Live Inter Miami CF matches on TV

Saturday, May 30, 2020
18:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Inter Miami CF
POSTPONED
Saturday, June 13, 2020
20:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
FC Dallas
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
UniMás
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
19:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
Inter Miami CF
ESPN+
Saturday, June 20, 2020
20:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Chicago Fire
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
UniMás
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
19:30
MLS
FC Cincinnati
Inter Miami CF
Star64
Friday, July 10, 2020
20:00
MLS
Orlando City
Inter Miami CF
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Thursday, July 23, 2020
20:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Atlanta United
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, August 16, 2020
21:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Inter Miami CF
DAZN
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Thursday, August 20, 2020
19:30
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Orlando City
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
UniMás
Friday, August 28, 2020
20:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Seattle Sounders
DAZN
WatchESPN
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, September 12, 2020
15:30
MLS
New York RB
Inter Miami CF
Twitter MLS
TUDN
DAZN
Univision
Saturday, September 19, 2020
20:00
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Montreal Impact
ESPN+
Right now, there are 12 Inter Miami CF live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 13 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Toronto FC - Inter Miami CF which will be played next Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 12:00 AM broadcast on POSTPONED.