Live Columbus Crew matches on TV

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
20:30
CONCACAF Champions League
Columbus Crew
Monterrey
TUDN
FOX Sports 2
Saturday, May 1, 2021
15:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
Columbus Crew
ESPN+
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
20:00
CONCACAF Champions League
Monterrey
Columbus Crew
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
Saturday, May 8, 2021
13:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
DC United
ESPN+
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
19:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Columbus Crew
ESPN+
Sunday, May 16, 2021
18:00
MLS
New England
Columbus Crew
ESPN 2
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, May 22, 2021
19:30
MLS
New York City
Columbus Crew
ESPN+
Saturday, May 29, 2021
15:00
MLS
Columbus Crew
Toronto FC
ESPN+
Saturday, June 19, 2021
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Chicago Fire
ESPN+
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Columbus Crew
ESPN+
Sunday, June 27, 2021
20:00
MLS
Austin FC
Columbus Crew
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Right now, there are 11 Columbus Crew live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 7 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Columbus Crew - Monterrey which will be played next Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 2:30 AM broadcast on TUDN, FOX Sports 2.

For further information, please access the website of Columbus Crew.