Live Atlanta United matches on TV

Sunday, February 27, 2022
15:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Sporting KC
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 5, 2022
18:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Atlanta United
To be confirmed
Sunday, March 13, 2022
15:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Charlotte FC
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 19, 2022
15:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Montreal Impact
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 2, 2022
19:30
MLS
DC United
Atlanta United
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 9, 2022
15:00
MLS
Charlotte FC
Atlanta United
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 16, 2022
18:00
MLS
Atlanta United
FC Cincinnati
To be confirmed
Sunday, April 24, 2022
13:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Atlanta United
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 30, 2022
16:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
Atlanta United
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 7, 2022
18:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Chicago Fire
To be confirmed
Sunday, May 15, 2022
14:00
MLS
Atlanta United
New England Revolution
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 21, 2022
19:30
MLS
Nashville SC
Atlanta United
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 28, 2022
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Columbus Crew
To be confirmed
Sunday, June 19, 2022
16:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Inter Miami CF
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 25, 2022
19:30
MLS
Toronto FC
Atlanta United
To be confirmed
Thursday, June 30, 2022
20:00
MLS
New York RB
Atlanta United
To be confirmed
Sunday, July 3, 2022
17:00
MLS
New York City
Atlanta United
To be confirmed
Saturday, July 9, 2022
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Austin FC
To be confirmed
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
19:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Real Salt Lake
To be confirmed
Sunday, July 17, 2022
15:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Orlando City
To be confirmed
Sunday, July 24, 2022
21:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Atlanta United
To be confirmed
Saturday, July 30, 2022
17:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Atlanta United
To be confirmed
Saturday, August 6, 2022
15:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Seattle Sounders
To be confirmed
Saturday, August 13, 2022
19:30
MLS
FC Cincinnati
Atlanta United
To be confirmed
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
19:30
MLS
Atlanta United
New York RB
To be confirmed
Sunday, August 21, 2022
18:00
MLS
Columbus Crew
Atlanta United
To be confirmed
Sunday, August 28, 2022
16:00
MLS
Atlanta United
DC United
To be confirmed
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Atlanta United
To be confirmed
Sunday, September 4, 2022
17:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Atlanta United
To be confirmed
Saturday, September 10, 2022
19:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Toronto FC
To be confirmed
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
18:00
MLS
Orlando City
Atlanta United
To be confirmed
Saturday, September 17, 2022
15:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Philadelphia Union
To be confirmed
Saturday, October 1, 2022
13:00
MLS
New England Revolution
Atlanta United
To be confirmed
Saturday, October 8, 2022
18:00
MLS
Atlanta United
New York City
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 34 Atlanta United live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Atlanta United - Sporting KC which will be played next Sunday, February 27, 2022 at 3:00 PM broadcast on To be confirmed.

For more information, please access the website of Atlanta United.