Live Minnesota Utd. matches on TV

Matches for today saturday, 5/28/2022
20:00
  • MLS
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. New York City New York City
  • ESPN+
Sunday, 6/19/2022
20:00
  • MLS
New England Revolution New England Revolution Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 6/25/2022
20:00
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • ESPN+
Wednesday, 6/29/2022
22:30
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • ESPN+
Sunday, 7/3/2022
20:00
  • MLS
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • ESPN+
Friday, 7/8/2022
22:30
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • ESPN+
Wednesday, 7/13/2022
20:00
  • MLS
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • ESPN
  • ESPN Deportes
Saturday, 7/16/2022
20:00
  • MLS
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. DC United DC United
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 7/23/2022
20:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 7/30/2022
15:00
  • MLS
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • ABC
  • ESPN Deportes
Saturday, 8/6/2022
21:00
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • ESPN+
Sunday, 8/14/2022
20:00
  • MLS
Nashville SC Nashville SC Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • FOX Sports 1
  • FOX Deportes
Saturday, 8/20/2022
20:00
  • MLS
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. Austin FC Austin FC
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 8/27/2022
15:30
  • MLS
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • TUDN
  • Twitter MLS
  • Univision
Wednesday, 8/31/2022
21:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 9/3/2022
15:30
  • MLS
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • TUDN
  • Twitter MLS
  • Univision
Saturday, 9/10/2022
22:00
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • To be confirmed
Tuesday, 9/13/2022
20:00
  • MLS
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 9/17/2022
20:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 10/1/2022
22:00
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 10/9/2022
17:00
  • MLS
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • To be confirmed
More days

Right now, there are 21 Minnesota Utd. live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 10 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Minnesota Utd. - New York City which will be played next Sunday, May 29, 2022 at 2:00 AM broadcast on ESPN+.