Bundesliga TV listings

Monday, July 6, 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Heidenheim
Werder Bremen
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Thursday, July 2, 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
Heidenheim
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Saturday, June 27, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
VfL Wolfsburg
FC Bayern
FOX Deportes
09:30
Bundesliga
Augsburg
RB Leipzig
TUDN
09:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Hoffenheim
FOX Sports 2
UniMás
09:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Hertha Berlin
FOX Soccer Plus
09:30
Bundesliga
Freiburg
Schalke 04
TUDN.com
Saturday, June 20, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
VfL Wolfsburg
FOX Soccer Plus
09:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Freiburg
FOX Sports 1
UniMás
09:30
Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin
Bayer Leverkusen
TUDN
09:30
Bundesliga
Paderborn 07
Borussia M'gladbach
TUDN.com
09:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Borussia Dortmund
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
12:30
Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt
Schalke 04
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
14:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Mainz 05
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
UniMás
14:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Fortuna Düsseldorf
FOX Deportes
FOX Soccer Plus
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
12:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
VfL Wolfsburg
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
14:30
Bundesliga
Freiburg
Hertha Berlin
TUDN
FOX Soccer Plus
14:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
FC Bayern
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Sunday, June 14, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
Mainz 05
Augsburg
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
12:00
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Bayer Leverkusen
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
Saturday, June 13, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
VfL Wolfsburg
Freiburg
TUDN
FOX Soccer Plus
09:30
Bundesliga
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Borussia Dortmund
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
09:30
Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin
Eintracht Frankfurt
FOX Sports 2
12:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Borussia M'gladbach
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
UniMás
Friday, June 12, 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Hoffenheim
RB Leipzig
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Sunday, June 7, 2020
07:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
VfL Wolfsburg
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
09:30
Bundesliga
Union Berlin
Schalke 04
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
12:00
Bundesliga
Augsburg
FC Köln
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, June 6, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen
FC Bayern
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
09:30
Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt
Mainz 05
FOX Soccer Plus
09:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Paderborn 07
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
12:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Hertha Berlin
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
UniMás
Friday, June 5, 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Freiburg
Borussia M'gladbach
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
Eintracht Frankfurt
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Monday, June 1, 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
FC Köln
RB Leipzig
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Sunday, May 31, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Union Berlin
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
12:00
Bundesliga
Paderborn 07
Borussia Dortmund
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, May 30, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
VfL Wolfsburg
Eintracht Frankfurt
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
09:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Werder Bremen
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
09:30
Bundesliga
Mainz 05
Hoffenheim
FOX Soccer Plus
12:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Fortuna Düsseldorf
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
UniMás
Friday, May 29, 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Freiburg
Bayer Leverkusen
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
12:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Hertha Berlin
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
UniMás
14:30
Bundesliga
Hoffenheim
FC Köln
TUDN
FOX Soccer Plus
14:30
Bundesliga
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Schalke 04
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
12:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
FC Bayern
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
14:30
Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen
VfL Wolfsburg
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
14:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
Borussia M'gladbach
TUDN
FOX Soccer Plus
Sunday, May 24, 2020
09:30
Bundesliga
Mainz 05
RB Leipzig
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
12:00
Bundesliga
FC Köln
Fortuna Düsseldorf
TUDN
FOX Sports 1



For further information, please access the website of Bundesliga.