Live Atlanta United matches on TV

Tuesday, July 21, 2020
20:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Columbus Crew
TUDN
Twitter MLS
ESPN 2
ESPN 3
Thursday, July 16, 2020
09:00
MLS
Atlanta United
FC Cincinnati
ESPN
ESPN 3
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, July 11, 2020
20:00
MLS
Atlanta United
New York RB
TUDN
FOX Deportes
Saturday, June 20, 2020
17:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Philadelphia Union
POSTPONED
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
19:00
MLS
New York City
Atlanta United
POSTPONED
Saturday, June 13, 2020
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Atlanta United
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 30, 2020
18:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Atlanta United
POSTPONED
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
19:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Toronto FC
POSTPONED
Sunday, May 24, 2020
18:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Inter Miami CF
POSTPONED
Sunday, May 17, 2020
18:00
eMLS
New York City
Atlanta United
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, May 16, 2020
13:00
MLS
New York RB
Atlanta United
POSTPONED
Sunday, May 10, 2020
19:00
eMLS
Atlanta United
Orlando City
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, May 9, 2020
18:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Atlanta United
POSTPONED
Sunday, May 3, 2020
15:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Real Salt Lake
POSTPONED
Sunday, April 26, 2020
13:00
MLS
Orlando City
Atlanta United
POSTPONED
Sunday, April 19, 2020
18:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Portland Timbers
POSTPONED
Sunday, April 5, 2020
17:00
MLS
FC Cincinnati
Atlanta United
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 21, 2020
14:30
MLS
Chicago Fire
Atlanta United
POSTPONED
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
19:15
CONCACAF Champions League
Atlanta United
América
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 14, 2020
18:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Sporting KC
POSTPONED
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
21:30
CONCACAF Champions League
América
Atlanta United
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
Saturday, March 7, 2020
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
FC Cincinnati
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports South
Star64
Saturday, February 29, 2020
20:00
MLS
Nashville Predators
Atlanta United
FOX Sports
DAZN
FOX Deportes
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
20:00
CONCACAF Champions League
Atlanta United
Motagua
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
22:00
CONCACAF Champions League
Motagua
Atlanta United
TUDN Xtra
FOX Soccer Plus
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
19:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Atlanta United
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Thursday, October 24, 2019
20:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Atlanta United
ESPN 2
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, October 19, 2019
13:00
MLS
Atlanta United
New England
TUDN
NBC Sports Boston
Univision
Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
Atlanta United
New England
MLS LIVE
NBC Sports Boston
ESPN+
Sunday, September 29, 2019
17:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
Atlanta United
Fox Sports Southeast
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
19:00
MLS
New York City
Atlanta United
FOX Sports South
YES
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 21, 2019
15:30
MLS
Atlanta United
San Jose Earthquakes
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
TUDN
Univision
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
19:30
MLS
FC Cincinnati
Atlanta United
Star64
FOX Sports South
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 14, 2019
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Columbus Crew
Fox Sports Southeast
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 31, 2019
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Atlanta United
PHL17
Fox Sports Southeast
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
20:00
US Open Cup
Atlanta United
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
Friday, August 23, 2019
20:00
MLS
Orlando City
Atlanta United
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, August 18, 2019
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
20:00
Campeones Cup
Atlanta United
América
TUDN
ESPN 2
Univision
Sunday, August 11, 2019
16:00
MLS
Atlanta United
New York City
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
19:30
US Open Cup
Orlando City
Atlanta United
ESPN+
Saturday, August 3, 2019
17:00
MLS
Atlanta United
LA Galaxy
FOX Sports
MLS LIVE
FOX Deportes
Friday, July 26, 2019
22:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, July 21, 2019
16:00
MLS
Atlanta United
DC United
MLS LIVE
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Houston Dynamo
Fox Sports Southeast
Kube57
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, July 14, 2019
15:55
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Atlanta United
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
19:30
US Open Cup
Atlanta United
Saint Louis FC
ESPN+
Sunday, July 7, 2019
14:00
MLS
Atlanta United
New York RB
FOX Sports
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports South
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, June 29, 2019
18:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Montreal Impact
Fox Sports Southeast
MLS LIVE
ESPN+


For further information, please access the website of Atlanta United.