Liga MX Femenil TV listings

Saturday, November 20, 2021
18:00
Liga MX Femenil
Monterrey
Cruz Azul
ESPN Deportes
Friday, November 19, 2021
18:00
Liga MX Femenil
Toluca
Chivas Guadalajara
TUDN
Monday, November 15, 2021
20:00
Liga MX Femenil
Monterrey
Chivas Guadalajara
ESPN+
Saturday, November 13, 2021
21:00
Liga MX Femenil
América
Tigres UANL
TUDN
Monday, November 8, 2021
18:00
Liga MX Femenil
Toluca
Club León
TUDN
20:10
Liga MX Femenil
Tigres UANL
Pumas UNAM
TUDN
Sunday, November 7, 2021
11:30
Liga MX Femenil
Chivas Guadalajara
Querétaro
Telemundo Deportes
Saturday, November 6, 2021
13:00
Liga MX Femenil
Cruz Azul
Necaxa
TUDN
Monday, November 1, 2021
22:00
Liga MX Femenil
Santos Laguna
Atlético San Luis
FOX Deportes
Saturday, October 30, 2021
13:00
Liga MX Femenil
Pumas UNAM
Toluca
TUDN
Sunday, October 17, 2021
16:45
Liga MX Femenil
América
Tijuana
TUDN
Saturday, October 16, 2021
13:00
Liga MX Femenil
Cruz Azul
Mazatlán FC
TUDN
Friday, October 15, 2021
22:05
Liga MX Femenil
Chivas Guadalajara
Tigres UANL
Telemundo Deportes
Monday, October 11, 2021
22:00
Liga MX Femenil
Tijuana
Puebla
ESPN+
22:00
Liga MX Femenil
Chivas Guadalajara
América
Telemundo Deportes
NBC Universo
Monday, October 4, 2021
20:00
Liga MX Femenil
América
Cruz Azul
TUDN
Saturday, October 2, 2021
13:00
Liga MX Femenil
Pumas UNAM
Chivas Guadalajara
TUDN
Monday, September 27, 2021
18:00
Liga MX Femenil
Santos Laguna
Monterrey
ESPN+
20:00
Liga MX Femenil
Toluca
Puebla
TUDN
20:00
Liga MX Femenil
Pumas UNAM
FC Juárez
TUDN
20:00
Liga MX Femenil
Tigres UANL
Tijuana
TUDN
22:00
Liga MX Femenil
Chivas Guadalajara
Pachuca
Telemundo Deportes
Saturday, September 11, 2021
13:00
Liga MX Femenil
Cruz Azul
Toluca
TUDN
Monday, September 6, 2021
18:00
Liga MX Femenil
Toluca
Necaxa
TUDN
22:00
Liga MX Femenil
Tijuana
Club León
ESPN+
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, September 4, 2021
19:10
Liga MX Femenil
Chivas Guadalajara
Atlas
Telemundo Deportes
Monday, August 30, 2021
20:00
Liga MX Femenil
Tigres UANL
Toluca
TUDN
22:00
Liga MX Femenil
Santos Laguna
Cruz Azul
ESPN+
ESPN Deportes
22:00
Liga MX Femenil
FC Juárez
Club León
TUDN
Sunday, August 29, 2021
11:30
Liga MX Femenil
Chivas Guadalajara
Mazatlán FC
Telemundo Deportes
Saturday, August 28, 2021
13:00
Liga MX Femenil
Pumas UNAM
Querétaro
TUDN
Monday, August 23, 2021
20:00
Liga MX Femenil
América
Atlético San Luis
TUDN
20:00
Liga MX Femenil
Monterrey
Toluca
FOX Deportes
Saturday, August 21, 2021
13:00
Liga MX Femenil
Cruz Azul
Tigres UANL
TUDN
Monday, August 16, 2021
20:00
Liga MX Femenil
Tigres UANL
Atlético San Luis
TUDN
22:00
Liga MX Femenil
Santos Laguna
Atlas
FOX Deportes
Sunday, August 15, 2021
11:30
Liga MX Femenil
Chivas Guadalajara
Necaxa
Telemundo Deportes
Saturday, August 14, 2021
13:00
Liga MX Femenil
Toluca
FC Juárez
TUDN
Monday, August 9, 2021
20:00
Liga MX Femenil
Monterrey
Puebla
ESPN+
ESPN Deportes
22:00
Liga MX Femenil
Tijuana
Querétaro
ESPN+
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, August 7, 2021
13:00
Liga MX Femenil
Cruz Azul
Pumas UNAM
TUDN
Monday, August 2, 2021
18:00
Liga MX Femenil
Pumas UNAM
Monterrey
TUDN
20:00
Liga MX Femenil
Chivas Guadalajara
Club León
Telemundo Deportes
22:00
Liga MX Femenil
Santos Laguna
Tijuana
ESPN+
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, July 31, 2021
13:00
Liga MX Femenil
Toluca
Atlético San Luis
TUDN
Monday, July 26, 2021
22:00
Liga MX Femenil
Tijuana
Toluca
ESPN+
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, July 24, 2021
13:00
Liga MX Femenil
Cruz Azul
Chivas Guadalajara
TUDN
Monday, July 19, 2021
20:00
Liga MX Femenil
Tigres UANL
Mazatlán FC
TUDN
22:00
Liga MX Femenil
Chivas Guadalajara
Atlético San Luis
Telemundo Deportes
22:00
Liga MX Femenil
FC Juárez
Cruz Azul
TUDN

At this time, there are no live televised Liga MX Femenil events but we show you a history with the TV guide of the last broadcast seen on television.

We will update this Liga MX Femenil agenda on TV when we receive confirmation from official media of the next live televised events of Liga MX Femenil.

Since the beginning of this website, 210 live televised events have been published.

The first event published was on Saturday, January 12, 2019 and the channel that broadcast Liga MX Femenil matches the most times was TUDN with a total of 148.