Live Sporting KC matches on TV

Saturday, 3/2/2024
20:30 Sporting KC Sporting KC Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
Saturday, 3/9/2024
22:30
  • MLS
Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 3/16/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 3/23/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 3/30/2024
18:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 4/7/2024
13:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • FOX
Saturday, 4/13/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 4/20/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 4/27/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 5/4/2024
21:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 5/18/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 5/25/2024
22:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 5/29/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 6/1/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 9/7/2024
19:30
  • MLS
New York RB New York RB Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 9/15/2024
19:00
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 9/18/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 9/21/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 9/28/2024
20:30
  • MLS
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 10/5/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 10/19/2024
21:00
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
More days

Right now, there are 21 Sporting KC live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 3 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Sporting KC - Philadelphia Union which will be played next Sunday, March 3, 2024 at 2:30 AM broadcast on MLS Season Pass (Apple TV), Apple TV.

For more information, please access the website of Sporting KC.