Liga Expansión MX TV listings

Tuesday, November 23, 2021
19:00
Liga Expansión MX
TM Fútbol Club
Mineros Zacatecas
TUDN
Sunday, November 21, 2021
13:00
Liga Expansión MX
Atlante
Dorados de Sinaloa
TUDN
Thursday, November 18, 2021
18:00
Liga Expansión MX
Tepatitlán FC
U de Guadalajara
TUDN
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
18:00
Liga Expansión MX
Atlético Morelia
Tlaxcala
TUDN
22:05
Liga Expansión MX
Dorados de Sinaloa
TM Fútbol Club
TUDN
Sunday, November 7, 2021
11:00
Liga Expansión MX
Raya2 Expansión
Pumas Tabasco
TUDN
13:00
Liga Expansión MX
Atlante
Tepatitlán FC
TUDN
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
18:00
Liga Expansión MX
Alebrijes Oaxaca
Atlante
TUDN
Sunday, October 24, 2021
18:00
Liga Expansión MX
Atlético Morelia
Tepatitlán FC
TUDN
Thursday, October 21, 2021
18:00
Liga Expansión MX
CD Tapatío
Dorados de Sinaloa
TUDN
Sunday, October 17, 2021
20:30
Liga Expansión MX
Tepatitlán FC
Cimarrones de Sonora
TUDN
Thursday, October 14, 2021
18:00
Liga Expansión MX
U de Guadalajara
Celaya
TUDN
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
22:05
Liga Expansión MX
Dorados de Sinaloa
Tepatitlán FC
TUDN
Thursday, September 30, 2021
20:00
Liga Expansión MX
U de Guadalajara
Atlético Morelia
TUDN
Sunday, September 26, 2021
18:00
Liga Expansión MX
CD Tapatío
Atlante
TUDN
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
18:00
Liga Expansión MX
Tlaxcala
Tepatitlán FC
TUDN
Sunday, September 19, 2021
13:00
Liga Expansión MX
Atlante
Celaya
TUDN
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
18:00
Liga Expansión MX
Alebrijes Oaxaca
Mineros Zacatecas
TUDN
Sunday, September 12, 2021
13:00
Liga Expansión MX
Atlético Morelia
Cimarrones de Sonora
TUDN
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
20:05
Liga Expansión MX
Pumas Tabasco
Atlante
TUDN
22:05
Liga Expansión MX
Dorados de Sinaloa
Alebrijes Oaxaca
TUDN
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
18:00
Liga Expansión MX
Alebrijes Oaxaca
Raya2 Expansión
TUDN
20:05
Liga Expansión MX
Celaya
Pumas Tabasco
TUDN
Sunday, August 29, 2021
17:00
Liga Expansión MX
U de Guadalajara
Alebrijes Oaxaca
TUDN
Thursday, August 26, 2021
22:00
Liga Expansión MX
Atlético Morelia
Correcaminos
TUDN
Thursday, August 19, 2021
18:00
Liga Expansión MX
CD Tapatío
Atlético Morelia
TUDN
20:00
Liga Expansión MX
Atlante
Cancún FC
TUDN
Thursday, August 12, 2021
17:00
Liga Expansión MX
Tepatitlán FC
Mineros Zacatecas
TUDN
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
18:00
Liga Expansión MX
Atlético Morelia
Celaya
TUDN
Sunday, August 8, 2021
18:00
Liga Expansión MX
Atlante
Raya2 Expansión
TUDN
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
18:00
Liga Expansión MX
Celaya
TM Fútbol Club
TUDN
Friday, May 7, 2021
22:00
Liga Expansión MX
Atlético Morelia
Atlante
TUDN
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
18:00
Liga Expansión MX
Tepatitlán FC
Mineros Zacatecas
TUDN
Sunday, May 2, 2021
18:00
Liga Expansión MX
Mineros Zacatecas
CD Tapatío
TUDN
Saturday, May 1, 2021
23:00
Liga Expansión MX
Cimarrones de Sonora
Tepatitlán FC
TUDN
Friday, April 30, 2021
18:00
Liga Expansión MX
Celaya
Atlante
TUDN
Thursday, April 29, 2021
18:00
Liga Expansión MX
CD Tapatío
Mineros Zacatecas
TUDN
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
18:00
Liga Expansión MX
Tepatitlán FC
Cimarrones de Sonora
TUDN
Thursday, April 22, 2021
22:00
Liga Expansión MX
CD Tapatío
Tlaxcala
TUDN
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
18:00
Liga Expansión MX
Tepatitlán FC
Dorados de Sinaloa
TUDN
Friday, March 26, 2021
20:05
Liga Expansión MX
Celaya
Alebrijes Oaxaca
TUDN
Monday, March 15, 2021
18:00
Liga Expansión MX
U de Guadalajara
Tepatitlán FC
TUDN
Sunday, March 7, 2021
18:00
Liga Expansión MX
Atlante
Tepatitlán FC
TUDN
Sunday, February 28, 2021
13:00
Liga Expansión MX
Atlético Morelia
Celaya
TUDN
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
22:05
Liga Expansión MX
U de Guadalajara
Atlante
TUDN
Sunday, February 14, 2021
22:00
Liga Expansión MX
Atlante
Celaya
TUDN
Thursday, February 11, 2021
22:00
Liga Expansión MX
U de Guadalajara
Venados
TUDN
Saturday, February 6, 2021
13:00
Liga Expansión MX
Atlético Morelia
Correcaminos
TUDN
Saturday, January 23, 2021
13:00
Liga Expansión MX
Atlético Morelia
TM Fútbol Club
TUDN
Sunday, January 17, 2021
18:00
Liga Expansión MX
U de Guadalajara
Tlaxcala
TUDN

At this time, there are no live televised Liga Expansión MX events but we show you a history with the TV guide of the last broadcast seen on television.

We will update this Liga Expansión MX agenda on TV when we receive confirmation from official media of the next live televised events of Liga Expansión MX.

Since the beginning of this website, 333 live televised events have been published.

The first event published was on Sunday, March 20, 2016 and the channel that broadcast Liga Expansión MX matches the most times was GolTV with a total of 192.