Live Atlanta United matches on TV

Matches for today saturday, 6/25/2022
19:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • ESPN+
Thursday, 6/30/2022
20:00
  • MLS
New York RB New York RB Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • ESPN+
Sunday, 7/3/2022
17:00
  • MLS
New York City New York City Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 7/9/2022
19:00
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United Austin FC Austin FC
  • ESPN+
Wednesday, 7/13/2022
19:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • ESPN+
Sunday, 7/17/2022
15:00
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United Orlando City Orlando City
  • ABC
  • ESPN Deportes
Sunday, 7/24/2022
21:30
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • FOX Sports 1
  • FOX Deportes
Saturday, 7/30/2022
17:00
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 8/6/2022
15:00
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • ABC
  • ESPN Deportes
Saturday, 8/13/2022
19:30
  • MLS
FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • ESPN+
Wednesday, 8/17/2022
19:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United New York RB New York RB
  • ESPN+
Sunday, 8/21/2022
17:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • FOX Sports 1
  • FOX Deportes
Sunday, 8/28/2022
16:00
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United DC United DC United
  • TUDN
  • Twitter MLS
  • Univision
Wednesday, 8/31/2022
19:00
  • MLS
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • FOX Sports 1
  • FOX Deportes
Sunday, 9/4/2022
17:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • FOX
  • FOX Deportes
Saturday, 9/10/2022
19:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • ESPN+
Wednesday, 9/14/2022
18:00
  • MLS
Orlando City Orlando City Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 9/17/2022
15:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
  • TUDN
  • Twitter MLS
  • UniMás
Saturday, 10/1/2022
13:00
  • MLS
New England Revolution New England Revolution Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 10/8/2022
18:00
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United New York City New York City
  • To be confirmed

Right now, there are 20 Atlanta United live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 11 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Toronto FC - Atlanta United which will be played next Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 1:30 AM broadcast on ESPN+.

For more information, please access the website of Atlanta United.