Bundesliga TV listings

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
13:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
FC Köln
FOX Deportes
Sunday, March 8, 2020
10:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Augsburg
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
UniMás
13:00
Bundesliga
Mainz 05
Fortuna Düsseldorf
FOX Sports 2
Saturday, March 7, 2020
10:30
Bundesliga
VfL Wolfsburg
RB Leipzig
FOX Sports 1
10:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Hoffenheim
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
13:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Borussia Dortmund
FOX Deportes
Friday, March 6, 2020
15:30
Bundesliga
Paderborn 07
FC Köln
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
Sunday, March 1, 2020
08:30
Bundesliga
Union Berlin
VfL Wolfsburg
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
10:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Bayer Leverkusen
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, February 29, 2020
10:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Freiburg
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
10:30
Bundesliga
Hoffenheim
FC Bayern
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
UniMás
13:30
Bundesliga
FC Köln
Schalke 04
TUDN
Friday, February 28, 2020
15:30
Bundesliga
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Hertha Berlin
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Monday, February 24, 2020
15:30
Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt
Union Berlin
TUDN
Sunday, February 23, 2020
10:30
Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen
Augsburg
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
13:00
Bundesliga
VfL Wolfsburg
Mainz 05
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Saturday, February 22, 2020
10:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Hoffenheim
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
10:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
Borussia Dortmund
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
13:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
RB Leipzig
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
Friday, February 21, 2020
15:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Paderborn 07
FOX Deportes
Sunday, February 16, 2020
10:30
Bundesliga
FC Köln
FC Bayern
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
UniMás
13:00
Bundesliga
Mainz 05
Schalke 04
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Saturday, February 15, 2020
10:30
Bundesliga
Union Berlin
Bayer Leverkusen
FOX Deportes
10:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Werder Bremen
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
13:30
Bundesliga
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Borussia M'gladbach
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
Friday, February 14, 2020
15:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Eintracht Frankfurt
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Sunday, February 9, 2020
13:00
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
RB Leipzig
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Saturday, February 8, 2020
10:30
Bundesliga
VfL Wolfsburg
Fortuna Düsseldorf
FOX Sports 1
10:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Paderborn 07
TUDN
10:30
Bundesliga
Freiburg
Hoffenheim
FOX Deportes
13:30
Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen
Borussia Dortmund
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
UniMás
Friday, February 7, 2020
15:30
Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt
Augsburg
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
Sunday, February 2, 2020
10:30
Bundesliga
FC Köln
Freiburg
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
13:00
Bundesliga
Paderborn 07
VfL Wolfsburg
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Saturday, February 1, 2020
10:30
Bundesliga
Mainz 05
FC Bayern
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
10:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Union Berlin
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
UniMás
13:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Borussia M'gladbach
TUDN
Friday, January 31, 2020
15:30
Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin
Schalke 04
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Sunday, January 26, 2020
10:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
Hoffenheim
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
13:00
Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen
Fortuna Düsseldorf
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, January 25, 2020
10:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Mainz 05
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
10:30
Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt
RB Leipzig
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
13:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Schalke 04
FOX Sports KC
Friday, January 24, 2020
15:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
FC Köln
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
UniMás
Sunday, January 19, 2020
10:30
Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin
FC Bayern
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
UniMás
13:00
Bundesliga
Paderborn 07
Bayer Leverkusen
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Saturday, January 18, 2020
10:30
Bundesliga
Augsburg
Borussia Dortmund
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
10:30
Bundesliga
Hoffenheim
Eintracht Frankfurt
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
13:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Union Berlin
FOX Sports 2
Friday, January 17, 2020
15:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Borussia M'gladbach
TUDN
FOX Sports 2



For further information, please access the website of Bundesliga.