Live Chicago Fire matches on TV

Saturday, 3/2/2024
20:30 Chicago Fire Chicago Fire FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
Saturday, 3/9/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 3/16/2024
13:00
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire CF Montréal CF Montréal
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 3/23/2024
13:00
  • MLS
New England Revolution New England Revolution Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 3/31/2024
15:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • FOX
Saturday, 4/6/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 4/13/2024
19:30
  • MLS
New York RB New York RB Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 4/20/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 4/27/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 5/4/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire New England Revolution New England Revolution
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 5/15/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Charlotte FC Charlotte FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 5/18/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 5/25/2024
19:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 5/29/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Orlando City Orlando City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 6/1/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 8/31/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 9/7/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 9/14/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire New York RB New York RB
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 9/18/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Nashville SC Nashville SC Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 9/21/2024
19:30
  • MLS
CF Montréal CF Montréal Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 9/28/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Wednesday, 10/2/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Charlotte FC Charlotte FC Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 10/19/2024
18:00
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Nashville SC Nashville SC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
More days

Right now, there are 23 Chicago Fire live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 3 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Chicago Fire - FC Cincinnati which will be played next Sunday, March 3, 2024 at 2:30 AM broadcast on MLS Season Pass (Apple TV), Apple TV.

For more information, please access the website of Chicago Fire.