Live matches guide on NBC Universo

Thursday, May 23, 2019
14:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Polonia
Colombia
NBC Universo
Friday, May 24, 2019
12:00
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Honduras
Nueva Zelanda
NBC Universo
14:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Ucrania
Estados Unidos
NBC Universo
Saturday, May 25, 2019
12:00
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Panamá
Mali
NBC Universo
Monday, May 27, 2019
12:00
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Honduras
Uruguay
NBC Universo
14:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Estados Unidos
Nigeria
NBC Universo
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
12:00
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Portugal
Argentina
NBC Universo
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
14:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Colombia
Tahití
NBC Universo
Thursday, May 30, 2019
12:00
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Noruega
Honduras
NBC Universo
14:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Estados Unidos
Qatar
NBC Universo
Friday, May 31, 2019
14:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Corea del Norte
Argentina
NBC Universo
Monday, June 3, 2019
11:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
1/8 Final
NBC Universo
14:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
1/8 Final
NBC Universo
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
11:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
1/8 Final
NBC Universo
Friday, June 7, 2019
09:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
1/4 Final
NBC Universo
Saturday, June 8, 2019
15:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Noruega
Nigeria
NBC Universo
Monday, June 10, 2019
12:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Argentina
Japón
NBC Universo
15:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Canadá
Camerún
NBC Universo
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
09:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Nueva Zelanda
Holanda
NBC Universo
12:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Chile
Suecia
NBC Universo
14:30
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Semi-Final
NBC Universo
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
09:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Nigeria
Corea del Sur
NBC Universo
15:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Francia
Noruega
NBC Universo
Thursday, June 13, 2019
12:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Australia
Brasil
NBC Universo
15:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Sudáfrica
China
NBC Universo
Friday, June 14, 2019
09:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Japón
Escocia
NBC Universo
12:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Jamaica
Italia
NBC Universo
Saturday, June 15, 2019
09:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Holanda
Camerún
NBC Universo
12:00
FIFA Mundial Sub-20
Final
NBC Universo
15:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Canadá
Nueva Zelanda
NBC Universo
Monday, June 17, 2019
12:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
China
España
NBC Universo
15:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Nigeria
Francia
NBC Universo
19:00
Copa América
Japón
Chile
NBC Universo
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
15:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Italia
Brasil
NBC Universo
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
15:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Escocia
Argentina
NBC Universo
17:30
Copa América
Colombia
Qatar
NBC Universo
Thursday, June 20, 2019
12:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Holanda
Canadá
NBC Universo
15:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Tailandia
Chile
NBC Universo
19:00
Copa América
Uruguay
Japón
NBC Universo
Friday, June 21, 2019
19:00
Copa América
Ecuador
Chile
NBC Universo
Saturday, June 22, 2019
15:00
Copa América
Bolivia
Venezuela
NBC Universo
Monday, June 24, 2019
19:00
Copa América
Chile
Uruguay
NBC Universo
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
12:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
1/8 Final
NBC Universo
15:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
1/8 Final
NBC Universo
Thursday, June 27, 2019
15:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
1/4 Final
NBC Universo
Friday, June 28, 2019
15:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
1/4 Final
NBC Universo