Live Colorado Rapids matches on TV

Sunday, November 22, 2020
19:30
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Colorado Rapids
ESPN
ESPN 3
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, November 8, 2020
18:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
Sunday, November 1, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
19:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
Saturday, October 24, 2020
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Sporting KC
POSTPONED
Sunday, October 18, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Real Salt Lake
POSTPONED
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Colorado Rapids
POSTPONED
Saturday, October 10, 2020
19:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
LA Galaxy
POSTPONED
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Los Angeles FC
ESPN+
Saturday, October 3, 2020
23:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
San Jose Earthquakes
ESPN+
Saturday, September 19, 2020
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
Saturday, September 12, 2020
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Houston Dynamo
ESPN+
Saturday, September 5, 2020
22:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
Saturday, August 29, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Sporting KC
ESPN+
Saturday, August 22, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
22:30
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN
ESPN 3
ESPN Deportes
Friday, July 17, 2020
20:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Colorado Rapids
ESPN
ESPN 2
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, July 12, 2020
22:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Colorado Rapids
ESPN
ESPN 3
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, June 20, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Toronto FC
POSTPONED
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Colorado Rapids
POSTPONED
Saturday, June 13, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Los Angeles FC
POSTPONED
Sunday, May 31, 2020
13:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
Colorado Rapids
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 23, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Philadelphia Union
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 16, 2020
19:00
MLS
New York City
Colorado Rapids
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 9, 2020
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Colorado Rapids
POSTPONED
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
LA Galaxy
POSTPONED
Saturday, May 2, 2020
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Colorado Rapids
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 25, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
FC Dallas
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 18, 2020
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Colorado Rapids
POSTPONED
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
San Jose Earthquakes
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 11, 2020
21:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Colorado Rapids
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 4, 2020
19:30
MLS
New England
Colorado Rapids
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 21, 2020
20:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Houston Dynamo
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 14, 2020
18:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Colorado Rapids
POSTPONED
Saturday, March 7, 2020
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Orlando City
ESPN+
Altitude Sports
Fox 35 Plus
Saturday, February 29, 2020
13:00
MLS
DC United
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
Texas 21
PHL17
Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Altitude Sports
ESPN+
UniMás
Sunday, September 29, 2019
19:30
MLS
Colorado Rapids
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
Texas 21
Altitude Sports
ESPN+
Saturday, September 21, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Colorado Rapids
FOX Sports KC Plus
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, September 15, 2019
17:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Altitude Sports
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
LA Galaxy
MLS LIVE
Altitude Sports
ESPN+
ESPN 3
Saturday, September 7, 2019
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
JoeTV
Altitude Sports
Saturday, August 31, 2019
19:00
MLS
New York RB
Colorado Rapids
MSG
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Altitude Sports
Saturday, August 24, 2019
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Altitude Sports
KMYU
Saturday, August 17, 2019
21:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Colorado Rapids
Kube57
MLS LIVE
Altitude Sports
ESPN+


For further information, please access the website of Colorado Rapids.