NHL TV listings

Saturday, July 24, 2021
11:00
NHL
Draft 2021
NHL Network
Friday, July 23, 2021
20:00
NHL
Draft 2021
ESPN 2
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
20:00
NHL
Expansion Draft
ESPN 2
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
20:00
NHL
Montréal Canadiens
Tampa Bay Lightning
NBC
Monday, July 5, 2021
20:00
NHL
Tampa Bay Lightning
Montréal Canadiens
NBC
Friday, July 2, 2021
20:00
NHL
Tampa Bay Lightning
Montréal Canadiens
NBC
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
20:00
NHL
Montréal Canadiens
Tampa Bay Lightning
NBCSN
Monday, June 28, 2021
20:00
NHL
Montréal Canadiens
Tampa Bay Lightning
NBCSN
Friday, June 25, 2021
20:00
NHL
New York Islanders
Tampa Bay Lightning
NBC Sports
Thursday, June 24, 2021
20:00
NHL
Vegas Golden Knights
Montréal Canadiens
USA Network
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
20:00
NHL
Tampa Bay Lightning
New York Islanders
NBCSN
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
21:00
NHL
Montréal Canadiens
Vegas Golden Knights
NBCSN
Monday, June 21, 2021
20:00
NHL
New York Islanders
Tampa Bay Lightning
NBCSN
Sunday, June 20, 2021
20:00
NHL
Vegas Golden Knights
Montréal Canadiens
NBCSN
Saturday, June 19, 2021
20:00
NHL
Tampa Bay Lightning
New York Islanders
USA Network
Friday, June 18, 2021
20:00
NHL
Vegas Golden Knights
Montréal Canadiens
USA Network
Thursday, June 17, 2021
20:00
NHL
Tampa Bay Lightning
New York Islanders
USA Network
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
21:00
NHL
Montréal Canadiens
Vegas Golden Knights
NBCSN
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
20:00
NHL
New York Islanders
Tampa Bay Lightning
NBCSN
Monday, June 14, 2021
21:00
NHL
Montréal Canadiens
Vegas Golden Knights
NBCSN
Sunday, June 13, 2021
15:00
NHL
New York Islanders
Tampa Bay Lightning
NBC
Thursday, June 10, 2021
21:00
NHL
Vegas Golden Knights
Carolina Hurricanes
NBCSN
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
19:30
NHL
Boston Bruins
New York Islanders
NBCSN
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
18:30
NHL
Tampa Bay Lightning
Carolina Hurricanes
NBCSN
22:00
NHL
Vegas Golden Knights
Colorado Avalanche
NBCSN
Monday, June 7, 2021
18:30
NHL
New York Islanders
Boston Bruins
NBCSN
20:00
NHL
Winnipeg Jets
Montréal Canadiens
NHL Network
Sunday, June 6, 2021
18:00
NHL
Winnipeg Jets
Montréal Canadiens
NBCSN
20:30
NHL
Colorado Avalanche
Vegas Golden Knights
NBCSN
Saturday, June 5, 2021
16:00
NHL
Carolina Hurricanes
Tampa Bay Lightning
USA Network
19:15
NHL
Boston Bruins
New York Islanders
NBC
Friday, June 4, 2021
19:30
NHL
Montréal Canadiens
Winnipeg Jets
USA Network
22:00
NHL
Colorado Avalanche
Vegas Golden Knights
NBCSN
Thursday, June 3, 2021
19:30
NHL
Boston Bruins
New York Islanders
NBCSN
20:00
NHL
Carolina Hurricanes
Tampa Bay Lightning
USA Network
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
19:30
NHL
Montréal Canadiens
Winnipeg Jets
NBCSN
22:00
NHL
Vegas Golden Knights
Colorado Avalanche
NBCSN
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
19:30
NHL
Tampa Bay Lightning
Carolina Hurricanes
NBCSN
Monday, May 31, 2021
19:00
NHL
Montréal Canadiens
Toronto Maple Leafs
CNBC
19:30
NHL
New York Islanders
Boston Bruins
NBCSN
Saturday, May 29, 2021
19:30
NHL
Toronto Maple Leafs
Montréal Canadiens
NBCSN
20:00
NHL
New York Islanders
Boston Bruins
NBC
Friday, May 28, 2021
21:00
NHL
Minnesota Wild
Vegas Golden Knights
NBCSN
Thursday, May 27, 2021
19:00
NHL
Montréal Canadiens
Toronto Maple Leafs
NBCSN
21:30
NHL
Carolina Hurricanes
Nashville Predators
NBCSN
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
18:30
NHL
Pittsburgh Penguins
New York Islanders
NBCSN
20:00
NHL
Florida Panthers
Tampa Bay Lightning
CNBC
21:00
NHL
Vegas Golden Knights
Minnesota Wild
NBCSN
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
19:30
NHL
Toronto Maple Leafs
Montréal Canadiens
NBCSN
20:00
NHL
Nashville Predators
Carolina Hurricanes
CNBC

At this time, there are no live televised NHL events but we show you a history with the TV guide of the last broadcast seen on television.

We will update this NHL agenda on TV when we receive confirmation from official media of the next live televised events of NHL.

Since the beginning of this website, 1274 live televised events have been published.

The first event published was on Thursday, October 3, 2019 and the channel that broadcast NHL matches the most times was NHL.TV with a total of 654.