Live Minnesota Utd. matches on TV

Saturday, August 7, 2021
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Houston Dynamo
ESPN+
Saturday, August 14, 2021
18:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
LA Galaxy
FOX
FOX Deportes
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
Saturday, August 21, 2021
15:30
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Sporting KC
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, August 28, 2021
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
Saturday, September 11, 2021
17:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
Saturday, September 18, 2021
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
LA Galaxy
ESPN+
Saturday, September 25, 2021
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Houston Dynamo
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
20:00
MLS
DC United
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
Saturday, October 2, 2021
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
Right now, there are 11 Minnesota Utd. live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 5 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Minnesota Utd. - Houston Dynamo which will be played next Saturday, August 7, 2021 at 8:00 PM broadcast on ESPN+.