Live Houston Dynamo matches on TV

Sunday, February 27, 2022
19:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Real Salt Lake
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 5, 2022
15:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Houston Dynamo
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 12, 2022
18:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Vancouver Whitecaps
To be confirmed
Saturday, March 19, 2022
19:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Colorado Rapids
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 2, 2022
20:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Houston Dynamo
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 9, 2022
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
San Jose Earthquakes
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 16, 2022
18:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Portland Timbers
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 23, 2022
15:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Houston Dynamo
To be confirmed
Saturday, April 30, 2022
13:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Austin FC
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 7, 2022
19:30
MLS
DC United
Houston Dynamo
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 14, 2022
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Nashville SC
To be confirmed
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Seattle Sounders
To be confirmed
Sunday, May 22, 2022
20:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Houston Dynamo
To be confirmed
Saturday, May 28, 2022
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Houston Dynamo
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 18, 2022
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Houston Dynamo
To be confirmed
Saturday, June 25, 2022
20:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Chicago Fire
To be confirmed
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Houston Dynamo
To be confirmed
Sunday, July 3, 2022
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Charlotte FC
To be confirmed
Saturday, July 9, 2022
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
FC Dallas
To be confirmed
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
21:00
MLS
Austin FC
Houston Dynamo
To be confirmed
Sunday, July 17, 2022
21:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Houston Dynamo
To be confirmed
Saturday, July 23, 2022
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Minnesota Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, July 30, 2022
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Houston Dynamo
To be confirmed
Friday, August 5, 2022
22:30
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Houston Dynamo
To be confirmed
Saturday, August 13, 2022
21:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Montreal Impact
To be confirmed
Saturday, August 20, 2022
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Houston Dynamo
To be confirmed
Saturday, August 27, 2022
15:30
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Houston Dynamo
To be confirmed
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Los Angeles FC
To be confirmed
Sunday, September 4, 2022
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Houston Dynamo
To be confirmed
Saturday, September 10, 2022
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Sporting KC
To be confirmed
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
18:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
New England Revolution
To be confirmed
Sunday, September 18, 2022
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Houston Dynamo
To be confirmed
Sunday, October 2, 2022
20:30
MLS
Nashville SC
Houston Dynamo
To be confirmed
Sunday, October 9, 2022
17:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
LA Galaxy
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 34 Houston Dynamo live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Houston Dynamo - Real Salt Lake which will be played next Monday, February 28, 2022 at 1:00 AM broadcast on To be confirmed.

For more information, please access the website of Houston Dynamo.