Live Columbus Crew matches on TV

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
DC United
MLS LIVE
FloSports
SportsTime Ohio
Saturday, April 27, 2019
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Columbus Crew
Kube57
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, May 4, 2019
20:00
MLS
DC United
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
LA Galaxy
MLS LIVE
Saturday, May 11, 2019
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Los Angeles FC
MLS LIVE
Saturday, May 18, 2019
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Columbus Crew
FOX Sports North PLUS
MLS LIVE
Saturday, May 25, 2019
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE
Altitude Sports
Saturday, June 1, 2019
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
New York City
YES
MLS LIVE
Sunday, June 23, 2019
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Sporting KC
FOX Sports KC
FOX Sports Midwest
MLS LIVE
Saturday, June 29, 2019
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Orlando City
My65
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 6, 2019
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 13, 2019
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Columbus Crew
My65
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 20, 2019
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Montreal Impact
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 27, 2019
20:00
MLS
New York RB
Columbus Crew
MSG
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 3, 2019
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 10, 2019
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
FC Cincinnati
Star64
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 17, 2019
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Toronto FC
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
19:00
MLS
New York City
Columbus Crew
YES
MLS LIVE
Sunday, August 25, 2019
20:00
MLS
FC Cincinnati
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
Saturday, August 31, 2019
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 14, 2019
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Columbus Crew
Fox Sports Southeast
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 21, 2019
17:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE
Sunday, September 29, 2019
17:00
MLS
Columbus Crew
Philadelphia Union
PHL17
MLS LIVE
Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE