Live Colorado Rapids matches on TV

Sunday, May 31, 2020
13:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
Colorado Rapids
POSTPONED
Saturday, June 13, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Los Angeles FC
ESPN+
DAZN
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX 12 Plus (KPDX)
Saturday, June 20, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Toronto FC
ESPN+
Saturday, July 4, 2020
22:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
New York RB
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
UniMás
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
DAZN
Saturday, July 11, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Portland Timbers
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX 12 Plus (KPDX)
Saturday, July 18, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Chicago Fire
ESPN+
DAZN
Saturday, August 1, 2020
22:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Vancouver Whitecaps
ESPN+
Saturday, August 15, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
DAZN
Texas 21
Saturday, August 29, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports North
Saturday, September 12, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Sporting KC
ESPN+
DAZN
FOX Sports KC
Saturday, September 19, 2020
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
DAZN
Saturday, September 26, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
DAZN
JoeTV
Sunday, October 4, 2020
16:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
DAZN
Right now, there are 15 Colorado Rapids live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 11 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Montreal Impact - Colorado Rapids which will be played next Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM broadcast on POSTPONED.

For further information, please access the website of Colorado Rapids.