Live Philadelphia Union matches on TV

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
20:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
New England
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, November 8, 2020
15:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
New England
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, November 1, 2020
15:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Philadelphia Union
ABC
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
18:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Chicago Fire
ESPN+
Saturday, October 24, 2020
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Toronto FC
ESPN+
Monday, October 19, 2020
19:30
MLS
New England
Philadelphia Union
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
20:00
MLS
DC United
Philadelphia Union
ESPN+
Sunday, October 11, 2020
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Montreal Impact
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
FC Cincinnati
ESPN+
Saturday, October 3, 2020
19:30
MLS
Toronto FC
Philadelphia Union
ESPN+
Sunday, September 27, 2020
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Inter Miami CF
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
19:30
MLS
FC Cincinnati
Philadelphia Union
ESPN+
Sunday, September 20, 2020
19:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
Philadelphia Union
ESPN+
Saturday, September 12, 2020
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
New England
ESPN+
Sunday, September 6, 2020
19:00
MLS
New York RB
Philadelphia Union
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Philadelphia Union
ESPN+
Saturday, August 29, 2020
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
DC United
ESPN+
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
New York RB
ESPN+
Thursday, August 20, 2020
19:30
MLS
New England
Philadelphia Union
ESPN+
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
20:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Portland Timbers
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
UniMás
Thursday, July 30, 2020
20:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Sporting KC
ESPN
ESPN 3
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, July 25, 2020
22:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
New England
ESPN 2
ESPN 3
ESPN Deportes
Monday, July 20, 2020
20:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Orlando City
TUDN
Twitter MLS
ESPN
ESPN 3
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
22:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Inter Miami CF
TUDN
Twitter MLS
Saturday, June 20, 2020
17:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Philadelphia Union
POSTPONED
Saturday, June 13, 2020
18:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Real Salt Lake
POSTPONED
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
09:00
MLS
New York City
Philadelphia Union
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, June 6, 2020
18:00
MLS
New York RB
Philadelphia Union
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 30, 2020
18:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Columbus Crew
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 23, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Philadelphia Union
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 16, 2020
18:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Sporting KC
POSTPONED
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
20:00
MLS
Nashville Predators
Philadelphia Union
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 9, 2020
18:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Atlanta United
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 2, 2020
18:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
FC Cincinnati
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 25, 2020
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Philadelphia Union
POSTPONED
Sunday, April 19, 2020
16:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
New York City
POSTPONED
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
18:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
LA Galaxy
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 11, 2020
13:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Montreal Impact
POSTPONED
Sunday, April 5, 2020
15:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Philadelphia Union
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 28, 2020
23:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Philadelphia Union
POSTPONED
Sunday, March 22, 2020
14:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
DC United
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 14, 2020
18:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
San Jose Earthquakes
POSTPONED
Sunday, March 8, 2020
21:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Philadelphia Union
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, February 29, 2020
18:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Philadelphia Union
ESPN+
Texas 21
PHL17
Thursday, October 24, 2019
20:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Atlanta United
ESPN 2
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, October 20, 2019
15:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
New York RB
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
New York City
YES
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
PHL17
Sunday, September 29, 2019
17:00
MLS
Columbus Crew
Philadelphia Union
PHL17
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
23:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Philadelphia Union
MLS LIVE
NBC Sports California
ESPN+
Sunday, September 22, 2019
18:30
MLS
New York RB
Philadelphia Union
MSG
PHL17
MLS LIVE
ESPN+


For further information, please access the website of Philadelphia Union.