Live matches guide on Univision Deportes

Matches for today Monday, June 17, 2019
15:00
Europeo Sub-21
Alemania
Dinamarca
ESPN 3
Univision Deportes
19:00
CONCACAF Copa Oro
Curazao
El Salvador
FOX Sports 1
Univision Deportes
21:00
CONCACAF Copa Oro
Jamaica
Honduras
FOX Sports 1
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Tomorrow Tuesday, June 18, 2019
15:00
Europeo Sub-21
Inglaterra
Francia
ESPNU
Univision Deportes
19:30
CONCACAF Copa Oro
Panamá
Trinidad y Tobago
FOX Sports 1
UniMás
Univision Deportes
21:30
CONCACAF Copa Oro
Estados Unidos
Guayana Francesa
FOX Sports 1
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
12:30
Europeo Sub-21
España
Bélgica
ESPNU
Univision Deportes
15:00
Europeo Sub-21
Italia
Polonia
ESPN 3
Univision Deportes
20:00
CONCACAF Copa Oro
Cuba
Martinica
FOX Sports 1
Univision Deportes
22:00
CONCACAF Copa Oro
México
Canadá
FOX Sports 1
Univision
Univision Deportes
Thursday, June 20, 2019
15:00
Europeo Sub-21
Alemania
Serbia
ESPN 3
Univision Deportes
19:00
CONCACAF Copa Oro
Nicaragua
Haití
FOX Sports 1
UniMás
Univision Deportes
21:00
CONCACAF Copa Oro
Costa Rica
Bermudas
FOX Sports 1
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Friday, June 21, 2019
15:00
Europeo Sub-21
Francia
Croacia
ESPN 3
Univision Deportes
19:00
CONCACAF Copa Oro
El Salvador
Jamaica
FOX Sports 1
UniMás
Univision Deportes
21:00
CONCACAF Copa Oro
Honduras
Curazao
FOX Sports 1
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Saturday, June 22, 2019
17:30
CONCACAF Copa Oro
Guayana Francesa
Panamá
FOX Sports 2
Univision
Univision Deportes
19:30
CONCACAF Copa Oro
Estados Unidos
Trinidad y Tobago
FOX Sports 1
Univision
Univision Deportes
Sunday, June 23, 2019
15:00
Europeo Sub-21
Austria
Alemania
ESPNU
Univision Deportes
18:00
CONCACAF Copa Oro
Canadá
Cuba
FOX Sports 2
Univision
Univision Deportes
20:00
CONCACAF Copa Oro
Martinica
México
FOX Sports 1
Univision
Univision Deportes
Monday, June 24, 2019
18:30
CONCACAF Copa Oro
Bermudas
Nicaragua
FOX Sports 1
UniMás
Univision Deportes
20:30
CONCACAF Copa Oro
Haití
Costa Rica
FOX Sports 1
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
20:00
CONCACAF Copa Oro
Jamaica
Curazao
FOX Sports 1
UniMás
Univision Deportes
22:00
CONCACAF Copa Oro
Honduras
El Salvador
FOX Sports 1
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
18:30
CONCACAF Copa Oro
Trinidad y Tobago
Guayana Francesa
FOX Sports 1
Univision Deportes
20:30
CONCACAF Copa Oro
Panamá
Estados Unidos
FOX Sports 1
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Friday, June 28, 2019
23:15
Colossus Cup
River Plate
Chivas Guadalajara
Univision Deportes
Saturday, June 29, 2019
19:00
CONCACAF Copa Oro
1/4 Final
FOX Sports 1
Univision
Univision Deportes
21:30
CONCACAF Copa Oro
1/4 Final
FOX Sports 1
Univision
Univision Deportes
Sunday, June 30, 2019
17:30
CONCACAF Copa Oro
1/4 Final
FOX Sports 1
Univision
Univision Deportes
20:00
CONCACAF Copa Oro
1/4 Final
FOX Sports 1
Univision
Univision Deportes
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
22:00
CONCACAF Copa Oro
Semi-Final
FOX Sports 1
Univision
Univision Deportes
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
19:00
Colossus Cup
Boca Juniors
América
Univision Deportes
21:00
CONCACAF Copa Oro
Semi-Final
FOX Sports 1
Univision
Univision Deportes
Saturday, July 6, 2019
PD
Colossus Cup
River Plate
América
Univision Deportes
PD
Colossus Cup
Chivas Guadalajara
Boca Juniors
Univision Deportes
Sunday, July 7, 2019
21:00
CONCACAF Copa Oro
Final
FOX Sports 1
Univision
Univision Deportes