Corinthians schedule on TV

Corinthians: At this time there is no soccer match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Tuesday, 4/9/2024
18:00 Corinthians Club Nacional
Sunday, 3/10/2024
14:00 Água Santa Corinthians
Saturday, 3/2/2024
14:00
  • Campeonato Paulista
Corinthians Santo André
Sunday, 2/25/2024
18:00
  • Campeonato Paulista
Corinthians Ponte Preta
Sunday, 2/18/2024
16:00
  • Campeonato Paulista
Palmeiras Corinthians
Wednesday, 2/14/2024
19:35
  • Campeonato Paulista
Botafogo SP Corinthians
Sunday, 2/11/2024
14:00
  • Campeonato Paulista
Corinthians Portuguesa
Wednesday, 2/7/2024
17:30
  • Campeonato Paulista
Santos Corinthians
Sunday, 2/4/2024
09:00
  • Campeonato Paulista
Corinthians Grêmio Novorizontino
Tuesday, 1/30/2024
17:30
  • Campeonato Paulista
Corinthians São Paulo
Saturday, 1/27/2024
18:00
  • Campeonato Paulista
São Bernardo Corinthians
Wednesday, 1/24/2024
17:30
  • Campeonato Paulista
Ituano Corinthians
Sunday, 1/21/2024
16:00
  • Campeonato Paulista
Corinthians Guarani
Wednesday, 12/6/2023
19:30 Coritiba Corinthians
Saturday, 12/2/2023
16:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians Internacional
Tuesday, 11/28/2023
19:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Vasco da Gama Corinthians
Friday, 11/24/2023
19:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians Bahía
Sunday, 11/12/2023
14:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Grêmio Corinthians
Thursday, 11/9/2023
17:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians Atlético Mineiro
Sunday, 11/5/2023
14:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
RB Bragantino Corinthians
Wednesday, 11/1/2023
17:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians At. Paranaense
Sunday, 10/29/2023
16:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians Santos
Wednesday, 10/25/2023
20:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Cuiabá Corinthians
Sunday, 10/22/2023
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians América MG
Thursday, 10/19/2023
20:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Fluminense Corinthians
Saturday, 10/7/2023
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians CR Flamengo
Tuesday, 10/3/2023
20:30
  • Copa Sudamericana Semi-finals
Fortaleza SC Corinthians
Saturday, 9/30/2023
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
São Paulo Corinthians
Tuesday, 9/26/2023
20:30
  • Copa Sudamericana Semi-finals
Corinthians Fortaleza SC
  • beIN SPORTS
  • beIN SPORTS Ñ
Friday, 9/22/2023
19:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians Botafogo
Monday, 9/18/2023
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians Grêmio
Thursday, 9/14/2023
18:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Fortaleza SC Corinthians
Sunday, 9/3/2023
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians Palmeiras
Tuesday, 8/29/2023
20:30
  • Copa Sudamericana Quarter-finals
Estudiantes LP Corinthians
  • beIN SPORTS
Saturday, 8/26/2023
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians Goiás
Tuesday, 8/22/2023
20:30
  • Copa Sudamericana Quarter-finals
Corinthians Estudiantes LP
  • beIN SPORTS
  • beIN SPORTS Ñ
Saturday, 8/19/2023
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Cruzeiro Corinthians
Sunday, 8/13/2023
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians Coritiba
Saturday, 8/5/2023
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Internacional Corinthians
Saturday, 7/29/2023
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians Vasco da Gama
Saturday, 7/22/2023
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Bahía Corinthians
Saturday, 7/8/2023
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Atlético Mineiro Corinthians
Sunday, 7/2/2023
10:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians RB Bragantino
Saturday, 6/24/2023
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Corinthians
Wednesday, 6/21/2023
19:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Santos Corinthians
  • Paramount+
Saturday, 6/10/2023
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians Cuiabá
Saturday, 6/3/2023
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
América MG Corinthians
Sunday, 5/28/2023
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians Fluminense
Sunday, 5/21/2023
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
CR Flamengo Corinthians
Sunday, 5/14/2023
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians São Paulo
More days

At this time, there are no live Corinthians televised f soccer matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Corinthians matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Corinthians agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 325 live televised matches of Corinthians have been published.

The first published match was on Saturday, March 19, 2016 between Corinthians - CA Linense.

The channel with the most most live televised Corinthians matches is Fanatiz with a total of 220 matches.

And it is the Brazilian Serie A competition in which Corinthians has been televised the most times with a total of 196 games.