Live New York City matches on TV

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
22:30
CONCACAF Champions League
Tigres UANL
New York City
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
Saturday, November 21, 2020
12:00
MLS
Orlando City
New York City
TUDN
UniMás
Sunday, November 8, 2020
15:30
MLS
Chicago Fire
New York City
ESPN+
Sunday, November 1, 2020
19:00
MLS
New York City
New York RB
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
18:30
MLS
Toronto FC
New York City
ESPN+
Saturday, October 24, 2020
19:30
MLS
New York City
Montreal Impact
ESPN+
Sunday, October 18, 2020
18:00
MLS
Columbus Crew
New York City
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
New York City
ESPN+
Sunday, October 11, 2020
16:30
MLS
New York City
New England
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
20:00
MLS
New York City
DC United
ESPN+
Saturday, October 3, 2020
20:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
New York City
ESPN+
Saturday, September 26, 2020
19:00
MLS
New York City
FC Cincinnati
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
19:00
MLS
New York City
Toronto FC
ESPN+
Saturday, September 19, 2020
16:30
MLS
New England
New York City
ESPN+
Saturday, September 12, 2020
19:00
MLS
New York City
FC Cincinnati
ESPN+
Sunday, September 6, 2020
19:00
MLS
DC United
New York City
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
20:00
MLS
New England
New York City
ESPN+
Saturday, August 29, 2020
19:30
MLS
New York City
Chicago Fire
ESPN+
Monday, August 24, 2020
19:00
MLS
New York City
Columbus Crew
ESPN+
Thursday, August 20, 2020
19:00
MLS
New York RB
New York City
ESPN+
Saturday, August 1, 2020
22:30
MLS
New York City
Portland Timbers
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, July 26, 2020
20:30
MLS
Toronto FC
New York City
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
Monday, July 20, 2020
09:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
New York City
ESPN
ESPN 3
ESPN Deportes
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
20:00
MLS
New York City
Orlando City
TUDN
Twitter MLS
Saturday, June 20, 2020
19:30
MLS
FC Cincinnati
New York City
POSTPONED
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
19:00
MLS
New York City
Atlanta United
POSTPONED
Sunday, June 14, 2020
17:00
MLS
New York City
New England
POSTPONED
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
09:00
MLS
New York City
Philadelphia Union
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, May 31, 2020
15:00
MLS
New York City
New York RB
POSTPONED
Sunday, May 24, 2020
21:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
New York City
POSTPONED
Sunday, May 17, 2020
18:00
eMLS
New York City
Atlanta United
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, May 16, 2020
19:00
MLS
New York City
Colorado Rapids
POSTPONED
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
19:00
MLS
New York City
Toronto FC
POSTPONED
Sunday, May 3, 2020
19:00
eMLS
New York RB
New York City
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, May 2, 2020
19:30
MLS
New England
New York City
POSTPONED
Sunday, April 26, 2020
17:00
MLS
New York City
Nashville Predators
POSTPONED
Sunday, April 19, 2020
16:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
New York City
POSTPONED
Sunday, April 12, 2020
12:30
MLS
New York City
Chicago Fire
POSTPONED
Friday, April 3, 2020
19:00
MLS
DC United
New York City
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 21, 2020
11:30
MLS
New York City
Vancouver Whitecaps
POSTPONED
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
21:00
CONCACAF Champions League
Tigres UANL
New York City
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 14, 2020
11:30
MLS
New York City
FC Dallas
POSTPONED
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
19:00
CONCACAF Champions League
New York City
Tigres UANL
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
Saturday, March 7, 2020
17:00
MLS
Toronto FC
New York City
ESPN+
YES
Sunday, March 1, 2020
12:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
New York City
ESPN+
YES
SportsTime Ohio
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
18:00
CONCACAF Champions League
New York City
AD San Carlos
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
Thursday, February 20, 2020
20:00
CONCACAF Champions League
AD San Carlos
New York City
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
FOX Sports 2
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
19:00
MLS
New York City
Toronto FC
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
New York City
YES
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
PHL17
Sunday, September 29, 2019
17:00
MLS
New England
New York City
YES
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
NBC Sports Boston


For further information, please access the website of New York City.