Live matches guide on Telemundo En Vivo

Thursday, May 23, 2019
12:00
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Tahití
Senegal
Telemundo En Vivo
14:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Japón
Ecuador
Telemundo En Vivo
Friday, May 24, 2019
12:00
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Qatar
Nigeria
Telemundo En Vivo
14:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Uruguay
Noruega
Telemundo En Vivo
Saturday, May 25, 2019
09:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Portugal
Corea del Norte
Telemundo En Vivo
12:00
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Francia
Arabia Saudí
Telemundo En Vivo
Sunday, May 26, 2019
12:00
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Ecuador
Italia
Telemundo En Vivo
14:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Polonia
Tahití
Telemundo En Vivo
Monday, May 27, 2019
12:00
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Qatar
Ucrania
Telemundo En Vivo
14:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Noruega
Nueva Zelanda
Telemundo En Vivo
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
12:00
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Panamá
Francia
Telemundo En Vivo
14:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Sudáfrica
Corea del Norte
Telemundo En Vivo
14:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Arabia Saudí
Mali
Telemundo En Vivo
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
12:00
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Italia
Japón
Telemundo En Vivo
14:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Senegal
Polonia
Telemundo En Vivo
Thursday, May 30, 2019
12:00
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Nueva Zelanda
Uruguay
Telemundo En Vivo
14:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Nigeria
Ucrania
Telemundo En Vivo
Friday, May 31, 2019
12:00
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Mali
Francia
Telemundo En Vivo
12:00
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Arabia Saudí
Panamá
Telemundo En Vivo
14:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Sudáfrica
Portugal
Telemundo En Vivo
Monday, June 3, 2019
11:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
1/8 Final
Telemundo En Vivo
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
11:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
1/8 Final
Telemundo En Vivo
14:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
1/8 Final
Telemundo En Vivo
Friday, June 7, 2019
12:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
1/4 Final
Telemundo En Vivo
Saturday, June 8, 2019
11:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
1/4 Final
Telemundo En Vivo
14:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
1/4 Final
Telemundo En Vivo
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
11:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Semi-Final
Telemundo En Vivo
Friday, June 14, 2019
14:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
3/4 Puesto
Telemundo En Vivo
Monday, June 17, 2019
12:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Sudáfrica
Alemania
Telemundo En Vivo
15:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Corea del Sur
Noruega
Telemundo En Vivo
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
15:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Jamaica
Australia
Telemundo En Vivo
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
15:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Japón
Inglaterra
Telemundo En Vivo
Thursday, June 20, 2019
12:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Camerún
Nueva Zelanda
Telemundo En Vivo
Saturday, June 22, 2019
15:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
1/8 Final
Telemundo En Vivo
Sunday, June 23, 2019
15:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
1/8 Final
Telemundo En Vivo
Monday, June 24, 2019
15:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
1/8 Final
Telemundo En Vivo