Live matches guide on GolTV

Matches for today Wednesday, January 27, 2021
19:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Peñarol
Defensor Sporting
GolTV Play
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
GolTV
Friday, January 29, 2021
15:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
CA Fénix
Plaza Colonia
GolTV Play
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
GolTV
Saturday, January 30, 2021
10:30
Liga NOS
CD Nacional
FC Famalicão
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
GolTV
15:30
Liga NOS
Portimonense
Boavista
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
GolTV
19:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
Montevideo Wanderers
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
GolTV
Sunday, January 31, 2021
10:00
Liga NOS
Vitória SC
Marítimo
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
GolTV
15:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Danubio
Peñarol
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
GolTV
19:00
Friendly
Manta FC
Barcelona SC
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
GolTV
Monday, February 1, 2021
14:00
Liga NOS
FC Porto
Río Ave
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
GolTV
16:30
Liga NOS
Sporting CP
Benfica
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
GolTV
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
15:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Peñarol
Nacional
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
GolTV
Thursday, February 4, 2021
14:00
Liga NOS
Os Belenenses
FC Porto
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
GolTV
16:30
Liga NOS
FC Famalicão
Moreirense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
GolTV
19:00
Friendly
Guayaquil City
Barcelona SC
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
GolTV
Friday, February 5, 2021
14:00
Liga NOS
Marítimo
Sporting CP
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
GolTV
14:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Vitória SC
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
GolTV
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
16:45
Liga NOS
Vitória SC
SC Farense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
GolTV
Right now on GolTV there are 17 live televised matches on 3 different competitions. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Peñarol - Defensor Sporting on Campeonato Uruguayo which will be played next Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 1:00 AM.