Live matches guide on ESPN Deportes

Matches for today Wednesday, July 17, 2019
13:00
Amistoso
PSV Eindhoven
VfL Wolfsburg
ESPN 3
ESPN Deportes
23:00
International Champions Cup
Arsenal
FC Bayern
ESPN 2
ESPN Deportes
Tomorrow Thursday, July 18, 2019
20:00
MLS
FC Cincinnati
DC United
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Orlando City
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Friday, July 19, 2019
22:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Los Angeles FC
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, July 20, 2019
07:30
International Champions Cup
Manchester Utd.
Inter Milan
ESPN 2
ESPN Deportes
16:00
International Champions Cup
Benfica
Chivas Guadalajara
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
20:00
International Champions Cup
FC Bayern
Real Madrid
ESPN 2
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, July 21, 2019
07:30
International Champions Cup
Juventus
Tottenham
ESPN 2
ESPN Deportes
16:00
MLS
Atlanta United
DC United
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Friday, July 26, 2019
22:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, August 11, 2019
16:00
MLS
Atlanta United
New York City
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, August 17, 2019
22:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Seattle Sounders
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN 2
ESPN Deportes
Thursday, August 22, 2019
21:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Minnesota Utd.
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Friday, August 23, 2019
20:00
MLS
Orlando City
Atlanta United
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
22:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Seattle Sounders
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, August 24, 2019
19:00
MLS
New York City
New York RB
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN 2
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, September 15, 2019
15:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
New York RB
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, September 22, 2019
16:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Minnesota Utd.
WatchESPN
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes