Live Chicago Fire matches on TV

Tomorrow Saturday, April 24, 2021
20:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Chicago Fire
ESPN+
Saturday, May 1, 2021
13:00
MLS
New York RB
Chicago Fire
ESPN+
Saturday, May 8, 2021
13:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Philadelphia Union
ESPN+
Thursday, May 13, 2021
20:00
MLS
DC United
Chicago Fire
ESPN+
Saturday, May 22, 2021
18:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Inter Miami CF
TUDN
Twitter MLS
UniMás
Saturday, May 29, 2021
13:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Montreal Impact
ESPN+
Saturday, June 19, 2021
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Chicago Fire
ESPN+
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
FC Cincinnati
ESPN+
Saturday, June 26, 2021
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Philadelphia Union
ESPN+
Right now, there are 9 Chicago Fire live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 4 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Atlanta United - Chicago Fire which will be played next Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 2:00 AM broadcast on ESPN+.

For further information, please access the website of Chicago Fire.