Live Minnesota Utd. matches on TV

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
LA Galaxy
FOX Sports North PLUS
MLS LIVE
Sunday, April 28, 2019
13:30
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
DC United
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, May 4, 2019
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Seattle Sounders
FOX Sports North
MLS LIVE
JoeTV
Saturday, May 11, 2019
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports North
Saturday, May 18, 2019
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Columbus Crew
FOX Sports North PLUS
MLS LIVE
Saturday, May 25, 2019
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Houston Dynamo
FOX Sports North PLUS
Kube57
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Minnesota Utd.
FOX Sports North
MLS LIVE
Sunday, June 2, 2019
16:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Philadelphia Union
PHL17
FOX Sports North PLUS
MLS LIVE
Saturday, June 8, 2019
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Minnesota Utd.
FOX Sports North
MLS LIVE
Saturday, June 29, 2019
16:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
FC Cincinnati
FOX Sports South
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
San Jose Earthquakes
FOX Sports North PLUS
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 6, 2019
19:30
MLS
Montreal Impact
Minnesota Utd.
FOX Sports North
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 13, 2019
21:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
FC Dallas
FOX Sports North PLUS
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 20, 2019
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Minnesota Utd.
FOX Sports North PLUS
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 27, 2019
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Vancouver Whitecaps
FOX Sports North PLUS
MLS LIVE
Sunday, August 4, 2019
16:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Portland Timbers
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN
Saturday, August 10, 2019
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Minnesota Utd.
FOX Sports North PLUS
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Colorado Rapids
FOX Sports North
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 17, 2019
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Orlando City
My65
FOX Sports North PLUS
MLS LIVE
Thursday, August 22, 2019
21:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Minnesota Utd.
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, September 1, 2019
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Minnesota Utd.
FOX Sports North
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Minnesota Utd.
FOX Sports North PLUS
Kube57
MLS LIVE
Sunday, September 15, 2019
17:30
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Real Salt Lake
FOX Sports North
MLS LIVE
Sunday, September 22, 2019
16:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Minnesota Utd.
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Sporting KC
FOX Sports KC Plus
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
FOX Sports North PLUS
MLS LIVE
Sunday, September 29, 2019
19:30
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Los Angeles FC
FOX Sports North
MLS LIVE
Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Minnesota Utd.
FOX Sports North
MLS LIVE