Primera Nacional Argentina TV listings

Monday, November 22, 2021
17:05
Primera Nacional Argentina
San Martín Tucumán
Ferro Carril Oeste
TyC Sports Internacional
19:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
Tigre
Barracas Central
TyC Sports Internacional
Monday, November 15, 2021
15:00
Primera Nacional Argentina
San Martín
Independiente Rivadavia
TyC Sports Internacional
15:00
Primera Nacional Argentina
Villa Dálmine
Barracas Central
TyC Sports Internacional
17:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
Belgrano
Quilmes
TyC Sports Internacional
17:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
Almirante Brown
CA Alvarado
TyC Sports Internacional
17:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
San Martín Tucumán
Tigre
TyC Sports Internacional
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
18:05
Primera Nacional Argentina
Chacarita Juniors
CA Alvarado
TyC Sports Internacional
Monday, November 1, 2021
14:00
Primera Nacional Argentina
Almagro
Atlético Güemes
TyC Sports Internacional
Friday, October 29, 2021
20:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
Santamarina
Deportivo Morón
TyC Sports Internacional
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
20:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
Ferro Carril Oeste
San Telmo
TyC Sports Internacional
Monday, October 18, 2021
14:35
Primera Nacional Argentina
CA Atlanta
Tigre
TyC Sports Internacional
20:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
San Martín Tucumán
Temperley
TyC Sports Internacional
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
16:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
Tigre
CA Mitre
TyC Sports Internacional
Monday, October 11, 2021
20:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
Temperley
Almirante Brown
TyC Sports Internacional
Saturday, October 9, 2021
14:35
Primera Nacional Argentina
Quilmes
CA Atlanta
TyC Sports Internacional
Friday, October 8, 2021
16:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
Atlético Güemes
San Telmo
TyC Sports Internacional
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
14:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
Nueva Chicago
Temperley
TyC Sports Internacional
Monday, October 4, 2021
20:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
Almirante Brown
Estudiantes RC
TyC Sports Internacional
Friday, October 1, 2021
16:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
Villa Dálmine
Atlético Güemes
TyC Sports Internacional
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
20:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
All Boys
Defensores Belgrano
TyC Sports Internacional
Monday, September 27, 2021
20:30
Primera Nacional Argentina
Deportivo Morón
Brown de Adrogué
TyC Sports Internacional
Monday, September 20, 2021
20:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
San Martín Tucumán
Belgrano
TyC Sports Internacional
Sunday, September 19, 2021
15:00
Primera Nacional Argentina
Independiente Rivadavia
Tristán Suárez
TyC Sports Internacional
Saturday, September 18, 2021
15:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
Chacarita Juniors
Estudiantes RC
TyC Sports Internacional
Friday, September 17, 2021
14:35
Primera Nacional Argentina
Brown de Adrogué
Atlético Güemes
TyC Sports Internacional
16:35
Primera Nacional Argentina
Nueva Chicago
Gimnasia y Esgrima
TyC Sports Internacional
Monday, September 13, 2021
20:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
Quilmes
Tigre
TyC Sports Internacional
Friday, September 10, 2021
18:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
Gimnasia y Esgrima
Chacarita Juniors
TyC Sports Internacional
20:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
Belgrano
Almirante Brown
TyC Sports Internacional
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
18:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
Gimnasia Jujuy
Instituto
TyC Sports Internacional
Saturday, September 4, 2021
16:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
Almirante Brown
San Martín Tucumán
TyC Sports Internacional
Friday, September 3, 2021
18:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
At. Rafaela
Atlético Güemes
TyC Sports Internacional
Saturday, August 28, 2021
12:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
Deportivo Maipú
Tigre
TyC Sports Internacional
Friday, August 27, 2021
16:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
Temperley
CA Alvarado
TyC Sports Internacional
19:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
Atlético Güemes
Independiente Rivadavia
TyC Sports Internacional
Monday, August 23, 2021
14:35
Primera Nacional Argentina
Instituto
Deportivo Morón
TyC Sports Internacional
20:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
Nueva Chicago
Almirante Brown
TyC Sports Internacional
Saturday, August 21, 2021
15:05
Primera Nacional Argentina
Estudiantes BA
Gimnasia y Esgrima
TyC Sports Internacional
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
14:30
Primera Nacional Argentina
Atlético Güemes
Instituto
TyC Sports Internacional
20:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
San Martín Tucumán
CA Atlanta
TyC Sports Internacional
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
20:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
Ferro Carril Oeste
All Boys
TyC Sports Internacional
Monday, August 9, 2021
14:05
Primera Nacional Argentina
CA Atlanta
Almirante Brown
TyC Sports Internacional
20:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
Tigre
Gimnasia y Esgrima
TyC Sports Internacional
Sunday, August 8, 2021
13:00
Primera Nacional Argentina
Chacarita Juniors
Nueva Chicago
TyC Sports Internacional
Sunday, August 1, 2021
14:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
San Martín Tucumán
Estudiantes BA
TyC Sports Internacional
Monday, July 26, 2021
14:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
CA Atlanta
Chacarita Juniors
TyC Sports Internacional
Monday, July 19, 2021
20:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
Tigre
San Martín Tucumán
TyC Sports Internacional
Monday, July 12, 2021
14:30
Primera Nacional Argentina
San Martín
Barracas Central
TyC Sports Internacional
20:10
Primera Nacional Argentina
San Martín Tucumán
Quilmes
TyC Sports Internacional

At this time, there are no live televised Primera Nacional Argentina events but we show you a history with the TV guide of the last broadcast seen on television.

We will update this Primera Nacional Argentina agenda on TV when we receive confirmation from official media of the next live televised events of Primera Nacional Argentina.

Since the beginning of this website, 309 live televised events have been published.

The first event published was on Friday, April 15, 2016 and the channel that broadcast Primera Nacional Argentina matches the most times was TyC Sports Internacional with a total of 307.