Live FC Dallas matches on TV

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
21:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
FC Dallas
ESPN 3
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, November 22, 2020
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
FC Dallas
ESPN
ESPN 3
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, November 8, 2020
18:30
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
FC Dallas
ESPN+
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
20:30
MLS
Nashville SC
FC Dallas
ESPN+
Saturday, October 31, 2020
14:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Houston Dynamo
TUDN
Univision
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
19:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Inter Miami CF
ESPN+
Saturday, October 24, 2020
20:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
FC Dallas
ESPN+
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
20:30
MLS
Nashville SC
FC Dallas
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Sporting KC
ESPN+
Sunday, October 11, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Minnesota Utd.
POSTPONED
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
20:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
FC Dallas
ESPN+
Saturday, October 3, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Columbus Crew
ESPN+
Sunday, September 27, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Orlando City
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
FC Dallas
ESPN+
Saturday, September 19, 2020
15:30
MLS
Sporting KC
FC Dallas
TUDN
Univision
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
Saturday, September 12, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Houston Dynamo
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
FC Dallas
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
FC Dallas
ESPN+
Saturday, August 29, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
Friday, August 21, 2020
20:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
FC Dallas
ESPN+
Sunday, August 16, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Nashville SC
ESPN+
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Nashville SC
ESPN+
Saturday, June 20, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Minnesota Utd.
POSTPONED
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Columbus Crew
POSTPONED
Saturday, June 13, 2020
20:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
FC Dallas
POSTPONED
Saturday, June 6, 2020
20:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
FC Dallas
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 30, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Sporting KC
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 23, 2020
16:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
FC Dallas
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 16, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Houston Dynamo
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 9, 2020
20:00
MLS
Nashville Predators
FC Dallas
POSTPONED
Sunday, May 3, 2020
19:00
eMLS
FC Dallas
Houston Dynamo
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, May 2, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Chicago Fire
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 25, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
FC Dallas
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 18, 2020
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
FC Dallas
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 11, 2020
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
FC Dallas
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 4, 2020
15:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Los Angeles FC
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 21, 2020
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
FC Dallas
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 14, 2020
11:30
MLS
New York City
FC Dallas
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 7, 2020
15:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Montreal Impact
ESPN+
Texas 21
Saturday, February 29, 2020
18:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Philadelphia Union
ESPN+
Texas 21
PHL17
Saturday, October 19, 2019
15:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
FC Dallas
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Sporting KC
FOX Sports KC
FOX Sports Midwest
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, September 29, 2019
19:30
MLS
Colorado Rapids
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
Texas 21
Altitude Sports
ESPN+
Sunday, September 22, 2019
18:00
MLS
FC Dallas
New York City
MLS LIVE
TUDN
UniMás
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Texas 21
JoeTV
Saturday, September 14, 2019
15:30
MLS
Chicago Fire
FC Dallas
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
TUDN
Univision
Saturday, August 31, 2019
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
FC Cincinnati
Star64
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Texas 21
Sunday, August 25, 2019
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Houston Dynamo
Kube57
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, August 17, 2019
19:30
MLS
Montreal Impact
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
Texas 21
ESPN+


For further information, please access the website of FC Dallas.