Live matches guide on Telemundo

Matches for today Monday, June 17, 2019
19:00
Copa América
Japón
Chile
ESPN+
Telemundo
Tomorrow Tuesday, June 18, 2019
17:30
Copa América
Bolivia
Perú
ESPN+
Telemundo
20:30
Copa América
Brasil
Venezuela
ESPN+
Telemundo
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
17:30
Copa América
Colombia
Qatar
ESPN+
Telemundo
20:30
Copa América
Argentina
Paraguay
ESPN+
Telemundo
Thursday, June 20, 2019
15:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Suecia
Estados Unidos
FOX Sports
Telemundo
19:00
Copa América
Uruguay
Japón
ESPN+
Telemundo
Friday, June 21, 2019
19:00
Copa América
Ecuador
Chile
ESPN+
Telemundo
Saturday, June 22, 2019
11:30
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
1/8 Final
Telemundo
15:00
Copa América
Perú
Brasil
ESPN+
Telemundo
Sunday, June 23, 2019
11:30
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
1/8 Final
Telemundo
Monday, June 24, 2019
12:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
1/8 Final
Telemundo
19:00
Copa América
Ecuador
Japón
Telemundo
Friday, June 28, 2019
15:00
Copa América
1/4 Final
Telemundo
19:00
Copa América
1/4 Final
Telemundo
Saturday, June 29, 2019
09:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
1/4 Final
Telemundo
12:30
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
1/4 Final
Telemundo
15:00
Copa América
1/4 Final
Telemundo
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
15:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Semi-Final
Telemundo
20:30
Copa América
Semi-Final
Telemundo
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
15:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Semi-Final
Telemundo
20:30
Copa América
Semi-Final
Telemundo
Saturday, July 6, 2019
11:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
3/4 Puesto
Telemundo
15:00
Copa América
3/4 Puesto
Telemundo
Sunday, July 7, 2019
11:00
FIFA Copa Mundial Femenina
Final
Telemundo
16:00
Copa América
Final
Telemundo