Saturday, October 1, 2022
15:30
MLS
Colorado Rapids
FC Dallas
To be confirmed
Sunday, October 9, 2022
17:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Sporting KC
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 34 FC Dallas live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be FC Dallas - Toronto FC which will be played next Saturday, February 26, 2022 at 11:30 PM broadcast on To be confirmed.

For more information, please access the website of FC Dallas.