Live Sporting KC matches on TV

Matches for today saturday, 5/28/2022
21:00
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • ESPN+
Sunday, 6/12/2022
15:00
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC New England Revolution New England Revolution
  • ABC
  • ESPN Deportes
Sunday, 6/19/2022
18:00
  • MLS
Nashville SC Nashville SC Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • FOX Sports 1
  • FOX Deportes
Saturday, 6/25/2022
15:00
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • ABC
  • ESPN Deportes
Sunday, 7/3/2022
20:00
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC New York RB New York RB
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 7/9/2022
19:30
  • MLS
CF Montréal CF Montréal Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • ESPN+
Wednesday, 7/13/2022
20:00
  • MLS
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • ESPN
  • ESPN Deportes
Sunday, 7/17/2022
21:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 7/23/2022
20:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 7/30/2022
20:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC Austin FC Austin FC
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 8/6/2022
20:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 8/13/2022
21:00
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • ESPN+
Sunday, 8/21/2022
20:00
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • FOX Sports 1
  • FOX Deportes
Saturday, 8/27/2022
20:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • ESPN+
Sunday, 9/4/2022
20:00
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 9/10/2022
20:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • To be confirmed
Tuesday, 9/13/2022
20:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC DC United DC United
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 9/17/2022
20:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 10/2/2022
17:00
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 10/9/2022
17:00
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • To be confirmed

Right now, there are 20 Sporting KC live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 7 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Sporting KC - Vancouver Whitecaps which will be played next Sunday, May 29, 2022 at 3:00 AM broadcast on ESPN+.

For more information, please access the website of Sporting KC.