Serie A TIM TV listings

Sunday, May 26, 2019
09:00
Serie A TIM
Torino
Lazio
ESPN News
ESPN Deportes
12:00
Serie A TIM
Sampdoria
Juventus
ESPN+
14:30
Serie A TIM
Cagliari
Udinese
ESPN+
14:30
Serie A TIM
Inter Milan
Empoli
ESPN+
14:30
Serie A TIM
Fiorentina
Genoa
ESPN+
14:30
Serie A TIM
Roma
Parma
ESPN+
14:30
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
Sassuolo
ESPN+
14:30
Serie A TIM
SPAL
AC Milan
ESPN+
Saturday, May 25, 2019
12:00
Serie A TIM
Frosinone
Chievo Verona
ESPN+
14:30
Serie A TIM
Bologna
Napoli
ESPN+
Monday, May 20, 2019
14:30
Serie A TIM
Lazio
Bologna
ESPN+
Sunday, May 19, 2019
06:30
Serie A TIM
Chievo Verona
Sampdoria
ESPN+
09:00
Serie A TIM
Parma
Fiorentina
ESPN+
09:00
Serie A TIM
Empoli
Torino
ESPN+
12:00
Serie A TIM
AC Milan
Frosinone
ESPN+
14:30
Serie A TIM
Juventus
Atalanta
ESPN+
14:30
Serie A TIM
Napoli
Inter Milan
ESPN+
Saturday, May 18, 2019
09:00
Serie A TIM
Udinese
SPAL
ESPN+
12:00
Serie A TIM
Genoa
Cagliari
ESPN News
ESPN Deportes
14:30
Serie A TIM
Sassuolo
Roma
ESPN+
Monday, May 13, 2019
13:00
Serie A TIM
Bologna
Parma
ESPN+
15:00
Serie A TIM
Inter Milan
Chievo Verona
ESPN+
Sunday, May 12, 2019
06:30
Serie A TIM
Torino
Sassuolo
ESPN+
09:00
Serie A TIM
Sampdoria
Empoli
ESPN+
09:00
Serie A TIM
Frosinone
Udinese
ESPN+
12:00
Serie A TIM
SPAL
Napoli
ESPN+
14:30
Serie A TIM
Roma
Juventus
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, May 11, 2019
09:00
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
Genoa
ESPN+
12:00
Serie A TIM
Cagliari
Lazio
ESPN+
14:30
Serie A TIM
Fiorentina
AC Milan
ESPN+
Monday, May 6, 2019
14:30
Serie A TIM
AC Milan
Bologna
ESPN+
Sunday, May 5, 2019
06:30
Serie A TIM
Empoli
Fiorentina
ESPN+
09:00
Serie A TIM
Lazio
Atalanta
ESPN News
ESPN Deportes
09:00
Serie A TIM
Parma
Sampdoria
ESPN+
09:00
Serie A TIM
Sassuolo
Frosinone
ESPN+
12:00
Serie A TIM
Genoa
Roma
ESPN+
14:30
Serie A TIM
Napoli
Cagliari
ESPN+
Saturday, May 4, 2019
12:00
Serie A TIM
Chievo Verona
SPAL
ESPN+
14:30
Serie A TIM
Udinese
Inter Milan
ESPN+
Friday, May 3, 2019
14:30
Serie A TIM
Juventus
Torino
ESPN+
Monday, April 29, 2019
13:00
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
Udinese
ESPN+
15:00
Serie A TIM
Fiorentina
Sassuolo
ESPN+
Sunday, April 28, 2019
06:30
Serie A TIM
Frosinone
Napoli
ESPN+
09:00
Serie A TIM
Chievo Verona
Parma
ESPN+
09:00
Serie A TIM
SPAL
Genoa
ESPN+
12:00
Serie A TIM
Sampdoria
Lazio
ESPN+
14:30
Serie A TIM
Torino
AC Milan
ESPN+
Saturday, April 27, 2019
09:00
Serie A TIM
Bologna
Empoli
ESPN+
12:00
Serie A TIM
Roma
Cagliari
ESPN News
14:30
Serie A TIM
Inter Milan
Juventus
ESPN+