Live Atlanta United matches on TV

Sunday, April 5, 2020
18:00
MLS
FC Cincinnati
Atlanta United
POSTPONED
Sunday, April 19, 2020
19:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Portland Timbers
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, April 26, 2020
14:00
MLS
Orlando City
Atlanta United
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, May 3, 2020
16:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports South
Saturday, May 9, 2020
19:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Atlanta United
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports North
Saturday, May 16, 2020
14:00
MLS
New York RB
Atlanta United
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
UniMás
Sunday, May 24, 2020
19:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Inter Miami CF
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
20:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Toronto FC
ESPN+
FOX Sports South
Saturday, May 30, 2020
19:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Atlanta United
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
UniMás
Saturday, June 13, 2020
21:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Atlanta United
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports South
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
20:00
MLS
New York City
Atlanta United
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports South
Saturday, June 20, 2020
18:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Philadelphia Union
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, June 27, 2020
20:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Atlanta United
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports South
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
20:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Montreal Impact
ESPN+
FOX Sports South
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
20:30
MLS
New England
Atlanta United
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports South
Sunday, July 12, 2020
13:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Seattle Sounders
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, July 18, 2020
17:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Atlanta United
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Thursday, July 23, 2020
21:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Atlanta United
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, August 1, 2020
16:00
MLS
Atlanta United
New York City
ABC
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, August 9, 2020
16:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Atlanta United
ABC
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
20:30
MLS
Atlanta United
New England
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports South
Sunday, August 16, 2020
16:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Los Angeles FC
ABC
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, August 23, 2020
15:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Orlando City
FOX Sports
DAZN
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
20:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
Atlanta United
ESPN+
FOX Sports South
Sunday, August 30, 2020
19:30
MLS
Atlanta United
New York RB
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, September 12, 2020
20:30
MLS
Toronto FC
Atlanta United
ESPN+
FOX Sports South
Saturday, September 19, 2020
16:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Chicago Fire
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
Univision
Sunday, October 4, 2020
17:30
MLS
DC United
Atlanta United
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports South
Right now, there are 28 Atlanta United live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 16 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be FC Cincinnati - Atlanta United which will be played next Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 11:00 PM broadcast on POSTPONED.

For further information, please access the website of Atlanta United.