Liga CONCACAF TV listings

Tuesday, November 26, 2019
22:00
Liga CONCACAF
Motagua
Saprissa
TUDN
Thursday, November 7, 2019
21:30
Liga CONCACAF
Saprissa
Motagua
TUDN
Thursday, October 24, 2019
20:00
Liga CONCACAF
Deportivo Olimpia
Saprissa
TUDN
22:00
Liga CONCACAF
Alianza FC
Motagua
TUDN
Thursday, October 3, 2019
22:00
Liga CONCACAF
Comunicaciones FC
Deportivo Olimpia
TUDN
Thursday, August 29, 2019
22:00
Liga CONCACAF
Herediano
Waterhouse
TUDN
Thursday, August 22, 2019
18:00
Liga CONCACAF
Waterhouse
Herediano
TUDN
20:00
Liga CONCACAF
Forge FC
Deportivo Olimpia
TUDN
22:00
Liga CONCACAF
Alianza FC
Tauro
TUDN
Thursday, August 8, 2019
20:00
Liga CONCACAF
San Francisco FC
Alianza FC
TUDN
22:00
Liga CONCACAF
Marathón
Comunicaciones FC
TUDN
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
22:00
Liga CONCACAF
Saprissa
Belmopan Bandits
TUDN
Thursday, August 1, 2019
18:00
Liga CONCACAF
Forge FC
Antigua
TUDN
20:00
Liga CONCACAF
Alianza FC
San Francisco FC
TUDN
22:00
Liga CONCACAF
Comunicaciones FC
Marathón
TUDN
Thursday, October 25, 2018
22:00
Liga CONCACAF
Herediano
Motagua
Univision Deportes
Thursday, September 27, 2018
20:00
Liga CONCACAF
Árabe Unido
Herediano
Univision Deportes
22:00
Liga CONCACAF
Motagua
Tauro
Univision Deportes
Thursday, September 20, 2018
20:00
Liga CONCACAF
Tauro
Motagua
Univision Deportes
22:00
Liga CONCACAF
Herediano
Árabe Unido
Univision Deportes
Thursday, August 9, 2018
19:30
Liga CONCACAF
Portmore United
Santos de Guápiles
Univision Deportes
22:00
Liga CONCACAF
Real España
Tauro
Univision Deportes
Thursday, August 2, 2018
20:00
Liga CONCACAF
Tauro
Real España
Univision Deportes
22:00
Liga CONCACAF
Herediano
Santa Tecla
Univision Deportes
Thursday, October 19, 2017
22:00
Liga CONCACAF
Deportivo Olimpia
Santos de Guápiles
Univision Deportes
Thursday, September 21, 2017
20:00
Liga CONCACAF
Deportivo Olimpia
Plaza Amador
Univision Deportes
22:00
Liga CONCACAF
Santos de Guápiles
Árabe Unido
Univision Deportes
Thursday, September 14, 2017
22:00
Liga CONCACAF
Plaza Amador
Deportivo Olimpia
Univision Deportes
Thursday, August 24, 2017
20:00
Liga CONCACAF
Plaza Amador
Walter Ferretti
Univision Deportes
22:00
Liga CONCACAF
Deportivo Olimpia
Alianza FC
Univision Deportes
Thursday, August 17, 2017
20:00
Liga CONCACAF
Walter Ferretti
Plaza Amador
Univision Deportes
22:00
Liga CONCACAF
Alianza FC
Deportivo Olimpia
Univision Deportes
Thursday, August 10, 2017
20:00
Liga CONCACAF
Árabe Unido
Central FC
Univision Deportes
22:00
Liga CONCACAF
Alajuelense
Deportivo Olimpia
Univision Deportes
Thursday, August 3, 2017
20:00
Liga CONCACAF
Deportivo Olimpia
Alajuelense
Univision Deportes