Live Minnesota Utd. matches on TV

Saturday, April 4, 2020
21:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
San Jose Earthquakes
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 11, 2020
21:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
LA Galaxy
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports North
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
21:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports North
Saturday, April 18, 2020
21:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
FC Dallas
ESPN+
DAZN
Texas 21
FOX Sports North
Saturday, April 25, 2020
21:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports KC
FOX Sports North
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
20:00
MLS
Columbus Crew
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports North
Saturday, May 2, 2020
21:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports North
Saturday, May 9, 2020
20:30
MLS
Orlando City
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports North
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
21:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports North
Saturday, May 16, 2020
21:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports North
Saturday, May 23, 2020
21:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Portland Timbers
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports North
ROOT Sports NW
Sunday, May 31, 2020
23:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Minnesota Utd.
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, June 13, 2020
21:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Nashville Predators
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports North
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
23:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports North
Saturday, June 20, 2020
21:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports North
Saturday, June 27, 2020
21:00
MLS
DC United
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports North
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
22:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Vancouver Whitecaps
ESPN+
FOX Sports North
Sunday, July 5, 2020
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Minnesota Utd.
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, July 12, 2020
19:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Los Angeles FC
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, July 18, 2020
21:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Sporting KC
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports North
FOX Sports KC
Saturday, July 25, 2020
23:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports North
Saturday, August 1, 2020
21:00
MLS
Nashville Predators
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports North
Sunday, August 9, 2020
16:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Atlanta United
ABC
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, August 16, 2020
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Seattle Sounders
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, August 22, 2020
21:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Chicago Fire
DAZN
FOX Sports North
ESPN
Saturday, August 29, 2020
22:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports North
Sunday, September 13, 2020
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
FOX Sports North
Saturday, September 19, 2020
21:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
New England
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports North
Saturday, September 26, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Cincinnati
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
DAZN
Star64
FOX Sports North
Sunday, October 4, 2020
17:30
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Houston Dynamo
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports North
Right now, there are 30 Minnesota Utd. live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 14 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Minnesota Utd. - San Jose Earthquakes which will be played next Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 2:00 AM broadcast on POSTPONED.