Live matches guide on GolTV

Sunday, February 16, 2020
10:00
Liga NOS
Boavista
Os Belenenses
Fanatiz
GolTV
12:30
Liga NOS
Vitória SC
FC Porto
Fanatiz
GolTV
15:15
Liga Pro
Guayaquil City
Olmedo
Fanatiz
GolTV
17:45
Liga Pro
Barcelona SC
Técnico Universitario
Fanatiz
GolTV
Saturday, February 15, 2020
10:30
Liga NOS
Santa Clara
Tondela
Fanatiz
GolTV
13:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
SC Braga
Fanatiz
GolTV
15:30
Liga NOS
Río Ave
Sporting CP
Fanatiz
GolTV
18:00
Ascenso MX
Zacatepec
Alebrijes Oaxaca
Fanatiz
GolTV
Friday, February 14, 2020
15:00
Liga Pro
Independiente del Valle
Mushuc Runa
Fanatiz
GolTV
17:30
Liga Pro
Aucas
Delfín SC
Fanatiz
GolTV
20:00
Liga Pro
Deportivo Cuenca
LDU Quito
Fanatiz
GolTV
Thursday, February 13, 2020
14:45
KNVB Cup
Heerenveen
Feyenoord
Fanatiz
GolTV
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
14:45
KNVB Cup
Vitesse
Ajax
Fanatiz
GolTV
Sunday, February 9, 2020
10:00
Liga NOS
Tondela
Marítimo
Fanatiz
GolTV
12:30
Liga NOS
Sporting CP
Portimonense
Fanatiz
GolTV
15:00
Liga NOS
CD Aves
Río Ave
Fanatiz
GolTV
Saturday, February 8, 2020
13:00
Liga NOS
SC Braga
Gil Vicente
Fanatiz
GolTV
15:30
Liga NOS
FC Porto
Benfica
Fanatiz
GolTV
18:00
Ascenso MX
Alebrijes Oaxaca
Dorados de Sinaloa
Fanatiz
GolTV
22:00
Ascenso MX
Cimarrones
Zacatepec
Fanatiz
GolTV
Sunday, February 2, 2020
10:00
Liga NOS
Gil Vicente
Moreirense
Fanatiz
GolTV
12:30
Liga NOS
SC Braga
Sporting CP
Fanatiz
GolTV
15:00
Liga NOS
Boavista
Vitória SC
Fanatiz
GolTV
16:15
Fiesta Verde y Blanco
LDU Portoviejo
Barcelona SC
Fanatiz
GolTV
Saturday, February 1, 2020
13:00
Liga NOS
Vitória FC
FC Porto
Fanatiz
GolTV
18:30
Supercopa Uruguay
Liverpool FC
Nacional
Fanatiz
GolTV
Friday, January 31, 2020
14:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Os Belenenses
Fanatiz
GolTV
Thursday, January 30, 2020
21:30
Ascenso MX
Alebrijes Oaxaca
Cimarrones
Fanatiz
GolTV
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
15:15
Liga NOS
FC Porto
Gil Vicente
Fanatiz
GolTV
Monday, January 27, 2020
16:00
Liga NOS
Sporting CP
Marítimo
Fanatiz
GolTV
Sunday, January 26, 2020
10:00
Liga NOS
FC Famalicão
Santa Clara
Fanatiz
GolTV
12:30
Liga NOS
Paços Ferreira
Benfica
Fanatiz
GolTV
15:00
Liga NOS
CD Aves
Boavista
Fanatiz
GolTV
Friday, January 24, 2020
22:00
Ascenso MX
Venados
Zacatepec
Fanatiz
GolTV
Thursday, January 23, 2020
14:45
KNVB Cup
NAC Breda
PSV Eindhoven
Fanatiz
GolTV
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
14:45
KNVB Cup
Ajax
SV Spakenburg
GolTV
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
14:45
KNVB Cup
Fortuna Sittard
Feyenoord
GolTV
Sunday, January 19, 2020
10:00
Liga NOS
Paços Ferreira
Gil Vicente
GolTV
12:30
Liga NOS
FC Famalicão
Marítimo
GolTV
Saturday, January 18, 2020
10:30
Liga NOS
Vitória FC
Santa Clara
GolTV
Friday, January 17, 2020
14:00
Liga NOS
FC Porto
SC Braga
Fanatiz
Fanatiz
GolTV
16:15
Liga NOS
Sporting CP
Benfica
Fanatiz
Fanatiz
GolTV
Sunday, January 12, 2020
12:30
Liga NOS
Marítimo
Vitória SC
Fanatiz
GolTV
15:00
Liga NOS
SC Braga
Tondela
Fanatiz
GolTV
Saturday, January 11, 2020
15:30
Liga NOS
Vitória FC
Sporting CP
Fanatiz
GolTV
18:00
Friendly
Nacional
River Plate
Fanatiz
GolTV
Friday, January 10, 2020
14:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
CD Aves
Fanatiz
GolTV
16:15
Liga NOS
Moreirense
FC Porto
Fanatiz
GolTV
Sunday, January 5, 2020
12:30
Liga NOS
Sporting CP
FC Porto
Fanatiz
GolTV
15:00
Liga NOS
FC Famalicão
Vitória FC
Fanatiz
GolTV