Live New York City matches on TV

Sunday, May 31, 2020
15:00
MLS
New York City
New York RB
POSTPONED
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
19:00
MLS
New York City
Atlanta United
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports South
Saturday, June 20, 2020
19:30
MLS
FC Cincinnati
New York City
Star64
Saturday, June 27, 2020
17:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
New York City
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, July 5, 2020
19:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
New York City
ESPN+
DAZN
Saturday, July 11, 2020
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
New York City
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
UniMás
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
19:00
MLS
New York City
FC Cincinnati
ESPN+
DAZN
Star64
Saturday, July 25, 2020
17:00
MLS
New York City
Montreal Impact
ESPN+
Saturday, August 1, 2020
15:00
MLS
Atlanta United
New York City
ABC
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, August 23, 2020
19:00
MLS
New York RB
New York City
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN 2
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, August 30, 2020
16:00
MLS
New York City
LA Galaxy
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Friday, September 11, 2020
19:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
New York City
ESPN+
Sunday, October 4, 2020
16:30
MLS
Sporting KC
New York City
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports KC
Right now, there are 13 New York City live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 14 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be New York City - New York RB which will be played next Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 9:00 PM broadcast on POSTPONED.

For further information, please access the website of New York City.