Live Chicago Fire matches on TV

Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
Orlando City
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
My65
ESPN+
Sunday, September 29, 2019
17:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Toronto FC
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 21, 2019
19:30
MLS
FC Cincinnati
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
Star64
ESPN+
Saturday, September 14, 2019
15:30
MLS
Chicago Fire
FC Dallas
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
TUDN
Univision
Saturday, August 31, 2019
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 24, 2019
19:30
MLS
New England
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 17, 2019
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Philadelphia Union
MLS LIVE
PHL17
ESPN+
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
23:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
ROOT Sports NW
ESPN+
Saturday, August 10, 2019
21:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Montreal Impact
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 3, 2019
21:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
Kube57
ESPN+
Saturday, July 27, 2019
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
DC United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
20:30
Leagues Cup
Chicago Fire
Cruz Azul
TUDN
ESPN+
Saturday, July 20, 2019
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
PHL17
ESPN+
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, July 13, 2019
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
FC Cincinnati
MLS LIVE
Star64
ESPN+
Saturday, July 6, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports KC
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS
ESPN+
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports South
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Friday, June 28, 2019
20:00
MLS
New York RB
Chicago Fire
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Saturday, June 22, 2019
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Real Salt Lake
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
KMYU
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
20:30
US Open Cup
Saint Louis FC
Chicago Fire
ESPN+
Saturday, June 1, 2019
18:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Chicago Fire
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
20:00
MLS
DC United
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
FloSports
ESPN+
Saturday, May 25, 2019
15:30
MLS
Chicago Fire
New York City
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
Univision
Univision Deportes
Saturday, May 18, 2019
15:30
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Chicago Fire
Twitter MLS
MLS LIVE
Univision
Univision Deportes
Saturday, May 11, 2019
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports North
ESPN+
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
New England
MLS LIVE
NBC Sports Boston
ESPN+
Saturday, May 4, 2019
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, April 28, 2019
12:30
MLS
Montreal Impact
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
19:00
MLS
New York City
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
YES
Saturday, April 20, 2019
13:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Altitude Sports
Friday, April 12, 2019
20:30
MLS
Chicago Fire
Vancouver Whitecaps
MLS LIVE
Saturday, April 6, 2019
15:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
CTV
Saturday, March 30, 2019
12:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
New York RB
MLS LIVE
MSG
Saturday, March 16, 2019
12:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
JoeTV
Saturday, March 9, 2019
13:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Orlando City
MLS LIVE
My65
Saturday, March 2, 2019
20:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Sunday, October 28, 2018
15:30
MLS
Chicago Fire
DC United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, October 21, 2018
15:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Chicago Fire
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, October 7, 2018
13:00
MLS
DC United
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, September 29, 2018
15:30
MLS
Chicago Fire
Los Angeles FC
MLS LIVE
Univision
Univision Deportes
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
19:00
MLS
New York City
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 22, 2018
19:30
MLS
New England
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, September 16, 2018
17:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Orlando City
FOX Sports 1
FOX Deportes
Thursday, August 23, 2018
19:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 18, 2018
19:30
MLS
Montreal Impact
Chicago Fire
ESPN+
Saturday, August 11, 2018
20:30
MLS
Chicago Fire
New York RB
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 4, 2018
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, July 28, 2018
19:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Chicago Fire
ESPN+
Saturday, July 21, 2018
19:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Toronto FC
ESPN+
Saturday, July 14, 2018
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
ESPN+