Live matches guide on FOX Deportes

Sunday, October 20, 2019
12:00
Bundesliga
Hoffenheim
Schalke 04
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
15:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
New York RB
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, October 19, 2019
09:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
VfL Wolfsburg
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
15:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
FC Dallas
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Sunday, October 6, 2019
12:00
Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt
Werder Bremen
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Saturday, October 5, 2019
09:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Hoffenheim
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, September 29, 2019
12:00
Bundesliga
FC Köln
Hertha Berlin
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
17:00
MLS
New York RB
DC United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
19:30
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Los Angeles FC
FOX Sports North
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, September 28, 2019
09:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Schalke 04
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
20:06
Liga MX
Monterrey
Tigres UANL
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
20:00
Liga MX
Santos Laguna
Veracruz
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Sunday, September 22, 2019
09:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Fortuna Düsseldorf
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
12:00
Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt
Borussia Dortmund
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, September 21, 2019
09:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
FC Köln
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Friday, September 20, 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Mainz 05
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Sunday, September 15, 2019
12:00
Bundesliga
Paderborn 07
Schalke 04
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
15:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
DC United
MLS LIVE
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
FOX Deportes
22:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Sporting KC
FOX Sports KC
FOX Sports Midwest
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, September 14, 2019
09:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Bayer Leverkusen
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Friday, September 13, 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
Fortuna Düsseldorf
VfL Wolfsburg
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
22:06
Liga MX
Tijuana
Tigres UANL
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Sunday, September 1, 2019
09:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
Augsburg
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
12:00
Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt
Fortuna Düsseldorf
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
20:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
LA Galaxy
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, August 31, 2019
09:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Mainz 05
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Friday, August 30, 2019
20:00
Ascenso MX
TM Fútbol Club
Cafetaleros Chiapas
FOX Deportes
Thursday, August 29, 2019
22:00
Liga MX
Monterrey
Pumas UNAM
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
22:00
Liga MX
Tijuana
Cruz Azul
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, August 25, 2019
12:00
Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin
VfL Wolfsburg
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
18:00
MLS
FC Cincinnati
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Houston Dynamo
Kube57
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
LA Galaxy
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, August 24, 2019
09:30
Bundesliga
Mainz 05
Borussia M'gladbach
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Friday, August 23, 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
FC Köln
Borussia Dortmund
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
22:00
Liga MX
Santos Laguna
Monterrey
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, August 18, 2019
12:00
Bundesliga
Union Berlin
RB Leipzig
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, August 17, 2019
09:30
Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen
Paderborn 07
FOX Deportes
12:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Schalke 04
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
22:06
Liga MX
Monterrey
Toluca
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Friday, August 16, 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Hertha Berlin
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes
Thursday, August 15, 2019
21:30
Ascenso MX
TM Fútbol Club
Correcaminos
FOX Deportes
Sunday, August 11, 2019
19:30
MLS
DC United
LA Galaxy
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
22:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
New York RB
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Friday, August 9, 2019
22:06
Liga MX
Tijuana
Pumas UNAM
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, August 4, 2019
19:30
MLS
DC United
Philadelphia Union
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Saturday, August 3, 2019
17:00
MLS
Atlanta United
LA Galaxy
FOX Sports
MLS LIVE
FOX Deportes
22:06
Liga MX
Monterrey
Club León
FOX Sports 2
FOX Deportes