Live Colorado Rapids matches on TV

Saturday, August 7, 2021
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Sporting KC
ESPN+
Saturday, August 14, 2021
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
Saturday, August 21, 2021
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Real Salt Lake
ESPN+
KMYU
Saturday, August 28, 2021
21:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
Saturday, September 4, 2021
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Colorado Rapids
TUDN
UniMás
Saturday, September 11, 2021
15:30
MLS
Colorado Rapids
LA Galaxy
TUDN
Univision
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
Sunday, September 19, 2021
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Vancouver Whitecaps
ESPN+
Saturday, September 25, 2021
20:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Toronto FC
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Austin FC
ESPN+
Sunday, October 3, 2021
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
JoeTV
Right now, there are 12 Colorado Rapids live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 6 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Colorado Rapids - Sporting KC which will be played next Saturday, August 7, 2021 at 9:00 PM broadcast on ESPN+.

For more information, please access the website of Colorado Rapids.