Live Houston Dynamo matches on TV

Saturday, May 30, 2020
20:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Houston Dynamo
POSTPONED
Saturday, June 13, 2020
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Atlanta United
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports South
Saturday, June 20, 2020
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Houston Dynamo
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
UniMás
Saturday, July 11, 2020
18:00
MLS
New York RB
Houston Dynamo
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
UniMás
Saturday, July 18, 2020
21:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Vancouver Whitecaps
ESPN+
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Houston Dynamo
ESPN+
DAZN
JoeTV
Saturday, July 25, 2020
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Houston Dynamo
ESPN+
DAZN
ROOT Sports NW
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
20:00
MLS
Nashville Predators
Houston Dynamo
ESPN+
Sunday, August 9, 2020
21:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Houston Dynamo
ESPN+
DAZN
Thursday, August 20, 2020
21:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
FC Dallas
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
UniMás
Saturday, August 29, 2020
21:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Toronto FC
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Los Angeles FC
ESPN+
DAZN
Saturday, September 19, 2020
19:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Houston Dynamo
ESPN+
Sunday, September 27, 2020
19:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Sporting KC
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports KC
Sunday, October 4, 2020
16:30
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Houston Dynamo
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports North
Right now, there are 15 Houston Dynamo live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 11 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Los Angeles FC - Houston Dynamo which will be played next Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 2:00 AM broadcast on POSTPONED.

For further information, please access the website of Houston Dynamo.