Live New York City matches on TV

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
19:00
US Open Cup
DC United
New York City
ESPN+
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
19:00
MLS
New York City
Seattle Sounders
YES
MLS LIVE
Sunday, July 7, 2019
18:30
MLS
New York City
Portland Timbers
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, July 14, 2019
18:30
MLS
New York RB
New York City
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, July 20, 2019
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
New York City
YES
MLS LIVE
Friday, July 26, 2019
19:30
MLS
New York City
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, August 3, 2019
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
New York City
YES
MLS LIVE
Thursday, August 8, 2019
19:00
MLS
New York City
Houston Dynamo
YES
Kube57
MLS LIVE
Sunday, August 11, 2019
16:00
MLS
Atlanta United
New York City
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, August 17, 2019
19:30
MLS
FC Cincinnati
New York City
Star64
YES
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
19:00
MLS
New York City
Columbus Crew
YES
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 24, 2019
19:00
MLS
New York City
New York RB
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN 2
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, August 31, 2019
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
New York City
YES
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 7, 2019
15:30
MLS
New York City
New England
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
Univision
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
19:00
MLS
New York City
Toronto FC
YES
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 14, 2019
19:00
MLS
New York City
San Jose Earthquakes
YES
MLS LIVE
Sunday, September 22, 2019
PD
MLS
FC Dallas
New York City
YES
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
19:00
MLS
New York City
Atlanta United
FOX Sports South
YES
MLS LIVE
Sunday, September 29, 2019
17:00
MLS
New England
New York City
YES
MLS LIVE
Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
New York City
6abc
YES
MLS LIVE