Live Atlanta United matches on TV

Matches for today Wednesday, August 4, 2021
19:30
MLS
Montreal Impact
Atlanta United
ESPN+
Saturday, August 7, 2021
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Atlanta United
ESPN+
Sunday, August 15, 2021
16:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Los Angeles FC
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Toronto FC
ESPN+
Saturday, August 21, 2021
20:00
MLS
DC United
Atlanta United
ESPN+
Saturday, August 28, 2021
15:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Nashville SC
TUDN
Univision
Friday, September 10, 2021
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Orlando City
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
FC Cincinnati
ESPN+
Saturday, September 18, 2021
15:30
MLS
Atlanta United
DC United
TUDN
Univision
Saturday, September 25, 2021
15:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Atlanta United
TUDN
Univision
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Inter Miami CF
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, October 2, 2021
19:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
Atlanta United
ESPN+
Right now, there are 12 Atlanta United live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 7 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Montreal Impact - Atlanta United which will be played next Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 7:30 PM broadcast on ESPN+.

For more information, please access the website of Atlanta United.