Live Columbus Crew matches on TV

Saturday, December 12, 2020
20:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Seattle Sounders
FOX Sports
TUDN
UniMás
Sunday, December 6, 2020
15:00
MLS
Columbus Crew
New England
ABC
ESPN 3
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, November 29, 2020
20:00
MLS
Columbus Crew
Nashville SC
ESPN
ESPN 3
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, November 21, 2020
15:00
MLS
Columbus Crew
New York RB
TUDN
UniMás
Sunday, November 8, 2020
15:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Atlanta United
ESPN+
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Columbus Crew
ESPN+
Sunday, November 1, 2020
15:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Philadelphia Union
ABC
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
19:00
MLS
DC United
Columbus Crew
ESPN+
Saturday, October 24, 2020
20:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Columbus Crew
ESPN+
Sunday, October 18, 2020
18:00
MLS
Columbus Crew
New York City
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
19:30
MLS
FC Cincinnati
Columbus Crew
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Montreal Impact
ESPN+
Saturday, October 3, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Columbus Crew
ESPN+
Sunday, September 27, 2020
19:30
MLS
Toronto FC
Columbus Crew
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
Saturday, September 19, 2020
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Nashville SC
ESPN+
Saturday, September 12, 2020
15:30
MLS
Chicago Fire
Columbus Crew
TUDN
Twitter MLS
Univision
Sunday, September 6, 2020
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
FC Cincinnati
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Philadelphia Union
ESPN+
Saturday, August 29, 2020
19:30
MLS
FC Cincinnati
Columbus Crew
ESPN+
Monday, August 24, 2020
19:00
MLS
New York City
Columbus Crew
ESPN+
Thursday, August 20, 2020
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Chicago Fire
ESPN+
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
20:00
MLS
Columbus Crew
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN
ESPN 3
ESPN Deportes
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
20:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Columbus Crew
TUDN
Twitter MLS
ESPN 2
ESPN 3
Thursday, July 16, 2020
22:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
New York RB
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, July 11, 2020
22:30
MLS
FC Cincinnati
Columbus Crew
TUDN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, June 20, 2020
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
DC United
POSTPONED
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Columbus Crew
POSTPONED
Saturday, June 13, 2020
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Chicago Fire
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 30, 2020
18:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Columbus Crew
POSTPONED
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Vancouver Whitecaps
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 23, 2020
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Columbus Crew
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 16, 2020
19:30
MLS
New England
Columbus Crew
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 9, 2020
13:00
MLS
Columbus Crew
Montreal Impact
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 2, 2020
19:30
MLS
New York RB
Columbus Crew
POSTPONED
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
19:00
MLS
Columbus Crew
Minnesota Utd.
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 25, 2020
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Philadelphia Union
POSTPONED
Sunday, April 19, 2020
14:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Columbus Crew
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 11, 2020
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Orlando City
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 4, 2020
16:00
MLS
Columbus Crew
Toronto FC
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 21, 2020
13:00
MLS
Nashville Predators
Columbus Crew
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 14, 2020
16:00
MLS
Columbus Crew
Real Salt Lake
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 7, 2020
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Columbus Crew
ESPN+
JoeTV
SportsTime Ohio
Sunday, March 1, 2020
12:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
New York City
ESPN+
YES
SportsTime Ohio
Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, September 29, 2019
17:00
MLS
Columbus Crew
Philadelphia Union
PHL17
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 21, 2019
17:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 14, 2019
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Columbus Crew
Fox Sports Southeast
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 31, 2019
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, August 25, 2019
18:00
MLS
FC Cincinnati
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes


For further information, please access the website of Columbus Crew.