Live Houston Dynamo matches on TV

Sunday, November 8, 2020
18:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
Saturday, October 31, 2020
14:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Houston Dynamo
TUDN
Univision
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
21:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Houston Dynamo
ESPN+
Saturday, October 24, 2020
20:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Columbus Crew
ESPN+
Sunday, October 18, 2020
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Houston Dynamo
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
20:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Nashville SC
ESPN+
Saturday, October 10, 2020
17:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Houston Dynamo
TUDN
UniMás
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
20:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
FC Dallas
ESPN+
Saturday, October 3, 2020
20:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Sporting KC
ESPN+
Saturday, September 26, 2020
15:30
MLS
Nashville SC
Houston Dynamo
TUDN
Univision
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
19:30
MLS
Chicago Fire
Houston Dynamo
ESPN+
Saturday, September 19, 2020
20:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
Saturday, September 12, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Houston Dynamo
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Houston Dynamo
ESPN+
Saturday, September 5, 2020
20:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Sporting KC
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
20:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Houston Dynamo
ESPN+
Friday, August 21, 2020
20:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
FC Dallas
ESPN+
Thursday, July 23, 2020
20:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Houston Dynamo
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, July 18, 2020
20:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Houston Dynamo
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Monday, July 13, 2020
20:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Houston Dynamo
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, June 20, 2020
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Houston Dynamo
POSTPONED
Saturday, June 13, 2020
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Atlanta United
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 30, 2020
20:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Houston Dynamo
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 23, 2020
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Nashville Predators
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 16, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Houston Dynamo
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 9, 2020
19:00
MLS
DC United
Houston Dynamo
POSTPONED
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
19:00
MLS
Orlando City
Houston Dynamo
POSTPONED
Sunday, May 3, 2020
16:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
San Jose Earthquakes
POSTPONED
19:00
eMLS
FC Dallas
Houston Dynamo
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, April 25, 2020
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Houston Dynamo
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 18, 2020
13:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
Houston Dynamo
POSTPONED
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Minnesota Utd.
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 11, 2020
15:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Inter Miami CF
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 4, 2020
18:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Portland Timbers
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 21, 2020
20:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Houston Dynamo
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 14, 2020
19:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Seattle Sounders
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 7, 2020
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Houston Dynamo
ESPN+
FOX Sports KC
Kube57
Saturday, February 29, 2020
15:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
LA Galaxy
Twitter MLS
TUDN
Univision
Thursday, December 12, 2019
10:20
ICC Future Tournament
Houston Dynamo
ICC East
ESPN 3
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
09:00
ICC Future Tournament
Chivas Guadalajara
Houston Dynamo
ESPN 3
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
LA Galaxy
Kube57
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, September 29, 2019
19:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Houston Dynamo
Kube57
MLS LIVE
KMYU
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Houston Dynamo
Kube57
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 21, 2019
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Orlando City
Kube57
My65
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 14, 2019
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Houston Dynamo
Kube57
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Minnesota Utd.
FOX Sports North PLUS
Kube57
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 31, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Houston Dynamo
FOX Sports KC Plus
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
Kube57
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, August 25, 2019
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Houston Dynamo
Kube57
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, August 17, 2019
21:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Colorado Rapids
Kube57
MLS LIVE
Altitude Sports
ESPN+


For further information, please access the website of Houston Dynamo.