Memphis 901 schedule on TV

Memphis 901: At this time there is no soccer match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 7/13/2024
16:00 Detroit City FC Memphis 901
Saturday, 7/6/2024
22:00
  • USL
Orange County Memphis 901
Friday, 6/28/2024
20:30
  • USL
Memphis 901 Phoenix Rising
Saturday, 6/22/2024
22:30
  • USL
Las Vegas Lights Memphis 901
  • ESPN+
  • ESPN App
Saturday, 6/15/2024
20:30
  • USL
Memphis 901 New Mexico United
  • ESPN+
  • ESPN App
Wednesday, 6/12/2024
20:00
  • USL
Memphis 901 Rhode Island FC
  • ESPN+
  • ESPN App
Saturday, 6/8/2024
20:30
  • USL
Memphis 901 CS Switchbacks
  • ESPN+
  • ESPN App
Saturday, 6/1/2024
21:00
  • USL
San Antonio FC Memphis 901
Saturday, 5/25/2024
20:30
  • USL
Memphis 901 Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Friday, 5/17/2024
21:00
  • USL
El Paso Locomotive Memphis 901
  • ESPN+
  • ESPN App
Saturday, 5/11/2024
22:00
  • USL
Monterey Bay Memphis 901
Tuesday, 5/7/2024
18:00
  • USL
Miami FC II Memphis 901
Saturday, 5/4/2024
16:00
  • USL
Memphis 901 Tampa Bay Rowdies
  • ESPN+
  • ESPN App
Saturday, 4/27/2024
19:30
  • USL
Birmingham Legion FC Memphis 901
  • ESPN+
  • ESPN App
Saturday, 4/20/2024
20:00
  • USL
Memphis 901 Monterey Bay
  • ESPN+
  • ESPN App
Saturday, 4/13/2024
16:00
  • USL
Loudoun United Memphis 901
Saturday, 4/6/2024
16:00
  • USL
Memphis 901 Orange County
  • ESPN+
  • ESPN App
Saturday, 3/30/2024
22:00
  • USL
Sacramento Republic Memphis 901
Saturday, 3/16/2024
15:00
  • USL
Memphis 901 Indy Eleven
  • ESPN+
  • ESPN App
Saturday, 3/9/2024
16:00
  • USL
Memphis 901 Las Vegas Lights
Saturday, 10/21/2023
18:30
  • USL
Memphis 901 Louisville City
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Friday, 10/13/2023
21:00
  • USL
New Mexico United Memphis 901
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 10/7/2023
20:00
  • USL
Memphis 901 El Paso Locomotive
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 9/30/2023
20:00
  • USL
Memphis 901 Birmingham Legion FC
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 9/23/2023
19:30
  • USL
Tampa Bay Rowdies Memphis 901
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Wednesday, 9/20/2023
20:00
  • USL
Birmingham Legion FC Memphis 901
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 9/16/2023
20:00
  • USL
Memphis 901 Hartford Athletic
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 9/9/2023
20:00
  • USL
Memphis 901 Monterey Bay
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Wednesday, 9/6/2023
20:00
  • USL
Memphis 901 Tampa Bay Rowdies
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 9/2/2023
19:30
  • USL
Detroit City FC Memphis 901
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 8/26/2023
19:30
  • USL
Charleston Battery Memphis 901
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Wednesday, 8/23/2023
20:00
  • USL
Memphis 901 Indy Eleven
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 8/12/2023
22:00
  • USL
San Diego Loyal SC Memphis 901
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 8/5/2023
19:00
  • USL
Indy Eleven Memphis 901
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Wednesday, 8/2/2023
11:00
  • USL
Loudoun United Memphis 901
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 7/29/2023
19:00
  • USL
Pittsburgh Riverhounds Memphis 901
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 7/22/2023
20:30
  • USL
Memphis 901 Orange County
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 7/15/2023
23:00
  • USL
Sacramento Republic Memphis 901
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Wednesday, 7/12/2023
22:00
  • USL
Oakland Roots SC Memphis 901
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Friday, 7/7/2023
20:30
  • USL
Memphis 901 San Antonio FC
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 7/1/2023
23:00
  • USL
Phoenix Rising Memphis 901
Saturday, 6/24/2023
20:30
  • USL
Memphis 901 Charleston Battery
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Wednesday, 6/21/2023
20:00
  • USL
Memphis 901 FC Tulsa
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 6/17/2023
20:30
  • USL
Memphis 901 Detroit City FC
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 6/10/2023
20:00
  • USL
Louisville City Memphis 901
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 6/3/2023
20:30
  • USL
Memphis 901 Miami FC II
  • ESPN+
Friday, 5/19/2023
21:00
  • USL
FC Tulsa Memphis 901
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 5/13/2023
20:00
  • USL
Memphis 901 CS Switchbacks
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 5/6/2023
19:00
  • USL
Hartford Athletic Memphis 901
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 4/29/2023
20:00
  • USL
Memphis 901 Louisville City
  • ESPN+
More days

STATISTICAL DATA OF MEMPHIS 901 TEAM ON TELEVISION IN USA

As of today, 7/14/2024, and since this website started collecting statistical data on when and where Soccer matches of the Memphis 901 team are televised in USA, which was on 6/13/2019, we can provide the following information:

There have been 53 televised matches in 2 different competitions. 0 matches have been broadcast on free-to-air TV and 53 on pay-TV.

They have been broadcast on 15 different channels. We detail the names of the TV channels that have broadcast the matches most frequently: ESPN+ (50), ESPN App (39), Fubo Sports (9), ESPN 2 (1), AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh (1).

Additionally, during the specified period, the teams against which the Memphis 901 team has faced the most, and have also been televised, are as follows: Louisville City (3), Indy Eleven (3), Detroit City FC (3), Birmingham Legion FC (3), Tampa Bay Rowdies (3).

STATISTICAL DATA OF MEMPHIS 901 TEAM TELEVISED IN OTHER COUNTRIES

Brasil Brasil, statistical data from 4/16/2023 until today:

- 50 matches aired from 1 different competitions.
- 0 have been available for free viewing and 50 on pay channels.
- Star+ is the channel that has broadcast it the most.
- The TV channels that have broadcast it live the most are: Star+, Disney+ Premium.

Read news

At this time, there are no live Memphis 901 televised f soccer matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Memphis 901 matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Memphis 901 agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 53 live televised matches of Memphis 901 have been published.

The first published match was on Thursday, June 13, 2019 between Memphis 901 - Orlando City.

The channel with the most most live televised Memphis 901 matches is ESPN+ with a total of 50 matches.

And it is the USL competition in which Memphis 901 has been televised the most times with a total of 52 games.