Live FC Barcelona matches on TV

Matches for today Saturday, November 27, 2021
15:00
La Liga
Villarreal
FC Barcelona
ESPN+
Saturday, December 4, 2021
10:15
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Real Betis
ESPN+
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
15:00
Champions League
FC Bayern
FC Barcelona
To be confirmed
Paramount+
Sunday, December 12, 2021
10:15
La Liga
Osasuna
FC Barcelona
ESPN+
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
PD
Maradona Cup
FC Barcelona
Boca Juniors
Barça TV+
Saturday, December 18, 2021
PD
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Elche
ESPN+
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
15:30
La Liga
Sevilla FC
FC Barcelona
ESPN+
Saturday, January 1, 2022
PD
La Liga
Mallorca
FC Barcelona
ESPN+
Saturday, January 8, 2022
PD
La Liga
Granada CF
FC Barcelona
ESPN+
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
PD
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Rayo Vallecano
ESPN+
Saturday, January 22, 2022
PD
La Liga
Alavés
FC Barcelona
ESPN+
Saturday, February 5, 2022
PD
La Liga
FC Barcelona
At. Madrid
ESPN+
Saturday, February 12, 2022
PD
La Liga
Espanyol
FC Barcelona
ESPN+
Saturday, February 19, 2022
PD
La Liga
Valencia CF
FC Barcelona
ESPN+
Saturday, February 26, 2022
PD
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Athletic Club
ESPN+
Saturday, March 5, 2022
PD
La Liga
Elche
FC Barcelona
ESPN+
Saturday, March 12, 2022
PD
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Osasuna
ESPN+
Saturday, March 19, 2022
PD
La Liga
Real Madrid
FC Barcelona
ESPN+
Saturday, April 2, 2022
PD
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Sevilla FC
ESPN+
Saturday, April 9, 2022
PD
La Liga
Levante
FC Barcelona
ESPN+
Saturday, April 16, 2022
PD
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Cádiz CF
ESPN+
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
PD
La Liga
Real Sociedad
FC Barcelona
ESPN+
Saturday, April 30, 2022
PD
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Mallorca
ESPN+
Saturday, May 7, 2022
PD
La Liga
Real Betis
FC Barcelona
ESPN+
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
PD
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Celta
ESPN+
Saturday, May 14, 2022
PD
La Liga
Getafe
FC Barcelona
ESPN+
Saturday, May 21, 2022
PD
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Villarreal
ESPN+
Right now, there are 27 FC Barcelona live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 4 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Villarreal - FC Barcelona which will be played next Saturday, November 27, 2021 at 9:00 PM broadcast on ESPN+.

For more information, please access the website of FC Barcelona.