Sacramento Republic schedule on TV

Sacramento Republic: At this time there is no soccer match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 7/13/2024
23:00 Sacramento Republic North Carolina FC
Tuesday, 7/9/2024
23:00 Sacramento Republic Seattle Sounders
Wednesday, 7/3/2024
22:30
  • USL
Sacramento Republic Las Vegas Lights
Saturday, 6/29/2024
23:00
  • USL
Sacramento Republic Hartford Athletic
Saturday, 6/22/2024
20:30
  • USL
FC Tulsa Sacramento Republic
  • ESPN+
  • ESPN App
Saturday, 6/15/2024
23:00
  • USL
Sacramento Republic Oakland Roots SC
Saturday, 6/8/2024
22:00
  • USL
Monterey Bay Sacramento Republic
Saturday, 6/1/2024
22:00
  • USL
Sacramento Republic Tampa Bay Rowdies
Saturday, 5/25/2024
22:00
  • USL
Sacramento Republic Birmingham Legion FC
Saturday, 5/11/2024
19:30
  • USL
Rhode Island FC Sacramento Republic
Saturday, 5/4/2024
22:30
  • USL
Phoenix Rising Sacramento Republic
Saturday, 4/27/2024
22:00
  • USL
Sacramento Republic Loudoun United
Saturday, 4/20/2024
22:00
  • USL
Orange County Sacramento Republic
Saturday, 4/13/2024
22:00
  • USL
Sacramento Republic FC Tulsa
Saturday, 4/6/2024
20:00
  • USL
CS Switchbacks Sacramento Republic
  • ESPN+
  • ESPN App
Saturday, 3/30/2024
22:00
  • USL
Sacramento Republic Memphis 901
Saturday, 3/23/2024
18:00
  • USL
Indy Eleven Sacramento Republic
Saturday, 3/16/2024
18:00
  • USL
Miami FC II Sacramento Republic
Saturday, 3/9/2024
22:00
  • USL
Sacramento Republic Orange County
Saturday, 11/4/2023
21:00
  • USL
Sacramento Republic Phoenix Rising
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Friday, 10/27/2023
22:30
  • USL
Sacramento Republic San Antonio FC
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 10/21/2023
22:00
  • USL
Sacramento Republic New Mexico United
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 10/14/2023
22:00
  • USL
Sacramento Republic Miami FC II
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 10/7/2023
20:00
  • USL
Rio Grande Valley Sacramento Republic
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Sunday, 10/1/2023
19:00
  • USL
Sacramento Republic Las Vegas Lights
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 9/23/2023
20:00
  • USL
CS Switchbacks Sacramento Republic
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Wednesday, 9/20/2023
22:00
  • USL
Sacramento Republic New Mexico United
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 9/16/2023
22:00
  • USL
Sacramento Republic El Paso Locomotive
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 9/2/2023
22:00
  • USL
Oakland Roots SC Sacramento Republic
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Wednesday, 8/30/2023
22:30
  • USL
Phoenix Rising Sacramento Republic
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 8/26/2023
22:30
  • USL
Sacramento Republic Orange County
  • Bally Sports SoCal
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 8/19/2023
19:30
  • USL
Loudoun United Sacramento Republic
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 8/12/2023
19:30
  • USL
Birmingham Legion FC Sacramento Republic
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 8/5/2023
22:00
  • USL
Monterey Bay Sacramento Republic
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 7/29/2023
22:30
  • USL
Las Vegas Lights Sacramento Republic
Wednesday, 7/26/2023
23:00
  • USL
Sacramento Republic Phoenix Rising
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 7/22/2023
21:00
  • USL
New Mexico United Sacramento Republic
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 7/15/2023
23:00
  • USL
Sacramento Republic Memphis 901
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 7/8/2023
19:00
  • USL
Pittsburgh Riverhounds Sacramento Republic
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 7/1/2023
23:00
  • USL
Sacramento Republic Rio Grande Valley
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 6/24/2023
23:00
  • USL
Sacramento Republic San Antonio FC
  • ESPN App
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 6/17/2023
23:00
  • USL
Sacramento Republic Monterey Bay
  • ESPN+
Friday, 6/9/2023
22:00
  • USL
San Diego Loyal SC Sacramento Republic
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 6/3/2023
19:30
  • USL
Tampa Bay Rowdies Sacramento Republic
  • ESPN+
Friday, 5/26/2023
19:30
  • USL
Hartford Athletic Sacramento Republic
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 5/20/2023
22:00
  • USL
Sacramento Republic Oakland Roots SC
  • ESPN+
Wednesday, 5/17/2023
22:00
  • USL
Orange County Sacramento Republic
  • ESPN+
  • Bally Sports SoCal
Saturday, 5/13/2023
22:00
  • USL
Sacramento Republic Indy Eleven
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 4/29/2023
18:00
  • USL
FC Tulsa Sacramento Republic
  • ESPN+
Saturday, 4/22/2023
22:00
  • USL
Sacramento Republic Detroit City FC
  • ESPN+
More days

STATISTICAL DATA OF SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC TEAM ON TELEVISION IN USA

As of today, 7/19/2024, and since this website started collecting statistical data on when and where Fútbol matches of the Sacramento Republic team are televised in USA, which was on 7/24/2016, we can provide the following information:

There have been 66 televised matches in 2 different competitions. 8 matches have been broadcast on free-to-air TV and 58 on pay-TV.

They have been broadcast on 15 different channels. We detail the names of the TV channels that have broadcast the matches most frequently: ESPN+ (52), ESPN App (35), Fubo Sports (16), FOX (10), Fox Sports App (10).

Additionally, during the specified period, the teams against which the Sacramento Republic team has faced the most, and have also been televised, are as follows: Phoenix Rising (5), Orange County (4), Rio Grande Valley (3), CS Switchbacks (3), FC Tulsa (3).

STATISTICAL DATA OF SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC TEAM TELEVISED IN OTHER COUNTRIES

Brasil Brasil, statistical data from 4/16/2023 until today:

- 45 matches aired from 1 different competitions.
- 0 have been available for free viewing and 45 on pay channels.
- Star+ is the channel that has broadcast it the most.
- The TV channels that have broadcast it live the most are: Star+, Disney+ Estándar.

Canada Canada, statistical data from 7/4/2024 until today:

- 1 matches aired from 1 different competitions.
- 0 have been available for free viewing and 1 on pay channels.
- CBSSN is the channel that has broadcast it the most.
- The TV channels that have broadcast it live the most are: CBSSN.

Sverige Sverige, statistical data from 7/10/2024 until today:

- 1 matches aired from 1 different competitions.
- 0 have been available for free viewing and 1 on pay channels.
- Apple TV is the channel that has broadcast it the most.
- The TV channels that have broadcast it live the most are: Apple TV.

Read news

At this time, there are no live Sacramento Republic televised f soccer matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Sacramento Republic matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Sacramento Republic agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 66 live televised matches of Sacramento Republic have been published.

The first published match was on Sunday, July 24, 2016 between Vancouver Whitecaps - Sacramento Republic.

The channel with the most most live televised Sacramento Republic matches is ESPN+ with a total of 52 matches.

And it is the USL competition in which Sacramento Republic has been televised the most times with a total of 58 games.