Live Colorado Rapids matches on TV

Matches for today saturday, 6/25/2022
22:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • ESPN+
Monday, 7/4/2022
21:00
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Austin FC Austin FC
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 7/9/2022
22:00
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • ESPN+
Wednesday, 7/13/2022
21:00
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Orlando City Orlando City
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 7/16/2022
21:00
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 7/23/2022
22:00
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • ESPN+
Tuesday, 8/2/2022
19:30
  • MLS
New York RB New York RB Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 8/6/2022
21:00
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 8/13/2022
21:00
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • ESPN+
Wednesday, 8/17/2022
22:00
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 8/20/2022
21:00
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 8/27/2022
19:30
  • MLS
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • ESPN+
Wednesday, 8/31/2022
20:30
  • MLS
Nashville SC Nashville SC Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • ESPN+
Sunday, 9/4/2022
19:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 9/10/2022
21:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • ESPN+
Wednesday, 9/14/2022
22:00
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 9/17/2022
22:30
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 10/1/2022
15:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 10/9/2022
17:00
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • To be confirmed

Right now, there are 19 Colorado Rapids live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Portland Timbers - Colorado Rapids which will be played next Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 4:30 AM broadcast on ESPN+.

For more information, please access the website of Colorado Rapids.