Live Colorado Rapids matches on TV

Saturday, June 22, 2019
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Altitude Sports
ESPN+
Friday, June 28, 2019
22:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Los Angeles FC
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
UniMás
Thursday, July 4, 2019
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
New England
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 13, 2019
23:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Colorado Rapids
FOX 12 Plus (KPDX)
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 20, 2019
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
New York City
YES
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 27, 2019
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 3, 2019
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Montreal Impact
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 10, 2019
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
San Jose Earthquakes
NBC Sports Bay Area
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Colorado Rapids
FOX Sports North
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 17, 2019
21:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Colorado Rapids
Kube57
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 24, 2019
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 31, 2019
19:00
MLS
New York RB
Colorado Rapids
MSG
MLS LIVE
Thursday, September 12, 2019
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
LA Galaxy
MLS LIVE
Sunday, September 15, 2019
17:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 21, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Colorado Rapids
FOX Sports KC Plus
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
MLS LIVE
Sunday, September 29, 2019
19:30
MLS
Colorado Rapids
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE