Live Chicago Fire matches on TV

Matches for today Wednesday, August 4, 2021
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
New York City
ESPN+
Sunday, August 8, 2021
18:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
New York RB
ESPN+
Sunday, August 15, 2021
18:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Columbus Crew
ESPN+
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
19:30
MLS
Inter Miami CF
Chicago Fire
ESPN+
Saturday, August 21, 2021
20:00
MLS
Orlando City
Chicago Fire
ESPN+
Saturday, August 28, 2021
18:00
MLS
New York RB
Chicago Fire
ESPN+
Saturday, September 11, 2021
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Chicago Fire
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
20:00
MLS
DC United
Chicago Fire
ESPN+
Sunday, September 19, 2021
13:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
Chicago Fire
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
New England
ESPN+
Sunday, September 26, 2021
13:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Nashville SC
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
New York City
ESPN+
YES
Sunday, October 3, 2021
16:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Chicago Fire
ESPN+
Right now, there are 13 Chicago Fire live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Chicago Fire - New York City which will be played next Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 8:00 PM broadcast on ESPN+.

For more information, please access the website of Chicago Fire.