Palmeiras schedule on TV

Palmeiras: At this time there is no soccer match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Thursday, 4/11/2024
20:00 Palmeiras Liverpool FC
Sunday, 4/7/2024
17:00 Palmeiras Santos
Wednesday, 4/3/2024
20:30
  • Copa Libertadores Group stage
San Lorenzo Palmeiras
Sunday, 3/31/2024
17:00
  • Campeonato Paulista Final
Santos Palmeiras
Thursday, 3/28/2024
19:35
  • Campeonato Paulista
Palmeiras Grêmio Novorizontino
Saturday, 3/16/2024
16:00
  • Campeonato Paulista
Palmeiras Ponte Preta
Saturday, 3/9/2024
16:00
  • Campeonato Paulista
Palmeiras Botafogo SP
Sunday, 3/3/2024
18:00
  • Campeonato Paulista
São Paulo Palmeiras
Wednesday, 2/28/2024
17:30
  • Campeonato Paulista
Portuguesa Palmeiras
Saturday, 2/24/2024
16:00
  • Campeonato Paulista
Palmeiras Mirassol
Sunday, 2/18/2024
16:00
  • Campeonato Paulista
Palmeiras Corinthians
Thursday, 2/15/2024
17:30
  • Campeonato Paulista
São Bernardo Palmeiras
Monday, 2/12/2024
17:00
  • Campeonato Paulista
Santo André Palmeiras
Thursday, 2/8/2024
19:00
  • Campeonato Paulista
Palmeiras Ituano
Sunday, 2/4/2024
14:00 Palmeiras São Paulo
Wednesday, 1/31/2024
17:30
  • Campeonato Paulista
RB Bragantino Palmeiras
Sunday, 1/28/2024
16:00
  • Campeonato Paulista
Palmeiras Santos
Wednesday, 1/24/2024
19:35
  • Campeonato Paulista
Palmeiras Inter de Limeira
Sunday, 1/21/2024
14:00
  • Campeonato Paulista
Grêmio Novorizontino Palmeiras
Wednesday, 12/6/2023
19:30 Cruzeiro Palmeiras
Sunday, 12/3/2023
14:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Palmeiras Fluminense
Wednesday, 11/29/2023
19:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Palmeiras América MG
Sunday, 11/26/2023
16:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Fortaleza SC Palmeiras
Saturday, 11/11/2023
19:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Palmeiras Internacional
Wednesday, 11/8/2023
19:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
CR Flamengo Palmeiras
Saturday, 11/4/2023
19:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Palmeiras At. Paranaense
Wednesday, 11/1/2023
19:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Botafogo Palmeiras
Saturday, 10/28/2023
18:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Palmeiras Bahía
Wednesday, 10/25/2023
19:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Palmeiras São Paulo
Sunday, 10/22/2023
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Coritiba Palmeiras
Thursday, 10/19/2023
18:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Palmeiras Atlético Mineiro
  • Paramount+
Sunday, 10/8/2023
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Palmeiras Santos
Thursday, 10/5/2023
20:30
  • Copa Libertadores Semi-finals
Palmeiras Boca Juniors
  • beIN SPORTS
  • beIN SPORTS Ñ
Sunday, 10/1/2023
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
RB Bragantino Palmeiras
Thursday, 9/28/2023
20:30
  • Copa Libertadores Semi-finals
Boca Juniors Palmeiras
  • beIN SPORTS
  • beIN SPORTS Ñ
Thursday, 9/21/2023
20:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Grêmio Palmeiras
Friday, 9/15/2023
20:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Palmeiras Goiás
Sunday, 9/3/2023
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians Palmeiras
Wednesday, 8/30/2023
20:30
  • Copa Libertadores Quarter-finals
Palmeiras Deportivo Pereira
Sunday, 8/27/2023
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Palmeiras Vasco da Gama
Wednesday, 8/23/2023
20:30
  • Copa Libertadores Quarter-finals
Deportivo Pereira Palmeiras
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 8/19/2023
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Cuiabá Palmeiras
Monday, 8/14/2023
18:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Palmeiras Cruzeiro
Wednesday, 8/9/2023
20:30
  • Copa Libertadores Round of 16
Palmeiras Atlético Mineiro
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 8/5/2023
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Fluminense Palmeiras
Wednesday, 8/2/2023
20:30
  • Copa Libertadores Round of 16
Atlético Mineiro Palmeiras
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 7/30/2023
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
América MG Palmeiras
Saturday, 7/22/2023
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Palmeiras Fortaleza SC
Sunday, 7/16/2023
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Internacional Palmeiras
Sunday, 7/9/2023
18:00 Boca Juniors Palmeiras
More days

At this time, there are no live Palmeiras televised f soccer matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Palmeiras matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Palmeiras agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 373 live televised matches of Palmeiras have been published.

The first published match was on Friday, March 18, 2016 between Nacional - Palmeiras.

The channel with the most most live televised Palmeiras matches is Fanatiz with a total of 257 matches.

And it is the Brazilian Serie A competition in which Palmeiras has been televised the most times with a total of 204 games.

For more information, please access the website of Palmeiras.