ViX Premium Live match guide

ViX Premium: At this time there is no soccer match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Sunday, 7/14/2024
21:20 Argentina Colombia
Saturday, 7/13/2024
20:00
  • Copa América 3rd Place
Canada Uruguay
Wednesday, 7/10/2024
20:00
  • Copa América Semi-finals
Uruguay Colombia
Tuesday, 7/9/2024
20:00
  • Copa América Semi-finals
Argentina Canada
Saturday, 7/6/2024
18:00
  • Copa América Quarter-finals
Colombia Panama
21:00
  • Copa América Quarter-finals
Uruguay Brazil
Friday, 7/5/2024
21:00
  • Copa América Quarter-finals
Venezuela Canada
Thursday, 7/4/2024
21:00
  • Copa América Quarter-finals
Argentina Ecuador
Tuesday, 7/2/2024
21:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Brazil Colombia
21:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Costa Rica Paraguay
Monday, 7/1/2024
21:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Bolivia Panama
21:00
  • Copa América Group stage
USA Uruguay
Sunday, 6/30/2024
20:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Mexico Ecuador
20:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Jamaica Venezuela
Saturday, 6/29/2024
20:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Argentina Peru
20:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Canada Chile
Friday, 6/28/2024
18:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Colombia Costa Rica
21:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Paraguay Brazil
Thursday, 6/27/2024
18:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Panama USA
21:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Uruguay Bolivia
Wednesday, 6/26/2024
18:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Ecuador Jamaica
21:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Venezuela Mexico
Tuesday, 6/25/2024
18:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Peru Canada
21:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Chile Argentina
Monday, 6/24/2024
18:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Colombia Paraguay
21:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Brazil Costa Rica
Sunday, 6/23/2024
18:00
  • Copa América Group stage
USA Bolivia
21:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Uruguay Panama
Saturday, 6/22/2024
18:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Ecuador Venezuela
21:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Mexico Jamaica
Friday, 6/21/2024
20:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Peru Chile
Thursday, 6/20/2024
20:00
  • Copa América Group stage
Argentina Canada
Sunday, 5/5/2024
17:00
  • Sudamericano Femenino Sub-20
Paraguay Colombia
  • ViX Premium
19:30
  • Sudamericano Femenino Sub-20
Venezuela Argentina
  • ViX Premium
22:00 Brazil Peru
  • ViX Premium
Thursday, 5/2/2024
17:00
  • Sudamericano Femenino Sub-20
Peru Paraguay
19:30
  • Sudamericano Femenino Sub-20
Colombia Argentina
  • ViX Premium
22:00
  • Sudamericano Femenino Sub-20
Venezuela Brazil
  • ViX Premium
Monday, 4/29/2024
17:00
  • Sudamericano Femenino Sub-20
Peru Venezuela
19:30
  • Sudamericano Femenino Sub-20
Brazil Colombia
  • ViX Premium
22:00
  • Sudamericano Femenino Sub-20
Argentina Paraguay
  • ViX Premium
Friday, 4/26/2024
17:00
  • Sudamericano Femenino Sub-20 Final phase
Colombia Venezuela
  • ViX Premium
19:30
  • Sudamericano Femenino Sub-20 Final phase
Paraguay Brazil
  • ViX Premium
  • ViX Gratis
22:00
  • Sudamericano Femenino Sub-20 Final phase
Peru Argentina
Tuesday, 4/23/2024
17:00
  • Sudamericano Femenino Sub-20 Final phase
Argentina Brazil
  • ViX Premium
19:30
  • Sudamericano Femenino Sub-20 Final phase
Paraguay Venezuela
  • ViX Premium
  • ViX Gratis
22:00
  • Sudamericano Femenino Sub-20 Final phase
Colombia Peru
  • ViX Premium
  • ViX Gratis
Sunday, 2/11/2024
15:30
  • Preolímpico Sudamericano Sub-23 Final phase
Brazil Argentina
18:30 Paraguay Venezuela
  • ViX Premium
  • ViX Gratis
Thursday, 2/8/2024
18:00
  • Preolímpico Sudamericano Sub-23 Final phase
Venezuela Brazil
More days

At this time, there are no live televised soccer matches on ViX Premium but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on ViX Premium.

We will update this ViX Premium agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 1140 soccer matches televised live by ViX Premium.

The first published match was on Friday, July 29, 2022 between Melgar - UTC Cajamarca.

The most televised competition on this channel has been Primera División Argentina with a total of 178 games and the three most televised teams are Argentina (22), Brazil (19), Botafogo (18).