Live Sporting KC matches on TV

Saturday, April 27, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
New England
FOX Sports KC Plus
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, May 5, 2019
21:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, May 12, 2019
19:00
MLS
DC United
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, May 18, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Vancouver Whitecaps
FOX Sports KC Plus
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
MLS LIVE
Sunday, May 26, 2019
18:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
LA Galaxy
FOX Sports KC Plus
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
MLS LIVE
Saturday, June 1, 2019
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Sporting KC
FOX Sports KC
Kube57
MLS LIVE
Friday, June 7, 2019
20:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Sporting KC
FOX Sports KC Plus
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
MLS LIVE
Sunday, June 23, 2019
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Sporting KC
FOX Sports KC
FOX Sports Midwest
MLS LIVE
Saturday, June 29, 2019
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Sporting KC
FOX Sports KC
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
21:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Los Angeles FC
FOX Sports KC Plus
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 6, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports KC
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
Saturday, July 13, 2019
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Sporting KC
FOX Sports KC
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 20, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
FC Dallas
FOX Sports KC Plus
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
MLS LIVE
Friday, July 26, 2019
19:30
MLS
New York City
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, August 4, 2019
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, August 10, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Real Salt Lake
FOX Sports KC
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Sporting KC
FOX Sports KC Plus
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 17, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
San Jose Earthquakes
NBC Sports California
FOX Sports KC
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
MLS LIVE
Thursday, August 22, 2019
21:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Minnesota Utd.
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, August 31, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Houston Dynamo
FOX Sports KC Plus
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
Kube57
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 7, 2019
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Sporting KC
FOX Sports KC
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
ROOT Sports NW
MLS LIVE
Sunday, September 15, 2019
22:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Sporting KC
FOX Sports KC
FOX Sports Midwest
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 21, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Colorado Rapids
FOX Sports KC Plus
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Sporting KC
FOX Sports KC Plus
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
FOX Sports North PLUS
MLS LIVE
Sunday, September 29, 2019
19:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Portland Timbers
FOX Sports KC
FOX Sports Midwest
ROOT Sports NW
MLS LIVE
Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Sporting KC
FOX Sports KC
FOX Sports Midwest
MLS LIVE