At. Paranaense schedule on TV

At. Paranaense: At this time there is no soccer match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Tuesday, 4/9/2024
20:30 At. Paranaense Rayo Zuliano
Saturday, 4/6/2024
16:00 At. Paranaense Maringá
Saturday, 3/30/2024
15:00
  • Campeonato Paranaense
Maringá At. Paranaense
Saturday, 3/16/2024
14:00
  • Campeonato Paranaense
Operário PR At. Paranaense
Sunday, 3/10/2024
16:30
  • Campeonato Paranaense
At. Paranaense Londrina
Saturday, 3/2/2024
14:00
  • Campeonato Paranaense
Londrina At. Paranaense
Saturday, 2/10/2024
14:00
  • Campeonato Paranaense
Londrina At. Paranaense
Saturday, 2/3/2024
16:30
  • Campeonato Paranaense
At. Paranaense PSTC
Sunday, 1/21/2024
14:00
  • Campeonato Paranaense
Azuriz FC At. Paranaense
Wednesday, 12/6/2023
19:30 Cuiabá At. Paranaense
Sunday, 12/3/2023
16:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Santos
Thursday, 11/30/2023
18:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Cruzeiro At. Paranaense
Saturday, 11/25/2023
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Vasco da Gama
Sunday, 11/12/2023
16:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Bahía At. Paranaense
Wednesday, 11/8/2023
18:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Fortaleza SC
Saturday, 11/4/2023
19:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Palmeiras At. Paranaense
Wednesday, 11/1/2023
17:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians At. Paranaense
Sunday, 10/29/2023
14:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense São Paulo
Wednesday, 10/25/2023
18:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense América MG
  • Paramount+
Saturday, 10/21/2023
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Botafogo At. Paranaense
Wednesday, 10/18/2023
18:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Grêmio At. Paranaense
  • Paramount+
Sunday, 10/8/2023
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense RB Bragantino
Sunday, 10/1/2023
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Coritiba At. Paranaense
Thursday, 9/21/2023
18:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Internacional
Wednesday, 9/13/2023
20:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
CR Flamengo At. Paranaense
Saturday, 9/2/2023
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Atlético Mineiro
Sunday, 8/27/2023
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Fluminense
Monday, 8/21/2023
19:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Goiás At. Paranaense
Tuesday, 8/15/2023
19:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Cuiabá
Tuesday, 8/8/2023
20:00 At. Paranaense Bolívar
Saturday, 8/5/2023
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Santos At. Paranaense
Tuesday, 8/1/2023
20:00
  • Copa Libertadores Round of 16
Bolívar At. Paranaense
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 7/29/2023
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Cruzeiro
Sunday, 7/23/2023
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Vasco da Gama At. Paranaense
Sunday, 7/16/2023
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Bahía
Wednesday, 7/12/2023
20:30 At. Paranaense CR Flamengo
  • Globo Internacional
Sunday, 7/9/2023
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Fortaleza SC At. Paranaense
Wednesday, 7/5/2023
20:30
  • Copa do Brasil
CR Flamengo At. Paranaense
  • Globo Internacional
Sunday, 7/2/2023
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Palmeiras
Saturday, 6/24/2023
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Corinthians
Wednesday, 6/21/2023
18:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
São Paulo At. Paranaense
  • Paramount+
Sunday, 6/11/2023
10:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
América MG At. Paranaense
Tuesday, 6/6/2023
18:00
  • Copa Libertadores Group stage
At. Paranaense Club Libertad
Saturday, 6/3/2023
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Botafogo
Wednesday, 5/31/2023
20:30
  • Copa do Brasil
Botafogo At. Paranaense
  • Globo Internacional
Saturday, 5/27/2023
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Grêmio
Saturday, 5/20/2023
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
RB Bragantino At. Paranaense
Wednesday, 5/17/2023
20:30
  • Copa do Brasil
At. Paranaense Botafogo
  • Globo Internacional
Sunday, 5/14/2023
17:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Coritiba
Wednesday, 5/10/2023
18:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Internacional At. Paranaense
More days

At this time, there are no live At. Paranaense televised f soccer matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last At. Paranaense matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this At. Paranaense agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 281 live televised matches of At. Paranaense have been published.

The first published match was on Saturday, May 14, 2016 between Palmeiras - At. Paranaense.

The channel with the most most live televised At. Paranaense matches is Fanatiz with a total of 231 matches.

And it is the Brazilian Serie A competition in which At. Paranaense has been televised the most times with a total of 160 games.