Motor Racing of NASCAR Cup Series today on TV

Sunday, 4/21/2024
15:00
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
Talladega Superspeedway
Race
  • FOX
Sunday, 4/28/2024
14:00
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
Dover Speedway
Race
  • FOX Sports 1
Sunday, 5/5/2024
15:00
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
Kansas Speedway
Race
  • FOX Sports 1
Sunday, 5/12/2024
15:00
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
Darlington Raceway
Race
  • FOX Sports 1
Sunday, 5/19/2024
20:00
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
NASCAR All-Star Race
North Wilkesboro Speedway (North Carolina)
  • FOX Sports 1
Sunday, 5/26/2024
18:00
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
Charlotte Motor Speedway (Concord)
Race
  • FOX
Sunday, 6/2/2024
15:30
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
World Wide Technology Raceway (Madison)
Race
  • FOX Sports 1
Sunday, 6/9/2024
15:30
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
Sonoma Raceway
Race
  • FOX
Sunday, 6/16/2024
19:00
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
Iowa Speedway (Newton)
Race
  • USA Network
Sunday, 6/23/2024
14:30
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
New Hampshire Speedway (Loudon)
Race
  • USA Network
Sunday, 6/30/2024
15:30
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
Nashville Superspeedway
Race
  • NBC
Sunday, 7/7/2024
16:30
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
Chicago Street Race
Race
  • NBC
Sunday, 7/14/2024
14:30
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
Pocono Raceway (Long Pond)
Race
  • USA Network
Sunday, 7/21/2024
14:30
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Race
  • NBC
Sunday, 8/11/2024
18:00
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
Richmond Raceway
Race
  • USA Network
Sunday, 8/18/2024
14:30
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
Michigan International Speedway (Brooklyn)
Race
  • USA Network
Saturday, 8/24/2024
19:30
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
Daytona International Speedway
Race
  • NBC
Sunday, 9/1/2024
18:00
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
Darlington Raceway
Race
  • USA Network
Sunday, 9/8/2024
15:00
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
Atlanta Speedway (Hampton)
Playoffs - Round of 16
  • USA Network
Sunday, 9/15/2024
15:00
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
Watkins Glen International
Playoffs - Round of 16
  • USA Network
Saturday, 9/21/2024
19:30
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
Bristol Speedway
Playoffs - Round of 16
  • USA Network
Sunday, 9/29/2024
15:00
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
Kansas Speedway
Playoffs - Round of 12
  • USA Network
Sunday, 10/6/2024
14:00
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
Talladega Superspeedway
Playoffs - Round of 12
  • NBC
Sunday, 10/13/2024
14:00
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
Charlotte Road Course (Concord)
Playoffs - Round of 12
  • NBC
Sunday, 10/20/2024
14:30
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
Las Vegas Speedway
Playoffs - Round of 8
  • NBC
Sunday, 10/27/2024
14:30
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
Homestead-Miami Speedway
Playoffs - Round of 8
  • NBC
Sunday, 11/3/2024
14:00
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
Martinsville Speedway
Playoffs - Round of 8
  • NBC
Sunday, 11/10/2024
15:00
  • NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Cup Series
NASCAR Cup Series Championship (Avondale)
Playoffs - Championship 4
  • NBC
More days

Now, there are 28 NASCAR Cup Series live televised matches and 4 TV channels will broadcast each and every one of them. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Talladega Superspeedway (Race) and it will be played next Sunday, April 21, 2024 at 9:00 PM televised by FOX.